About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jones Buick GMC

4.8

74 Lifetime Reviews

1335 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17601 Directions
Sales: (717) 394-0711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Jones Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2018

"Amazing service "

- Scrapple’s mom

What a great guy Kirk is !! We loved his professionalism and how hard he worked to make sure we got the truck we wanted ! I loved how he sent us a video of our truck pointing out the important details !! I would highly recommend him for your next car purchase ! He even delayed his vacation till we could get there ! Top notch in our book and he made the process “easy peasy” Diane and tony , Maryland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk
September 29, 2018

"Seem less deal"

- Mpmdlm

Kirk newcomer provided excellent service and made my new car purchase very easy and convenient. I would rather commend him to anyone and I would buy another car there in a heartbeat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk newcomer
September 24, 2018

"2500HD"

- toby5318

An amazing experience with this dealership. My salesman Kirk was very knowledgeable about the particular vehicle that i was interested in. That aspect is rare these days. I was at another dealership where the salesman had to continuously refer to another source to get answers, but not Kirk. He was patient and answered all of my questions immediately. He also got me the price i wanted for my trade. An expert looked at the truck when i brought it home, this was my neighbor who is a professional body shop guy who was shocked at the cleanliness of the truck. He sees used vehicles every day from dealerships and said that this is very rare. Once the deal was done Kirk had the behemoth size gas tank filled before i left. Also they put on 4 new tires. A day later i received a phone call from a manager who said they forgot 1 piece of paper that i NEEDED to sign. This dealership is an hour away from me, so basically this was a huge hassle for me. So i drove back to sign the form and once signed Kirk had one of their employees take my truck to a gas station and topped it off. How way cool is that. My overall satisfaction with Kirk and this dealership is very impressive. The only complaint i have with them is that one of the options that did not come with this truck is to not make any payments. Apparently that option does not exist. Who knew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Newcomer
September 19, 2018

"Amazing! I would give 20 stars if I could!"

- megbrevoort

Best car buying experience in 20 years! Kirk Newcomer is awesome, personable and literally went above and beyond for me both with getting my Acadia, to taking extra time to introduce me to the service staff after a bad experience elsewhere.. I will never deal with anyone else again! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk
September 13, 2018

"Great experience - great dealership and staff! "

- silverkat

From beginning to end my car buying experience at Jones was easy, and I never felt pressured. Kirk Newcomer was my agent, and he was super helpful, extremely knowledgeable about my car and it's features, and made me feel comfortable. And, he has a great sense of humor! I felt as if I'd known him for awhile. Tom who handled all the paperwork was great too. I found the car on the internet, and I found it to be exactly as described..and even better in person! Thanks Kirk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk, Tom
August 12, 2018

"Wonderful experience!"

- WERROB

What an amazing purchasing experience! From start to finish Kirk Newcomer made the entire process seem effortless and exciting. I’ve been leaning on Kirk for years to help me through my auto purchasing needs and will continue to do so for years to come! His enthusiasm and professionalism are second to none. 5 stars.....and I’d give him more if it were an option. Thank you Jones Honda/Acura. Thank you Kirk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Newcomer
August 09, 2018

"Easy peasy"

- Retailhoney

My husband and I bought a Buick Encore today and were extremely happy with the entire buying process. Kirk ensured everything was in place and ready to go. He was a pleasure to work with! He was as thourough as we needed him to be and he ensured that he’d be available to us should any questions or needs arise. We also worked with Jeff who was very personable and easy to work with. Both Kirk and Jeff went above and beyond what we expected of them and we would recommend working with them to all our friends, family, acquaintances, and strangers! This is my 5th vehicle that I have bought from the Jones family of dealerships and it definitely won’t be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Newcomer, Jeff Siegrist
August 07, 2018

"Kirk Newcomer!"

- Elkwood

Kirk Newcomer made the entire buying experience easy. Even brought the truck to me for a test drive! Who does that? Great overall experience with the entire staff at Jones. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Newcomer
July 31, 2018

"Kirk Newcomer Earns good reputation!"

- Rose2

Earlier I was shopping for a Buick Envision but just wasn’t ready. Kirk listened to what I wanted and now I own a 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Newcomer, your business manager Colby
July 30, 2018

"Great experience with Kirk Newcomer"

- Jean O.

GREAT EXPERIENCE with Kirk Newcomer! I bought a 2018 GMC Sierra 3500 Cab Chassis. He gave me competitive pricing and didn't waste my time with the typical dealer sales BS. I don't live close to this dealership, so he sent me a video of the truck and walked through its features for me, so I didn't have to drive all the way there to realize that it wasn't the truck that I was looking for. All in all, I had a great experience and would highly recommend Kirk and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Newcomer
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results