About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

John's Route 13 Auto Sales

4.4

86 Lifetime Reviews

7505 Bristol Pike, Levittown, Pennsylvania 19057 Directions
Sales: (215) 943-0900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of John's Route 13 Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Great!"

- Nholliman22

I love my car! The salesmen were personable and very helpful. Great experience purchasing my first car! I would definitely recommend them to others looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moeller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John
November 11, 2017

"Nice people"

- Palys4

Steve was great to work with and very personable. John also did his best to get us where we needed to be. Overall, a positive experience and we are happy with our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"Great experience "

- Mike1959

they worked with me and my low credit score and helped me drive away in a nice car also with and extended warranty for my car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"5-Star Dealer"

- Mary S

#1 Best Dealer in our area! Great cars and trucks at great prices, with an honest and reliable crew! We've purchased an SUV, a sports car, and a lifted truck from John's, and we couldn't be happier with all of them! If you're looking for a new ride, you need to check out John's Rt13 Auto Sales, you'll be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Helle
November 05, 2017

"Poor service once you buy the car"

- Lizzydog

I would not recommend buying a car here. Once you purchase the car, if you have any issues, John will not return your calls. We had an issue with our car that he said he would fix. He kept my car for 2 weeks with no repair done to the car until we went back up to the dealership to complain. Then they tried to charge me for the repair that they said they would cover. John ignored my phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve was nice but dealing with John the owner was not a good experience.
November 03, 2017

"Great Car!"

- Carguy

Excellent service! My salesman Craig was great! Would definitely recommend! Get many compliments on my car .Purchased a 2011 Cadillac DTS - rides great and is in great condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Kirk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Pauline/2014 cruze..GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- Pauline lakawitz

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND JOHN'S AUTO! JOHN AND HIS TEAM R STRAIGHT UP...THE BEST EVER!!!! 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED!!!!!!👍SOO VERY KIND,POLITE,FRIENDLY... I M GLAD AND HAPPY TO HAVE PURCHASED MY CAR HERE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brady
October 25, 2017

"Talk to Brady!"

- Cllanorio

He's an awesome dude, an honest salesman. He's been doing this for 30yrs and wouldn't lead you wrong. Definitely stop by if you're looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2017

"Amazing service"

- Jessica Shultz

Will highly recommend this place they go above and beyond to help you. Very friendly and respectful so glad this is where I bought my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Quintana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Great customer services thank you Mr Brady "

- Jesse

Thank you for great services will definitely recommend you guys to anyone looking a low price car this is your place to go . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results