Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Just Cruisin Inc

Limerick, PA

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

247 Swamp Pike

Limerick, PA

19468

Directions

Is this your dealership?

15 Reviews of Just Cruisin Inc

Sort by
May 07, 2021

"Excellent used car shopping experience! Will certainly..."

- marygizzi

Excellent used car shopping experience! Will certainly come again for the next child in line to get his first car. Friendly and knowledgeable and great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Zimmerman
December 20, 2019

"Just bought our 2nd car from just cruising, and can't be..."

- sandy and Dan

Just bought our 2nd car from just cruising, and can't be more satisfied. service after the sale is unheard of. But not here. Vehicle had a few bugs but Bill worked with us taking care of them.l recommended this dealership. Great people.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Ed.
February 03, 2018

"Great interactions"

- Keith

I am a long time local resident and have driven by Bills dealership literally hundreds of times and always noticed that the vehicles looked nice. Recently, a truck caught my eye so I stopped in for a quick look. I met Bill for the first time and had a pleasant first experience with zero pressure. I came back a couple of weeks later and was helped by the girls in the office and took the truck for a test drive. Once again zero sales pressure, unlike what we have all experienced at other dealerships. I came back a third time and spoke with Bill on details about the truck. He was very patient will all of my questions. I purchased the truck that night and came back the next day to pick it up. The on staff mechanic explained some of the truck features I was asking about. I could not be happier with my purchase and would highly recommend this dealership for anyone that would like to deal with a family based operation with zero BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
August 08, 2017

"Excellent "

- Robin Marchionne

Went looking for a first car for my daughter. The owner Bill came out to assist us. What a great experience we had. He was so nice, forthcoming, and knew exactly the right car for her. He made buying her first car an absolute pleasure. I will be going back to him from now on. I highly recommend going and checking him out. Thank you so much for all you did for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Zimmerman
November 23, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Escape3121

We just purchased our 2007 Ford Escape from this dealer. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the car. We had been looking on line and found this car. Drove for an hour to get there and within another hour we were back on the road home with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner
October 25, 2016

"Honesty and Integrity"

- Theresa Whinery

An excellent experience as Bill took the time to find out my needs first and pointed me in the direction to the cars that would BEST FIT MY NEEDS. Thank you Bill and Just Cruisin! Theresa W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Ed
October 22, 2016

"Great experience "

- Andrew Bastian

This was the best car purchase experience I have ever done. Bill and his wife were super friendly, helpful and down to earth. I would highly recommend just cruisin to anyone looking for a vehicle. Not to mention the great deals they offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
October 15, 2016

"Absolutely wonderful "

- Brianna Speshok

Dealer was absolutely wonderful. Great business to go to and very helpful. They love what they do and don't play games. Would definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
October 12, 2016

"2006 jeep liberty limited "

- Tankboosta

I had this car for 3 months took it 2 my mechanic and my said my head gasket is blow they put some kind of gunk xxxx in my in radiator im really not 2 Happy with this place do not buy a car from this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
October 07, 2016

"2007 Ford Edge"

- Joe73

This dealership stands up for the right thing and are always willing to help. They treat you after you buy a vehicle just as good as when your buying a vehicle. This dealership has me never wanting to buy new or anywhere else ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone employed
1
1 - 10 of 15 results