Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

John Kennedy Ford - Pottstown

4.8

67 Lifetime Reviews

3189 W Ridge Pike, Pottstown, Pennsylvania 19464 Directions
Sales: (610) 495-7100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of John Kennedy Ford - Pottstown

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"Great experience at John Kennedy in Pottstown!"

- Clay W

Working with Jason Silverman and Joe Sachs was a pleasure. Both very easy going, no pressure or games and were well informed. If you want a pleasurable buying experience, check John Kennedy in Pottstown out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Silverman, Joe Sachs
August 17, 2019

"Found my dream car"

- Girls Fish 2

John Kennedy Ford helped me get into my new for me dream car. It is everything I was looking for. It covers all of my needs and is absolutely beautiful to look at and drive. Friends and Family cant believe the price and that it is the year that it is. They took very good care of me from the GM (Matt Armstrong) who I had personal contact with Brad my sales guy, to Brian and his awesome service team. We are defiantly a John Kennedy family member for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Armstrong (GM) , Brian (Service Manager) Brad (My salesman) Service Department
June 23, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Jeffb840

A great experience.... Good Selection of cars and salesman was very helpful and great to work with that's why I always come back to JK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
May 27, 2019

"Safer car for our daughter "

- Tori

John Kennedy Ford made it possible for our daughter to get a safe vehicle, 2014 Fusion, within her price range. She is 19 and on her way to building credit while her mother is confident in her safety. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Hudak
March 29, 2019

"Kennedy Ford "

- Chris

I went in to see a salesman after being on the internet for a week to see the cars he found for me. Unfortunately I couldn’t find the exact one I wanted but the salesman remember one that was there that wasn’t detailed yet. I came back and bought that one and it’s better than I could’ve imagined. Thanks salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob and Adam
March 16, 2019

"Great experience and Great staff. "

- simone__w

This is my second time around I traded in my old car that I never had no issues with. It was just time for a upgrade and I love it. They we’re very helpful and nice I would recommend anybody I know looking for a car to John Kennedy Mazda in Pottstown.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chau Chu and Tom Armstrong
February 20, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Jayshar

John was awesome. I will go there to purchase future vehicles. I would recommend to family and friends. 2 hour drive for me but well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Armstrong
December 26, 2018

"New F150"

- Domenic

Great experience today buying a truck. No typical dealer sleaziness. Everyone very helpful in the process. I will definitely buy my next car here. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Mark
October 20, 2018

"2019 F250"

- pdecarlo

Very good customer service in the sales department, truck was what I expected it to be when I picked it up, very respectful and made the experience of buying a new truck very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Armstrong
August 09, 2018

"I am a customer for life "

- Kpjm76

I went in with a maybe scenario and ended up in a new lease and saving a ton of money every month. This is my third vehicle from JK and 2nd from our Sale Assiciaie of John Armstrong. John is a straight talker, no BS and does his best to make it all work out. We will be back for the next car/truck when the kids start driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Armstrong
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results