Back

John L Sullivan's Roseville Kia

Roseville, CA

3.7
544 Reviews

780 Automall Drive

Roseville, CA

95661

Directions

By Type

544 Reviews of John L Sullivan's Roseville Kia

November 09, 2021

Excellent service. I appreciate all the work done to maintain my Kia Soul in tip top condition. Thanks! More

by jwaltoncal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Willis
Nov 11, 2021 -

John L Sullivan's Roseville Kia responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are so glad you recommend us. Safe travels and we hope to see you and your Kia Soul at John L. Sullivan's Roseville Kia again next time!

October 26, 2021

Horrible experience with Donte and Darian of Roseville Kia. We had an agreement that I was going to lease a vehicle and was picking it up last Sunday. I asked them what I needed to do to make the transact More

by gasmonger916
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donte McGinnis and Darian
October 26, 2021

I was very satisfied with my car buying experience at Roseville Kia. The staff was very helpful and attentive to what I was looking for. Top notch auto dealership. More

by robertkilday13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle S., Donte McGinnis, Sherry Lawson
Oct 27, 2021 -

John L Sullivan's Roseville Kia responded

Thanks for sharing these compliments about the John L. Sullivan's Roseville Kia team! we're happy that we were helpful, attentive and met all your needs.

October 09, 2021

I have always had good luck with Roseville Kia. Lacey took very care of me. More

by olescarb1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacey in the Roseville Kia service department
Oct 11, 2021 -

John L Sullivan's Roseville Kia responded

Thank you for posting about your 5-star experience with Lacey at John L. Sullivan's Roseville Kia!

October 01, 2021

Do not honor prepaid service agreements from other dealerships, after honoring for the last 2 years!!! NO NOTICE was given that they no longer except extended warranty from other dealerships, Service More

by Erik Croft
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick McKnight, Rick Borja, Paul Ella, Victor 'Vic' Corona, Jeff Poniatowski
September 27, 2021

On 9/24/2021, I had a scheduled appointment at 11:00 a.m. arrived at 11:06 a.m. for a routine Maintenance service. ___ Chris was a new employee respectful with attempting to assist me. However, his c More

by Sameol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lacy zero rating, Jim Allen zero rating, Chris D. 4 star rating
August 31, 2021

I love coming here for my service great customer service they’re always done when they say my car will be ready facility is clean they explain everything to me all my needs are always met! Lacey was beyond More

by ogg.ds66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacey Payton
Sep 01, 2021 -

John L Sullivan's Roseville Kia responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear that Lacey met all your needs. Thanks for the confidence in John L. Sullivan's Roseville Kia!

August 27, 2021

Terrible place to buy a car dont you ever go inside they dont let you get out realy anoing and over price their cars a lot! More

by Luizorcy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Danner
Sep 14, 2021 -

John L Sullivan's Roseville Kia responded

We strive to make the buying process seamless and I'm so sorry this wasn't reflected to you. I would be grateful to touch base with you directly to make sure all of your concerns are addressed properly. We certainly want to provide a better experience than what you have described. Would you please give me a call at your convenience? Thank you, Marina Korneyenko - CSI Manager - 916-783-1000 ext 17399

August 11, 2021

Kenneth was a great help and great at helping me look for a new car. If anyone is coming to this location I would recommend him he is very friendly and great to work with. More

by Haydentwin1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth , Sherry Lawson
Aug 12, 2021 -

John L Sullivan's Roseville Kia responded

Thank you for reviewing and recommending us! We're delighted that Kenneth was such a help to you, and we hope to have the pleasure of working with you again down the road. Safe travels! - the John L. Sullivan's Roseville Kia team

July 26, 2021

Car broke down on the highway towed to dealership and was greeted by Jeff Poniatowsk.. Even when they wer're booked for the rest of the day he understood our situation and got us back on the road in a hour.. More

by dad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Poniatowski
Jul 26, 2021 -

John L Sullivan's Roseville Kia responded

Thanks so much for your amazing review! We are so happy that our team could help you out in what was surely a stressful moment on a very special day! It's great to hear that Jeff was able to come to your aid right away and get you back out on the road safely. We really appreciate your kind note, and we will let the team know how much you appreciate their work!

Jul 26, 2021 -

dad responded

It looks like I forgot the quality of work. I'm sooo sorry. The quality of work was a BIG FIVE

2
...