About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Karman Auto Sales

3.6

22 Lifetime Reviews

1418 Middlesex ST., Lowell, Massachusetts 01851 Directions
Sales: (978) 459-7307

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Karman Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2017

"A very satisfied costumer "

- da long

karmen auto sales is you're dealer to go to for used cars!! the staff and service are AMAZING! i was a bit of a problem but I believed in them and they treated me like i was one of their own! definitely worth the trip!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus,Bobby,John,Tony
November 20, 2017

"Rogues! Worst experience ever!"

- san16

Run by obnoxious, arrogant and disrespectful individuals with reckless business practices and do not know how to take business with a positive spirit or handle customer relation. The car in question had safety issues and they were very reluctant to address it: instead showed great amount of aggression. When approached for negotiation, we were asked to take back our money and 'get out!' They are going to suppress you and every concern or question of yours and make it look trivial. Pay a little more(maybe less) and go else where. This is not worth your time, money and energy. Not even worth A star! Advice for Karman: Businesses are customer centric, 45 years of experience you say?- Please go back to school and LEARN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, Tony
July 24, 2017

"Elizabeth C"

- Elizabeth C

Great service. Staff is very helpful. Ran into a bit of a problem and they helped me. Bought 2 cars here that are good condition. Definitely would recommend to friends and family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus , Bobby , Front desk guy
June 23, 2017

"Very Nice"

- AudiL

This dealer is a great dealer with or without credit they will try any possible ways to help get you a loan. Bobby and Gus are amazing men and will go an extra mile just for their customer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby, Gus
June 19, 2017

"I Just Bought My Second Vehicle from Karman!"

- Fred Gavriel

Gus and Bobby are the best! They want you to leave there with a car that you are happy with because they want to keep you coming back. I just bought my second vehicle from Karman and I can tell you they have some of the best prices around. Only drawback is you, or your insurance company, has to do the RMV run, but that is why their document fees are the lowest I have seen at $200. My son just bought a car at a different dealer and their Document Fees were almost twice as much! I recommend Karman to any of my friends looking for a quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus & Bobby
December 21, 2016

"Great !"

- lowell1

I received the best customer service possible at Karman. They worked hard to make sure I was a satisfied customer and within 2 days I managed to purchase the car i wanted. They're great at negotiating and are also Veteran friendly for those who have served. Highly recommend this place to anyone who's looking for the best deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
November 16, 2016

"It is a used car"

- frederic28

you cannot expect a dealer to know all the hidden problems a used car may have. The review should relate more to the response to fix a problem. I found them to be friendly and have not yet had a problem to be fixed so I cant answer to that. I would purchase another ca there at this point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them
November 08, 2016

"Ford fiesta"

- Kf1234

Awesome experience purchasing a new vehicle for my wife and Karman auto sales. Came to a great agreement got a great deal and financing was quick and easy. Great rate and affordable payment and they made it happen. They took care of everything I asked for and we're very easy to deal with in coming to an agreement. They also treated my three-year-old son like a king which was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus bob and the BOSS
October 18, 2016

"Fraud"

- Kpeluso

Purchased a car from them Within the first 5 days of owning the vehicle Brought it back 4 times Did not pass inspection LEMON These people lie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Gus
September 26, 2016

"POOR SERVICE AND RIPOFF"

- atilaferreira

WE HAS A AWEFUL EXPERIENCE. THEY TOLD ME ONE PRICE THEN WHEN FINANCED THRU CREDIT ACCEPTANCE IT WHEN UP 4K. BAD BUSINESS. I DONT RECOMMEND

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOHN
1
1 - 10 of 22 results