Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

John Kennedy Ford - Pottstown

Pottstown, PA

4.5
81 Reviews

3189 W Ridge Pike

Pottstown, PA

19464

Directions

81 Reviews of John Kennedy Ford - Pottstown

Sort by
January 30, 2021

"John Armstrong was amazing to work with during the entire..."

- Purdya20

John Armstrong was amazing to work with during the entire buying process. He treated us with respected and helped us get the truck we wanted. We will be returning to buy our next vehicle from John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Armstrong
January 28, 2021

"Buying my fourth car from Kennedy was even better than..."

- coachkk4

Buying my fourth car from Kennedy was even better than the first three. In a span of about 36 hours John had located my car from a different Kennedy site, brought it to us to look at, drive and eventually leave in. John and Matt Armstrong are truly the best...Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Armstrong, Matt Armstrong
Feb 01, 2021 -

John Kennedy Ford - Pottstown responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate that you mentioned the help you received from John and Matt. We love seeing our team members get recognition for the work they do for their customers. Glad to hear we could get the model you wanted. We usually have what most customers are looking for with five Ford stores. Thanks again, and Enjoy Your Ride!

January 23, 2021

"The staff at Kennedy Ford Pottstown was fantastic. Gene..."

- Matt B

The staff at Kennedy Ford Pottstown was fantastic. Gene was with me every step of the way and found the exact car I was looking for at a great price. He never pressured me and just kept me in the loop with possible cars. The other staff members helped me get situated in the car and answered all my questions about the car. I was in and out of the dealership within an hour or 2 of sitting down to purchase. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene, John, Matt
Jan 25, 2021 -

John Kennedy Ford - Pottstown responded

Thank you, Matt! What an excellent review for us to read. We're delighted our team in Pottstown made your experience worthy of a 5-star. We're thrilled that Gene provided such a superior experience that you felt it was worth this nice review. Thanks again for taking the time to offer your review and giving Gene a nice mention. Enjoy Your Ride!

August 18, 2020

"Brendan Belge was a HUGE help. Fast service, fast..."

- Hunt CR

Brendan Belge was a HUGE help. Fast service, fast communication, and great work quality! Driving 30-35 mins for a service for me is no problem knowing I am in great hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Belge
May 25, 2020

"2016 Honda"

- bvondercrone

John Kennedy Ford in Pottstown is great to deal with. Everyone I met was very friendly and helpful. This is the 2nd car I bought there. My first car was a Ford Focus. I used the service department numerous times and they were excellent. I felt they were fair in the pricing, prompt, very knowledgeable and fixed the problem right the first time. I traded in the Focus for a 2016 Honda HRV. I am very happy with this car. My salesman, Tom, is excellent. Very non pressure and he really helped me get the best deal he could. I would definitely recommend both the sales and service departments of John Kennedy Ford in Limerick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Armstrong, Matthew Armstrong
May 10, 2020

"I have been a customer of yours since 2012 and I wouldn't..."

- Bevie

I have been a customer of yours since 2012 and I wouldn't go anywhere else for a car. Your staff were very helpful!! thank you again

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Armstrong and Nate Doughertyty
April 04, 2020

"not good"

- 4847059346

i bought a fusion 2017 the axle went in philly they didn t go for it its a dam lemon no more car from there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
joe lutz
February 26, 2020

"If I could give 10 stars I would!"

- dynomyke65

If I could give 10 stars I would! Price, quality and Service! Where to even start. i have purchased my last 6 Cars from Kennedy Ford in Pottstown! Mike Crater

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
February 26, 2020

"I met with Brad and Matt and they both took their time to..."

- jim

I met with Brad and Matt and they both took their time to listen to want I wanted and showed me various options. They knew their inventory and had options at their other dealers in case I didn't see what I liked. No pressure to drive something away. Paper work went realatively quick and instruction of features was great. Price was competitive too. This was my 5th vehicle from them and I'll be back again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad and Matt
January 28, 2020

"I have been shopping at john Kennedy for last 15 years...."

- Mike Z

I have been shopping at john Kennedy for last 15 years. Approximately 10 vehicles purchased. I havent had one issue since the day I started going there. I was recommended by a friend and have never looked back.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results