Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jones Acura

Lancaster, PA

4.9
32 Reviews

1335 Manheim Pike

Lancaster, PA

17604

Directions

Is this your dealership?

32 Reviews of Jones Acura

Sort by
September 16, 2021

"Thank you to Michael Keppel for your knowledge al I can..."

- Naldy

Thank you to Michael Keppel for your knowledge al I can say is that I am very thankful to you and the Acura Jones dealer I fully recommend for anyone to stop buy and ask for Michael Keppel super happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Keppel
April 28, 2021

"Thank you to Andy for a wonderful Acura buying..."

- gjrohrer5

Thank you to Andy for a wonderful Acura buying experience. Andy is very knowledgeable and informative. He was very patient and easy going as I changed my mind a few times which vehicle I was interested in! He got us a great deal on our trade as well as the new RDX. He was fantastic to work with!! We have already highly recommended Andy to friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Jason
April 15, 2021

"With dealerships spread miles apart these days, finding..."

- alk641

With dealerships spread miles apart these days, finding time and willingness to travel greater distances to deal with the frustrations of negotiating and buying a motor vehicle is difficult. Jones Acura, however, and, specifically our Sales and Leasing Consultant, Mike Keppel, provided top-notch assistance and service from the time we arrived at the dealership to focusing his attention on our needs, answering our questions throughout the process, final sale and now service after the purchase of our RDX. My wife and I highly recommend Jones Acura for purchasing a motor vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kemmel, Will Cross
April 11, 2021

"John did a fantastic job getting us a deal on the MDX we..."

- Jimmerrill

John did a fantastic job getting us a deal on the MDX we wanted. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. We recommend him and everyone at Jones without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Will
January 03, 2021

"Andy is a great sales person. He takes individual time..."

- Mabambi4

Andy is a great sales person. He takes individual time and very patient with going over things. He even follows up with you after the car is purchased keeping in contact, Answering questions as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Pilotti, Jason Ness
December 28, 2020

"Thanks for a stress-free experience! I worked with Jason..."

- MattE

Thanks for a stress-free experience! I worked with Jason Ness to purchase an RDX for my wife and the entire process went smoothly. In fact, this is the 5th vehicle we have leased/purchased from Jones. Jason is always prepared to answer questions and he makes the buying process simple. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ness
December 21, 2020

"We stopped in to look at an S U V, thinking it would be..."

- Ltdsm

We stopped in to look at an S U V, thinking it would be easier to transport our Lab in than our TL. We have several Acura’s and wanted to stay with the Acura brand, if possible. We were fortunate to have John Drescher as the sales rep. John was helpful and easy to work with. We wound up buying an RDX and trading our TL. John got us a good deal and the transaction was smooth. I would recommend John as a sales representative without reservation.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Drescher
November 30, 2020

"My wife and I had a most positive experience buying our..."

- Jonathan Bausman

My wife and I had a most positive experience buying our new RDX at Jones Acura! Andy Pilotti and Will Cross made this purchase amazingly smooth! They are very professional, authentic, caring, and knowledgeable about their product! Their personable manner in which they do business is second to none! We highly recommend this dealership and definitely rank them a 5 star business!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Pilotti, Will Cross
November 23, 2020

"I purchase a 2020 RDX back in September out of state NJ,..."

- Michael

I purchase a 2020 RDX back in September out of state NJ, delt with Andy Piolotti Everything done over the phone or via text Price was excellent to good on the rating Dealing what Andy was super The car was detailed and ready they were ready for us The minute we arrived Andy won over the entire car the manuals and has been in touch with us a few times to see how we are doing with the RDX I would buy here again great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Piolotti
October 29, 2020

"I would say I have a great experience with purchasing my..."

- Modes84_98

I would say I have a great experience with purchasing my vehicle through Jones Dealership. Andy Piolotti did an awesome job from beginning to end. He has continued to keep in touch and makes sure even after purchasing my vehicle that I am satisfied with everything. If there is an issue he would try to find out what to do to fix this issue. Only thing that I found disappointing was the fact that they did not have my Title at the time I purchased the vehicle . I found out on this day that it would take at least two weeks to receive due to the fact that I live out of state. I wish they would have known that prior so that since they knew a head of time more than two weeks out that I would be purchasing the vehicle from them . I made arrangements to come down there a head of time. Asides from that I would recommend them if you are purchasing an Acura from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Piolotti
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results