Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Keith Pierson Certified Used Cars

Jacksonville, FL

5.0
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7897 Blanding Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of Keith Pierson Certified Used Cars

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- Janet83

What a great car buying experience . They did what they said they would do and I got the car I was looking for at a very affordable price and I recommend Keith Pierson Certified to anybody looking for a quality Used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavelle Webster
February 29, 2016

"'service' goes down after you buy a car from them."

- Yphan628

This will most likely be my last time I service my car here. Sad to say, I purchased my car here and did not get the best deal possible after inquiring more information about the used Toyota Corolla 2014 I purchased after trading in a great condition Acura TSX 2010. Definitely was not my best decision or investment and the car was overpriced. They never told me the price of any of the cars just how much I'm willing to pay monthly and exerted a lot of pressure into buying the car. But back to seevice...My first service was fine. No problems. Second service.... Eeehh....long wait time even when I schedule an appointment. Also find out that I didn't get my car wash or vacuum and that is available per verbal request. So today is my THIRD time at Keith Pierson, my appointment was set for 12:30pm and I was put into Henry's office. I was quoted 162 dollars for a 30k mile service but decline and just asked for a full syhthetic oil change. I also made sure to ask for the car to be washed and vacuumed and I was told by Henry that it will take longer. I told him that's it was fine. Yet I was not given a quoted time of when my car will be done. I waited in the waiting room to find that almost every website that I went into to do schoolwork didn't work. I couldn't even finish an assignment for mymathlab, which I've done before. So I just waited and waited and waited until finally...my last name was called and my car was done.... At 3:50pm. 3 hours and 20 minutes to get an oil change and complimentary wash and vacuum. Upon check out and payment, I was not even told by any of the reps about what's been to my car. Not brief description about any of this "17point inspection" they implied that they did. Therefore if you enjoy being overpriced, having slug service and poor customer service I would casually point you in the way of this mediocre money-hungry mediocre dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Henry and beau
September 02, 2015

"DAILY CALLS to my MOBILE # After complaining to Toyota.com"

- SadPanda

On August 25, 2015, I called Keith Pierson Toyota and talked to Sales Manager Daniel Brower to ask if they had a 2011 Toyota Sienna in stock that was on their website. I also provided the vin number. He said they did and I drove to the dealership. After 30 minutes of the run around, they showed me a different, 2014 Sienna and claimed they had sold the 2011 right when I had called. Upset but not the kind of person to make a scene, I left and the next day, I emailed the dealership owner explaining what happened and how I was upset his dealership wasted my time. I copied Toyota.com at toyota_cares@toyota.com and Mr. Premdas, another manager with the dealership. I received no response to my email to Keith Pierson and received relatively little consolation from Toyota. I expected nothing material. I was just upset at my treatment. Water under the bridge as they say. I then started receiving daily phone calls from Keith Pierson's regular sales staff! I received calls on 8/24, 8/28, 8/29, 8/30, and again, today, 8/31. Salesman Eddie Jr. Left messages most of those days. Every message was fairly the same where Eddie Jr. would state he understands the vehicle I am after and that they do NOT have it but that he is looking on my behalf and that he was sorry he didnt reach me. I finally was at my phone when it rang 9/1 and talked to Eddie and told him I received all his messages from the previous 3 days telling me that he does NOT have the vehicle I am after and that he is looking. Eddie confirmed this had not changed today and he was looking to leave a 4th similar message before I answered. I asked Eddie if he could just email me IF he finds one. He said he was not allowed to email me. (he is only allowed to call my phone... every day apparently) I asked Eddie to stop calling me. Keith Pierson Toyota wasted my time when they confirmed they didn't have the van I drove to see. When I emailed them after the fact, the dealerships behavior became bizarre. I do not understand why they would call me every day to tell me they did NOT have the van I wanted other than to try to irritate me. I hope others can avoid this treatment. Block your number with *67 before you call them. Don't give them your phone #.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie Jr., Daniel Brower
August 13, 2015

"Toyota Highlander salesman Vince justice "

- kgoliver

me and my family have been all over the last 6-8 months looking after our Chevy cruise purchase from Gordon Chevy that was my worst auto decision of my life after lifetime of Toyota I decided to be patriotic instead I was idiotic and could not get ride of this 5 time recall 60,000 mile piece of crap Chevy we've given up to we're stuck for ever with it until just looking on a Friday even meeting Vince which was the best salesmen I've ever had and knows ever once of them Toyotas ...... My 4th purchase from Keith peirson and it's gonna be the future of all mine !!! The Lord is always a Great !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince jushice
February 17, 2015

"Steve Tessler is the best!"

- Ken

Steve Tessler in Jacksonville, FL is a phenomenal salesman. He listened to me and took the time to understand what I was looking for. He paid attention to the parameters that I laid out. He found the perfect match for me that met all of my wants and needs. He then worked with me to come to an agreement that we both felt good about. I would buy a vehicle from him again and recommend anyone buy from him as he will listen to you and strive to find not just any car but the right car for each individual. Thank you Steve! Greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Tessler
August 24, 2011

"I just wrote a long story about this Keith Pierson Toyota..."

- MartinWilliams

I just wrote a long story about this Keith Pierson Toyota ripoff experience and it was deleted. Why? Is he hacking into my computer? Do not have anything to do with Keith Pierson Used Cars. YOU WILL BE SORRY. TO SEE HOW THEY WORK, VISIT USED CAR RIPOFFS ON UTUBE. Wished I had known about this before we got ripped out of 22.672 dollars It's a long story but somehow it always gets deleted. WHY???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Slick salesmen
May 28, 2009

"Bought a vehicle that wasn't suppose to be wrecked. ..."

- wantin2bheard

Bought a vehicle that wasn't suppose to be wrecked. That's all I asked. Vehicle started giving us bad problems with in the first week. Car fax now shows our vehicle was in a bad wreck 2 years before we bought it. So now we are stuck with a broken vehicle. We have tried several times to get in touch with Mr.Pierson, but no such luck. When we go in to see him he is never available. We leave messages and get no response. We have had a very bad experience with them. I don't recomend anyone buy a vehicle there. They don't seem to back what they sell. Good to know they can sleep at night. I bet he wouldn't have put one of his daughter in our SUV. So why would he expect me to put my family at risk?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alot
May 16, 2009

"We only wanted to test drive a used Sienna, but they kept..."

- bama3kat

We only wanted to test drive a used Sienna, but they kept us in their office over 2 hours trying to pressure us into buying the one van we drove. They rated our trade in vehicle and kept our keys afterward until we had to use verbal force to get out of the dealership. The salesman claimed to be a "no-hassle" salesman, but gave us an enormous hassle, asking all kinds of questions as to "why not". He even called my husband anal-retentive to his face. I think we walked out of the dealership with our jaws dropped. It was the worst experience we have ever had at a dealership. We would highly recommend not visiting this dealership or any of its branches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ty
1
1 - 8 of 8 results