About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Karen Radley Acura

3.9

83 Lifetime Reviews

14700 Jefferson Davis Highway, Woodbridge, Virginia 22191 Directions
Sales: (703) 497-0900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Karen Radley Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2018

"Outstanding Dealership!"

- Bigdaddyshack

I couldn’t have asked for a better automotive experience. One of the best dealerships that I have ever dealt. Management, used car sales, and finance will take great care of you. Customer for life. Thanks, Leo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod and John
August 24, 2018

"Go Elsewhere- Untrustworthy, unhelpful, zero solutions"

- H.D. Herzi

Agreed and negotiated price of the car sent from the Sales Manager, on the VA Buyers document, I physically signed and the one computed with electronic signiture by the Finance Manage differed- almost $4000 increase. Available discounts were not applied. Visiting the Dealership, Sales and Finance Managers didn't even bother to research the discrepency, but arrogantly replied- this was signed and nothing they could do. They failed to mention it was electronic signature included with a lot of basic informational documents. Karen Radley Dealership in Woodbridge does not deserve to represent Acura if loyalty is important. I plan to reach out to owners who I am sure are unaware of these Managers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager and Sales Manager
July 29, 2018

"ok but only work with sales managers"

- amoonmarioom

this is not a bad place, but also not the best place, if you are really serious and in the market for an Acura just go right to the top and skip sales . Work with Jose. he is the best of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose, Kaleb
July 22, 2017

"DayZ Is The Best"

- BNay

I have bought several cars from Dayz at previous dealers. My experience has always been the most positive it can be. She listens so well and helps fill the gaps during the entire sales and delivery process. When I found out she was working at Karen Radley Acura in Woodbridge I went in to see her. I was looking for a TLX and she found the exact red color outside with tan leather inside. This car is decked out. She worked with finance to help delivery a great deal with no pain. So many times other salespeople at other dealers simply waste time and don't know to put together the deal that addresses my hot-button issues. DayZ knows how to. I love my 2018 TLX. Super car and another great job by DayZ, finance, and delivery. Amen!!! Bill N.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane in finance was great
March 20, 2017

"They don't respect your time or your car!"

- Michelle Q

While the buying experience of my RDX with Jereis at Karen Radley went well. I cannot say the same for my experience with the service department. They do not respect their customers or the cars they work on. This experience has been incredibly frustrating, and by far the worst experience we have ever had at any dealership. The service department seems to have no respect for the cars that they work on and it seems beyond their reach to put on simple accessories in a manner that they look like they came from a factory. They showed no respect for their customer’s time. Initially, we were told that the installation would be a 30 minute job. After multiple instances of improperly installed accessories and damage to our vehicle, the entire ordeal ended up being a week long process with multiple visits to the dealership, resulting in missed prior commitments and time off work. In the end all we did was pay them to torture us. We are out the money for a job they did not complete, our time and have a car that looks worse than when we took it in. We will never be going back. Being the first Acura that we have bought, we certainly hope that this is not the Acura standard and wondering if we should switch back to Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar, Omar, Matt and Jeorge
March 09, 2017

"Great Service"

- Falcons95

I truly appreciated their no pressure, informational sales approach. Mel-lisa was terrific and walked me through each stage of the purchase. I would definitely recommend Radley Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel-lisa
March 08, 2017

"Service Department"

- 2013Passat

Friendly, knowledgeable , honest staff always willing to offer any assistance possible. I have purchased two VWs from this dealer and have had ally serviced done by this dealer on both of these cars. The dealership is very clean with a comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell McMillion
January 06, 2017

"Great staff, very professional, knowledgeable, respectful. "

- webslave

A truly outstanding organization, with professional, knowledgeable and respectful staff, willing to make the buying process stress free. I experienced great service and professional help all through the buying process. I felt quite comfortable communicating with those I met and to other personnel I was introduced to. The sale consultant Melvin Cygan and Jose Cabrera were always willing to assist my requests and provided the assistance I needed. Thank you Melvin for the prep work on the 2017 Acura MDX. Thanks to Jose for the quick response in providing me with the "bottom-line" sales purchase price for me to make my final decision in buying my now 2017 Acura MDX-Advanced and Entertainment model. I truly believe that this model Acura out-class any competitors in its class. I do recommend this dealership if you are ready for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Cygan, Jose Cabrera, Omar Gardezi
September 25, 2016

"Excellent customer service!...Did not waste my time!"

- Acura.mdx.2016

This dealership is Awesome! We purchased an Acura MDX from a different Acura Dealer last year, (19 miles north from Karen Radley) we were not happy with the overall customer service. So, I started just by calling Karen Radley Acura, I spoke to Jose in Sales. He answered all my questions up front. He never told me just come in and see what I can do for you. I explained about my trade-in and what we were looking for in price trade-in for our vehicle. He did give us very close trade in of what we asked for. I sent him pictures, info, did the online finance application and he started the paperwork right away. He even gave me pricing on the 2016 MDX we wanted over the phone. That was great! I've called other dealerships before. They won't give information like that over the phone. Jose, didn't waste our time! By the time my husband got to the dealership (after work) most of the paperwork was done. My husband said, "that was the fastest he's ever been in a dealership buying a car!" We had a great overall experience here at this dealership. We will definitely come back here to trade-in or purchase another Acura vehicle. I also want to add, Rudy (another salesman) did also help us. He has even called us to see if we had any questions about setting up our Vehicle or any concerns, which we did not. I will recommend any friends or family to this dealership. I just appreciate the great customer service here at Karen Radley Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose and Rudy
August 17, 2016

"New Acura MDX "

- Cfeucht1

Buying a vehicle at Karen Radley was a great experience. Everyone at the store went out of their way to make sure I was very happy. do not hesitate to visit them when you are shopping for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Emmonds
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results