Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kansas City Car Sales

Grandview, MO

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

13116 W Frontage Rd

Grandview, MO

64030

Directions

11 Reviews of Kansas City Car Sales

Sort by
June 21, 2019

"Very good customer experience."

- Dennis7779

I have purchased 2 cars from Amir. I purchased one in Feb 2017 and one Jan 2019. He is very friendly and honest. Any questions I have had after the sale he has responded and has been very helpful.I will only purchase salvage title cars with minimum damage because of the great savings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir
November 30, 2017

"Amazing service "

- Mandy

Amir was amazing to work with. He took his time and found me the perfect car. No hassle or haggle with Amir. He bends over backwards for his customers. My family has now bought two cars from Amir and we are looking to buy another for my son. We had no problems at all!!!! Highly recommend Amir to anyone looking for a car. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir
January 08, 2016

"A+ Service "

- Michael & Ronnie

Vadim stands behind his vehicles! We bought a 2012 Passat in August 2015. He worked with us on a fair price. We couldn't be happier, thank you Vadim. Michael & Ronnie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadim
October 29, 2014

"Saved $7000 on the car I wanted"

- ateminuteabs

I was referred to Vadim by my co worker that bought from KC Car Sales before. I had only one car I wanted and they found it for me, rebuilt it for me, and sold it to me for 7k less than retail. So far, so good and I'm happy with my purchase and experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadim
September 03, 2014

"BUYERS BEWARE! - Same experience as pthromma"

- Regretpurchase

Amir was very responsive to every email, text and phone call until we had issues with the car within the "3 month warranty period". If you purchase a car from Kansas City Car Sales in Grandview Missouri you better pray that you don't have issues right away! BUYERS BEWARE! The damage to the car we purchased appeared to be fixed however we found parts that were not replaced, parts that were loose as if it had never been tightened down properly and parts that weren't attached at all, just laying under the hood. We were promised to have parts sent to us that have never been sent. We got to the point that we were afraid to take it to him for repairs, since they have proved their quality of work has a lot to be desired. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amir Akbarnia
June 19, 2014

"Very happy"

- anthonya85

Had the car I wanted, answered my email right away, was very friendly, gave me a good deal and took care of everything. I will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner
April 16, 2013

"After you paid then the salesman didn't even know..."

- pthromma

After you paid then the salesman didn't even know your request to fix. No return phone call. They didn't even care that they have to cover 3 months warranty. It seems to me they want only one sale deal, not the second time business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amir
Apr 20, 2013 -

Kansas City Car Sales responded

Hello... not sure which vehicle this is in reference to, but we did not receive any complaints from anyone, which makes us wonder if this review is real. In case it is real, our warranties are through a separate company, so if you have an issue you can take the vehicle to any mechanic and have the company deal with them directly. Sorry for any inconvenience you've experienced, but this review is inaccurate.

October 21, 2011

"Our daughter moved to the Kansas City area for college,..."

- gfullerinc

Our daughter moved to the Kansas City area for college, so rather than ship her car there we decided to buy one while we were in town. We were surprised the prices were relatively high in the area, and we did not have a whole lot to spend. Found KC Car Sales and we got a great newer car for cheap. My only complaint was I wish they had more inventory to choose from, but I still recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir
July 31, 2011

"I found about kc car sales from dealerrater.com, so had..."

- aweston1187

I found about kc car sales from dealerrater.com, so had to give a shout out after my experience ! We started our car search in May2011 and were not finding anything in our price range that wasnt junky... prices very hi lately. We found the dealer and searched invenory for honda and acura, and ended buying a rebuilt acura 4k less than book price. so far so good, and becuz we drove from out of town it was nice to have everything ready and they made us comfortble to buy rebuilt since it was our first time. will be back when a BMW is ready ! lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amil
June 10, 2011

"We came up from Joplin after we lost both cars in the..."

- 1stwatchman

We came up from Joplin after we lost both cars in the tornado. Found two vehicles (one van, one sedan) and got good deals with great service. I have to admit that I was pleasantly surprised, since car dealers have a pretty bad reputation and we have had one bad experience to justify it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir
1
1 - 10 of 11 results