Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Karman Auto Sales

Lowell, MA

not yet
rated
30 Reviews

1418 Middlesex ST.

Lowell, MA

01851

Directions

Is this your dealership?

30 Reviews of Karman Auto Sales

Sort by
August 12, 2021

"The guys at Karman were phenomenal. I needed a minivan,..."

- Wasingerl

The guys at Karman were phenomenal. I needed a minivan, and they showed me a couple of good options. They absolutely stand behind their vehicles, and sell a good car at a fair price. Gus, John and Tony were excellent at navigating every aspect of the sale. I used my own bank to finance, and they didn't give me any grief about not going through their company. They just wanted me to be happy, and I definitely am. I can't recommend them enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus, John, Tony
July 16, 2021

"The motor died after 32 days. I had to take it back twice..."

- indegliap

The motor died after 32 days. I had to take it back twice because they did not fix it right the first time. they took over 3 weeks with the car. I finally pick up the car and it died while I was driving. Frustrated, I ended up taking it to a REAL mechanic only to find out that the work that was done on the motor thru Karman was not done properly. So it cost me over $300.00 more to have the mechanic repair it the right way. Since I bought the car it was in the shop for repairs 36 out of the 60 days I had it. I do not recommend this place. John was very rude the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
July 20, 2020

"Great Team! Great Car!"

- Maureen

Nice team of guys. Very comfortable for woman only shoppers. Clean cars for market value. Wonderful car I purchased and this dealership has been around for a very long time. Which means something in the business world. Trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whole team!
December 18, 2019

"Unprofessional and Stupid "

- Lily

Purchased a vehicle on 9/28 and drove it off the lot on 11/18 due to their mistakes. They took my down payment and decided to mail me the title, so I can register my car. Never knew a dealership to do that. I was verbally guaranteed that they will inspect the vehicle before I drove it off the lot. They mailed the title to the wrong address and when I called them out on it they blamed it on me. I finally got the title the first week of November. Not even a month with having possession of this vehicle and I has so many issues. I called them so they can repair it or I take it to my guy so they can repair it. At first they agreed to repair the vehicle and now they don't want to fix it. They ignore my calls and hang up. They are rude as xxxx. I am going to contact my attorney because what they are doing is shadyyyyy as xxxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gus, Bob, John
May 28, 2019

"Happy with my purchase"

- jmanousos12

great experience, purchasing my 2012 honda civic SI. high recommend dealership to family and friends. honest, friendly, talked to me like I was a person, not just looking to sell me a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus and John
September 17, 2018

"Unbelievable customer service, quality vehicles. "

- Perkins

I stand as proof that second chances are out there. Karman Auto Sales gave me a second chance when no one else would. Good looking out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Bobby
September 03, 2018

"Awesome cars sold by straightforward honest people!"

- Crystal93

I had an amazing experience! I was greeted right away by a friendly face that wasn’t trying to force me to buy anything. The salesmen fit my wants and needs and didn’t try to upsell me into something that wasn’t right for me. All around great people and great cars! I ended up buying with no hassle! Gus and John helped me transfer my plates and insurance right away as well as the items from my old car. Such gentlemen! My new used car passed inspection with no problem and runs great! I highly recommend Karman Auto Sales!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus and John
July 25, 2018

"Amazing staff and safe reliable vehicles."

- Sm

Look if you want a good car that runs well and will keep you safe go to karman. I was in an accident that totalled my car and it preformed amazingly. I'm glad to be safe and glad that I was sold a vehicle that not only preformed well but kept me safe. The staff is amazing and they went threw every leingth they could to see that I was able to purchase a vehicle at a reasonable price. Honestly I thank them for all of their help and for my safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Guss
December 11, 2017

"A very satisfied costumer "

- da long

karmen auto sales is you're dealer to go to for used cars!! the staff and service are AMAZING! i was a bit of a problem but I believed in them and they treated me like i was one of their own! definitely worth the trip!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus,Bobby,John,Tony
November 20, 2017

"Rogues! Worst experience ever!"

- san16

Run by obnoxious, arrogant and disrespectful individuals with reckless business practices and do not know how to take business with a positive spirit or handle customer relation. The car in question had safety issues and they were very reluctant to address it: instead showed great amount of aggression. When approached for negotiation, we were asked to take back our money and 'get out!' They are going to suppress you and every concern or question of yours and make it look trivial. Pay a little more(maybe less) and go else where. This is not worth your time, money and energy. Not even worth A star! Advice for Karman: Businesses are customer centric, 45 years of experience you say?- Please go back to school and LEARN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, Tony
1
1 - 10 of 30 results