Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Karl Malone Toyota of Ruston

Ruston, LA

4.7
40 Reviews

1001 North Service Rd E

Ruston, LA

71270

Directions

40 Reviews of Karl Malone Toyota of Ruston

Sort by
September 28, 2021

"Robert James found our perfect Tundra! He is..."

- Grey Tundra

Robert James found our perfect Tundra! He is knowledgeable and professional and listens to your needs and wants. He made the whole buying experience so easy! It was definitely worth the drive to Karl Malone Toyota. I love my new Tundra! Thank you, Robert!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Taylor
5.0
Other Employees : Robert James
September 28, 2021

"Karl Malone Toyota of Ruston will work with you to get..."

- Grey Tundra

Karl Malone Toyota of Ruston will work with you to get you in the car you want!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Taylor
5.0
Other Employees : Robert James
September 27, 2021

"Very helpful and took the time to make this purchase a..."

- Bonnieharris

Very helpful and took the time to make this purchase a great one. Will use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wiltcher
September 01, 2021

"Extremely quick and easy buying experience. Worked with..."

- Michelle

Extremely quick and easy buying experience. Worked with me to get exactly what I was looking for in a Rav4. Everyone was extremely courteous and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Allen
August 19, 2021

"Had a good salesman Darnarius Jackson and the business..."

- M.

Had a good salesman Darnarius Jackson and the business manager Greg was excellent at explaining all the need to know involving the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Taylor
4.0
Other Employees : Darnarius Jackson
August 08, 2021

"A dealership that truly cares about helping their..."

- hannahgabe27

A dealership that truly cares about helping their customers. Friendly, knowledgeable staff made this car buying experience the best we've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Driskill, Louis Allen
August 03, 2021

"Professional and friendly customer service. Listened to..."

- SusanB

Professional and friendly customer service. Listened to what we wanted in a car and worked to find exactly the right vehicle for our family. Great communication and stress free purchase process. 5 star dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie and Lewis
July 24, 2021

"They were friendly and easy to work with once we got on..."

- Meme

They were friendly and easy to work with once we got on the same page. I would recommend them to anyone who is buying a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert and Greg
July 19, 2021

"Eddie and I had a very positive experience during the..."

- lindamahoney101

Eddie and I had a very positive experience during the buying process. John was very helpful through each stage. Also after purchase he answered all my questions and was very patient!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John D. Was exceptional!
July 16, 2021

"Easiest vehicle buy I’ve had. Employees we’re very..."

- Kstracener

Easiest vehicle buy I’ve had. Employees we’re very courteous and helpful. Even helped entertain my 2yr old grandson through the process. Karl’s crew does it right. Thank you and my daughter loves the new Camry!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Taylor
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results