Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

KDK Mitsubishi

Brunswick, OH

4.0
69 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1700 Pearl Rd

Brunswick, OH

44212

Directions

69 Reviews of KDK Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2021

"Car faxes on your website? But if your customers don't..."

- c12los

Car faxes on your website? But if your customers don't ask for it then you don't bring it up & you know its damaged! #shiesty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole Bann
1.0
Other Employees : Owners son phil
March 13, 2021

"The staff was great at first then it was like pulling..."

- kramddd

The staff was great at first then it was like pulling teeth to get the car I wanted. They started dodging my calls one man would say it was done one would say a few more days. No one knew exactly where my car was or what was being done. I had a certified check waiting and waiting. I would never go there again or advise any one else to - I never got my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sai Ryan John (boss)
Mar 04, 2021 -

KDK Mitsubishi responded

Hi kramddd, we appreciate your positive feedback. We we would never steer you away from the car you desire! We're happy to hear we we're able to help you out. Enjoy your nicer newer ride!

February 09, 2021

"This place is shiesty. They sold me a structural damaged..."

- c12los

This place is shiesty. They sold me a structural damaged car. Never offered me the car fax. Came across friendly, but don't trust them. I should have known what they were about by what their showroom looks like. Outdated with 80's decore. If someone is in sales and knowingly sells you a structural damaged car, no matter what your experience with them has been, stay far away. The owners son sold me the car. So that tells you what they are about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owners Son - Phil
Apr 06, 2021 -

KDK Mitsubishi responded

Hi c12los, we appreciate your feedback. We provide a CARFAX reports on every vehicle for the customer's via the website, prior to purchase. In the Carfax report you'll find record of any damage or previous accidents. Yes, we do agree, the décor was of a certain taste. We're happy to report we recently moved to a brand new location, with modern finishes. We thank you for your purchase with us.

September 04, 2020

"Just purchased my fifth car from KDK. Each purchase has..."

- VC

Just purchased my fifth car from KDK. Each purchase has been great and the staff is very nice and easy to work with. They do not hassle you and allow you to really get a good look at the diverse selection of cars. Renee and Ryan and Phil have all been very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee, Ryan, Phil
July 22, 2020

"Superb Customer Service"

- Mike

Bought my first car from here, the staff is fantastic, Mike really helped me with my financing. The salesman, Joe, was great... one may say A-1, just like the steak sauce, superb. They really give off a welcoming feeling, the only thing they were missing were the homemade chocolate chip cookies. 11/10 would recommend to anybody looking to purchase an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Joe
June 28, 2020

"My uncle purchased a Toyota Tacoma several weeks ago. 1/2..."

- Think twice

My uncle purchased a Toyota Tacoma several weeks ago. 1/2 way home the tire pressure sensor light came on. We checked and all 4 tires psi read the same. I called and bitched about it. We were told if the sensor went bad they may not fix it. Really???? A time was set for a detail that was promised and to look at the Air pressure sensor. Not to mention a knockin noice from the back end. I addressed that to them as well. Mind you a service conteact was purchased. So took it in for the scheduled appt. Well dropped it off a day early. Which was on a tuesday. Pick the truck up on Thursday. NO DETAIL WAS DONE. BURGS ON THE SIDES OF SEAT. OMFG.. I was pissed..... 5 miles down the road the air pressure light came back on. I turned around and went back to the service dept. Well turns out the spare tire was causing the light to come on. That was fixed they even showed me the psi reader. I've asked several times when was the oil changed. All I got was when the truck was inspected. WRONG!!!!! this was asked before purchase and several times after. They said the knocking notices was a bearing.. so the right rear bearing was replaced. Still knocking... I decided to take the truck elsewhere for an inspection... ready for this?? Front right and left bearings need replace, No oil change was done during their inspection and to top it off the right rear spring is broken. While on a lift inspecting the NOICE from KDK. Why was this missed??? I will never take a vehicle to them for service and I'd strongly advise not to purchase. Yes good prices that will cause extra out of pocket expenses. Oh they will mail out a 60.00 check for it to be detailed elsewhere. I will believe that when I see it... CAUSION CAUSION......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
June 23, 2020

"The worst car decision I ever made in my 66 years of..."

- Dturney411

The worst car decision I ever made in my 66 years of life… They buy cars at auctions that have problems and mask over them and sell them pretending not to know there’s any problem. After spending close to $12,000 for the car I had to put another $6000 into it so it would run and look properly… Buyer beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
June 01, 2020

"I spent 30k there and my check engine light came on the..."

- Bigjermtrilllog

I spent 30k there and my check engine light came on the very next day.. I've been waiting a month 👎 horrible service and they didn't resolve the issue i highly don't recommend unless you want a lemon🤔

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
March 02, 2020

"STAYYYY AWAYYYY"

- MCB

The car I purchased had a very clean Carfax no accidents they said their mechanics checked out everything was running in perfect condition and has never been an accident. Then I found out it’s been in an accident lots of pieces were repainted. I have some kind a transmission problem that kicks really hard long story short. They sold me a crashed re-fixed car that is starting to fall apart and it’s only been a month. After repeatedly telling me that their mechanics checked out everything and I’m running into this many problems makes you wonder what kind of mechanics they have. They know exactly what they’re selling and what the car condition is they just don’t care what you buy as long as you buy and drive it off the lot. They even said all four tires were new on the car when I found out that there are three different tire brands on the car and none of the treads not each other and one tire tires Side is so cracked I’m afraid to drive it because it can pop any second. There are many things I found out about the car after I bought it. I do not advise anyone to buy a car because people like this should not be in business. Just found out the car has transmission problem s and 4 drive problems estimate cost is 3000-3500$

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont remember
March 01, 2020

"My buying experience was fast and easy. I contacted Dave..."

- Maryann1205

My buying experience was fast and easy. I contacted Dave about a vehicle I was interested in he got right back to me. We did the application process over the phone and within 30 minutes he called me and I was approved! I went and test drove the car and loved it. All the employees was super nice and welcoming 😊 I signed my paperwork and was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results