Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

John's Route 13 Auto Sales

Levittown, PA

4.7
115 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7505 Bristol Pike

Levittown, PA

19057

Directions

115 Reviews of John's Route 13 Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2020

"I recently purchased a 2011 jeep wrangler from John's. I..."

- oneviking41

I recently purchased a 2011 jeep wrangler from John's. I found them through an online search. My salesperson, Brady was awesome as was the entire team there. They made the car buying process completely hassle free and relaxing. TJ worked to get me financing and Sean worked with me to complete my paperwork. The best part is that I live 45 min. away and had requested the jeep to be delivered to me, because I had no vehicle to trade in so I could drive my new ride home. The owner John himself drove the jeep out to my location to complete the sales process. Now, that's what I call service!! I can whole heartedly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car. I will definitely be returning to them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
5.0
Other Employees : TJ, Sean
March 05, 2020

"I just wanted say my wife and came here just to look..."

- JEEPS

I just wanted say my wife and came here just to look around found a truck she really like and the owner John was super helpful with all are needs and TJ did a great job on my paper work so we could get and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and TJ
December 07, 2019

"John backs up his tremendous selection of vehicles with..."

- Markclax4

John backs up his tremendous selection of vehicles with great customer service. If something needs to be fixed, Johns word is spot on! I would highly recommend Johns Auto Sales in Levittown to any of my family or friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
5.0
Robert Helle
5.0
November 13, 2019

"The process was fast and easy. Plenty of nice cars sold..."

- Gabrielmairone

The process was fast and easy. Plenty of nice cars sold at a good price. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I will be back for another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
5.0
Craig Kirk
5.0
Mike Moeller
5.0
Carlos Quintana
5.0
Steven Seidner
5.0
Robert Helle
5.0
August 06, 2019

"Great deals and they get u what u want at the price u want"

- Awimbush

Great deals and they get u what u want at the price u want I really love my car. This is my second tome here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
July 12, 2019

"No hard sell"

- Erin

Benny really listened to what we were looking for and in our price range. No hard sell and really had our best interest at heart. Having had a horrific prior experience at a different dealer in NJ, we left with a quality car and a quality experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny, TJ, Nick and Mary
July 11, 2019

"Car # 4"

- Gracie

My parents needed a new used car. We went to John's first and looked at his inventory. Brady our salesperson showed my dad around and worked within his budget and preferred make of car. Less than 24 hours later my dad was driving home in his car. Brady was patient with our questions as well as very efficient. Highly recommend John's Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
5.0
June 27, 2019

"Johns Rt 13 Auto"

- Amanda

Staff was incredibly helpful and accommodating, very nice people to do business with. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family for their future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
5.0
June 26, 2019

"Simple & Upfront"

- Whitecruze96

I gave this rating because denied the car I came for. I was promised a deal on a more realistic vehicle and everything I was promised was true and simple. No stress, just honest people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Helle
5.0
June 18, 2019

"Best service in town "

- Coop55

The staff was knowledgeable, caring and very pleasant to do a deal with. I will be back for another vehicle soon. Thank you all for all of your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick , TJ, Tommy, John
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results