About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

John's Route 13 Auto Sales

4.4

102 Lifetime Reviews

7505 Bristol Pike, Levittown, Pennsylvania 19057 Directions
Sales: (215) 943-0900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of John's Route 13 Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"work truck/money maker"

- toc32

Found a great low milage truck for my contracting business. Easy financing though their lenders, the truck should pay for itself and make money for the business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Sierra GMC Truck"

- Debbie 907

Great experience with The Associates TJ , Mary and Nick at John’s Rt13 , placing us in the truck we wanted! Thank you for time well Spent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tj,Mary and Nick
July 30, 2018

"Very professional "

- JohanaM

Everyone was very helpful, my experience was great walk-in and out with my new car. I would recommend to friends and families. Very happy with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary
July 16, 2018

"Excelente "

- NJ window tint

Thank you very much for everything it was a pleasure to be a business with you, Very good attention from Mary and John we are very happy with the purchase I recommend them 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary
July 05, 2018

"Fantastic "

- Timdawg

Everyone at the dealership was friendly bill Brady the salesman the sold me the car was fantastic thxs alot I really enjoy my SUV they

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
June 04, 2018

"So worth the hour and a half drive"

- Jennfegs

Everyone was so helpful and nice listened to my needs and got me in a car I needed.. the car was clean and in great shape and they got me payments I could afford. I drove an hour and a half and it was worth every minute. Would recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moeller
Carlos Quintana
Other Employees : John ,Mary and the lot guys were so nice also.
May 14, 2018

"The best experience I ever had buying a car"

- Pimlimo

I had the best car buying experience today. They had a large selection of quality vehicles. The sales people I had where very up front and honest! I even enjoyed working with the finance team and very comfortable for the entire experience!,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Kirk
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Helle
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Excellent place to purchase a 'vehicle"

- Iggie

This dealership is one of the friendliest place to purchase a vehicle. They have a large selection of vehicle to chose from. The salemens treat u with all respect. A friend went with me to purchase a vehicle, and he also purchased a vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John,Nick
April 13, 2018

"💯 Satisfied "

- Jeep Girl

I got my very 1st Jeep at Johns Rt 13 Auto His team took care of all my concerns and worked really hard to accommodate my needs I’m so happy with my decision If you’re 👀 for a used vehicle Great price low mileage Please go see John @ Rt 13 Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary and Nic
March 26, 2018

" Andrew Amato "

- Andrewsmom

We had a positive experience while purchasing a new truck. From start to finish all the staff was courteous and knowledgeable. Andrew my son, learned a lot and drove off feeling very confident in his decision. I say thanks to all the nice people that were involved in the process. We will both recommend John’s RT 13 Auto to our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Quintana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results