Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

John's Route 13 Auto Sales

4.7

111 Lifetime Reviews

7505 Bristol Pike, Levittown, Pennsylvania 19057 Directions
Call (215) 943-0900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

111 Reviews of John's Route 13 Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2019

"Great deals and they get u what u want at the price u want"

- Awimbush

Great deals and they get u what u want at the price u want I really love my car. This is my second tome here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
July 12, 2019

"No hard sell"

- Erin

Benny really listened to what we were looking for and in our price range. No hard sell and really had our best interest at heart. Having had a horrific prior experience at a different dealer in NJ, we left with a quality car and a quality experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny, TJ, Nick and Mary
July 11, 2019

"Car # 4"

- Gracie

My parents needed a new used car. We went to John's first and looked at his inventory. Brady our salesperson showed my dad around and worked within his budget and preferred make of car. Less than 24 hours later my dad was driving home in his car. Brady was patient with our questions as well as very efficient. Highly recommend John's Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
5.0
June 27, 2019

"Johns Rt 13 Auto"

- Amanda

Staff was incredibly helpful and accommodating, very nice people to do business with. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family for their future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
5.0
June 26, 2019

"Simple & Upfront"

- Whitecruze96

I gave this rating because denied the car I came for. I was promised a deal on a more realistic vehicle and everything I was promised was true and simple. No stress, just honest people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Helle
5.0
June 18, 2019

"Best service in town "

- Coop55

The staff was knowledgeable, caring and very pleasant to do a deal with. I will be back for another vehicle soon. Thank you all for all of your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick , TJ, Tommy, John
March 14, 2019

"Worst dealership"

- Pissedoffcarbuyer

The "sale price" is only to get you in. Afterwards they will push you into buying something you probably don't even want. When you ask any questions they will lie right to your face and belittle you. Worst experience ever with any kind of dealership. Stay Away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Moeller
Mar 15, 2019 -

John's Route 13 Auto Sales responded

We are sorry that you had such a bad experience. We go out of our way to ensure customer satisfaction. If you would be so kind as to call our main number, 215 943 0900 and ask for our Manager, TJ he would like to see what we can do about this to make it right.

January 30, 2019

"Awesome, professional, very caring..."

- Malibu Mary

This is by far the best place to get a car when you are trying to rebuild your life!!! Brady, John and Nick, I can never express how you made me feel from beginning to end...I thank you all for you're honesty, concern, friendliness and utmost professionalism!!! I came in there scared and very nervous...you all together made me feel so sure and completely rebuilt!!! Thank you for everything!!! I am really excited for our future endeavours....what an awesome establishment you all have going on there!!! Will recommend you to anyone that asks...and those that don't...I'm will be your walking billboard!!! Thanks again my new friends😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
5.0
Other Employees : John and Nick
November 24, 2018

"Best dealership "

- Kendy

Purchase 2 cars from this dealer they are great!! Carlos was very helpful , we bought a ford and a Chevy from them! I hardly recommend them, I will be going back soon! Great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Quintana
5.0
September 20, 2018

"work truck/money maker"

- toc32

Found a great low milage truck for my contracting business. Easy financing though their lenders, the truck should pay for itself and make money for the business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brady
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results