About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

John's Route 13 Auto Sales

4.3

99 Lifetime Reviews

7505 Bristol Pike, Levittown, Pennsylvania 19057 Directions
Sales: (215) 943-0900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of John's Route 13 Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

"Excelente "

- NJ window tint

Thank you very much for everything it was a pleasure to be a business with you, Very good attention from Mary and John we are very happy with the purchase I recommend them 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary
July 05, 2018

"Fantastic "

- Timdawg

Everyone at the dealership was friendly bill Brady the salesman the sold me the car was fantastic thxs alot I really enjoy my SUV they

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
June 04, 2018

"So worth the hour and a half drive"

- Jennfegs

Everyone was so helpful and nice listened to my needs and got me in a car I needed.. the car was clean and in great shape and they got me payments I could afford. I drove an hour and a half and it was worth every minute. Would recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moeller
Carlos Quintana
Other Employees : John ,Mary and the lot guys were so nice also.
May 14, 2018

"The best experience I ever had buying a car"

- Pimlimo

I had the best car buying experience today. They had a large selection of quality vehicles. The sales people I had where very up front and honest! I even enjoyed working with the finance team and very comfortable for the entire experience!,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Kirk
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Helle
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Excellent place to purchase a 'vehicle"

- Iggie

This dealership is one of the friendliest place to purchase a vehicle. They have a large selection of vehicle to chose from. The salemens treat u with all respect. A friend went with me to purchase a vehicle, and he also purchased a vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John,Nick
April 13, 2018

"💯 Satisfied "

- Jeep Girl

I got my very 1st Jeep at Johns Rt 13 Auto His team took care of all my concerns and worked really hard to accommodate my needs I’m so happy with my decision If you’re 👀 for a used vehicle Great price low mileage Please go see John @ Rt 13 Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary and Nic
March 26, 2018

" Andrew Amato "

- Andrewsmom

We had a positive experience while purchasing a new truck. From start to finish all the staff was courteous and knowledgeable. Andrew my son, learned a lot and drove off feeling very confident in his decision. I say thanks to all the nice people that were involved in the process. We will both recommend John’s RT 13 Auto to our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Quintana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2018

"We had a deal and then we didn’t "

- Crashctew101

John, the actual owner, offered me 2k for my trade in. When I went in for the deal, he was now offering me 1k and increased the price of the vehicle I was to purchase by 1k. In essence, I was paying him 1k to take my vehicle. When I asked about the additional 1k, he stated that was an undisclosed bank fee he was obligated to charge me for getting me a great rate (12.7%). When he brought out the contract, he failed to separate this secret fee from the purchase price of the vehicle to which I contested since all fees must be legally disclosed. Additionally, the car I was going to buy had a wreck that he didn’t disclose nor was it disclosed online when I found the car. When I asked for a fresh bill of sale so we can get a loan from a bank, he became irritable, disrespectful, and assaulted me. My family and I left the premises and he kept the title for my vehicle. When the police showed up in an attempt to retrieve my title, he suddenly didn’t have it anymore. I am now having panic attack’s and anxiety from this interaction. This man does not behave like a normal human being and has traumatized me and my family. I do not recommend anyone do business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos Quintana
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John
Mar 29, 2018 -

John's Route 13 Auto Sales responded

First I want to say I'm sorry for your misunderstanding to my knowledge I still don"t know where he came up with the numbers, interest rate has to do with credit we don't set them the banks does. Being here 15 years I never turn away business this one was hard after honoring the price on line and making a deal with him he questions his 99 subaru he wanted 2k for, I could not do that I said thank you but no thank you, obviously he does not like the word No. In 15 years I never dealt with someone so belligerent so I had to pass sorry . I"m not sure where he comes up with the rest but his negative reviews on other business"s I see who I'm dealing with . I see where social media takes this and honest business's . Our dealership good reviews speak for them self! selling 60 cars a month sometimes we get a odd one If there's any questions please fell free to contact me at 215-431-8081 john schwartzer owner JohnsRt13autosales

February 24, 2018

"Very Understanding"

- ammezo925

John's Route 13 Auto has been nothing but understanding and wonderful. When I had troubles with my paychecks they were very understanding and waited the few extra days that it took to get things straightened out. During the loaning process and explanation, they were very upfront about everything and helped us pick out a car that My family loves. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Kirk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Seidner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Helle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Schwartzer (Owner)
February 15, 2018

"Best car purchase experience ever!"

- Missbea

John and his staff was awesome. They took time to help find me a reliable car within my budget. Every staff member was friendly and helpful. I am so pleased with my car and the price. If you need a car I recommend you go see John you'll be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results