Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Karen Radley Acura

Woodbridge, VA

4.4
88 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

14700 Jefferson Davis Highway

Woodbridge, VA

22191

Directions

Is this your dealership?

88 Reviews of Karen Radley Acura

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2020

"I am more than happy with my purchase of a 2020 Acura..."

- Yolanda W.

I am more than happy with my purchase of a 2020 Acura TLX. Melvin was extremely knowledgeable about the purchasing and leasing of his inventory. He listened to my concerns and gave me details on every option available to me. I was pleased with my decision when I pulled off the lot in my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Cygan
May 02, 2020

"Jereis is fantastic the best of allMy 20 year old..."

- Carmen

Jereis is fantastic the best of all My 20 year old daughter went in looking for information and walked out with her own car Thanks to Jereis We where so happy that we went in the following weekend traded in one of our vehicles and drove out with an MDX We’re absolutely in love with our vehicles and of course ❤️ Jereis she is so cordial, very polite, knowledgeable and an amazing human being She is just wonderful If you are looking for a vehicle go see her in Woodbridge Acura you won’t regret it and in financing ask for Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jereis
April 30, 2020

"Phenomenal dream car buying experience !"

- Suzanne

We purchased our 2017 MDX Advance with Entertainment (L O A D E D) dream car !! Karen Radley Acura is the most beautiful car dealership we have ever been in. Newly renovated, it was high class, five star, very clean, Derrick wiped down the desk and chair with disinfectant wipes prior to us sitting down. Rudy offered to deliver the car to our house and do the paperwork online, my husband was not comfortable with that, so we made an appointment and came in with our face masks on and social distancing. The whole Karen Radley team treated us like family. They had us out the door in less than an 1hr. Matt Yohey was very helpful working with us to find the best financing to fit our needs. We were able to take advantage of Karen Radley Acura’s .99% interest over 60 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod, Rudy, Matt Yohey, Derrick
March 21, 2020

"Service center lacks integrity and quality with maintenance"

- Kobi

They will try to take advantage of people who have no knowledge of their vehicles. They said I needed cabin and engine air filters. Nope! I changed them less than 6 months prior and are still clean. They didn't even check them before claiming they need changing. They also told me I needed to change the brake fluid on two occasions,that's a no too. Here they go again, lying to me. The first time was after I had changed it 3 weeks prior and the second time was less than six months after I changed it. The vehicle has been driven less than 6k since I flushed the brake fluid. I spoke with the general manager, and he was worst. He tried to cover up for them but didn't succeed because I did my homework. They wanted to charge me $170 for the cabin and engine air filter. Both parts can be purchased, good quality for about $30-$50 and takes about 5 minutes to replace both. Anyone can do it. The worst part is that neither needed changing. The only reason why I take my vehicle to this dealership is because I have a so-called VIP service (free oil change and tire rotation). It is not worth the ripoff. I will be changing my own oil from now on. Women, beware because you're a typical prey for this type of service department ripoff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor: Rebecca Williams and The General Manager
March 21, 2020

"My experience was great! Melvin did an amazing job at..."

- Alyssa

My experience was great! Melvin did an amazing job at assisting me with the purchase of my new ILX. His professionalism and genuine compassion to help me come to a decision on selecting a car was outstanding. He made the process very smooth by breaking down every detail. I’m so happy with my decision and I appreciate all of the help that was given to me in order for me to have the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin
September 02, 2018

"Outstanding Dealership!"

- Bigdaddyshack

I couldn’t have asked for a better automotive experience. One of the best dealerships that I have ever dealt. Management, used car sales, and finance will take great care of you. Customer for life. Thanks, Leo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod and John
August 24, 2018

"Go Elsewhere- Untrustworthy, unhelpful, zero solutions"

- H.D. Herzi

Agreed and negotiated price of the car sent from the Sales Manager, on the VA Buyers document, I physically signed and the one computed with electronic signiture by the Finance Manage differed- almost $4000 increase. Available discounts were not applied. Visiting the Dealership, Sales and Finance Managers didn't even bother to research the discrepency, but arrogantly replied- this was signed and nothing they could do. They failed to mention it was electronic signature included with a lot of basic informational documents. Karen Radley Dealership in Woodbridge does not deserve to represent Acura if loyalty is important. I plan to reach out to owners who I am sure are unaware of these Managers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager and Sales Manager
July 29, 2018

"ok but only work with sales managers"

- amoonmarioom

this is not a bad place, but also not the best place, if you are really serious and in the market for an Acura just go right to the top and skip sales . Work with Jose. he is the best of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose, Kaleb
July 22, 2017

"DayZ Is The Best"

- BNay

I have bought several cars from Dayz at previous dealers. My experience has always been the most positive it can be. She listens so well and helps fill the gaps during the entire sales and delivery process. When I found out she was working at Karen Radley Acura in Woodbridge I went in to see her. I was looking for a TLX and she found the exact red color outside with tan leather inside. This car is decked out. She worked with finance to help delivery a great deal with no pain. So many times other salespeople at other dealers simply waste time and don't know to put together the deal that addresses my hot-button issues. DayZ knows how to. I love my 2018 TLX. Super car and another great job by DayZ, finance, and delivery. Amen!!! Bill N.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane in finance was great
March 20, 2017

"They don't respect your time or your car!"

- Michelle Q

While the buying experience of my RDX with Jereis at Karen Radley went well. I cannot say the same for my experience with the service department. They do not respect their customers or the cars they work on. This experience has been incredibly frustrating, and by far the worst experience we have ever had at any dealership. The service department seems to have no respect for the cars that they work on and it seems beyond their reach to put on simple accessories in a manner that they look like they came from a factory. They showed no respect for their customer’s time. Initially, we were told that the installation would be a 30 minute job. After multiple instances of improperly installed accessories and damage to our vehicle, the entire ordeal ended up being a week long process with multiple visits to the dealership, resulting in missed prior commitments and time off work. In the end all we did was pay them to torture us. We are out the money for a job they did not complete, our time and have a car that looks worse than when we took it in. We will never be going back. Being the first Acura that we have bought, we certainly hope that this is not the Acura standard and wondering if we should switch back to Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar, Omar, Matt and Jeorge
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results