Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen

Methuen, MA

not yet
rated
276 Reviews

175 Pelham St

Methuen, MA

01844

Directions

276 Reviews of Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen

Sort by
January 30, 2020

"The guys out there in Methuen are incredible guys from..."

- Melvin

The guys out there in Methuen are incredible guys from the big bosses like Michael Anthony wonderful guy and jack kimball and tony from finance and aiden from sales I would recommend everyone to buy a car or truck out there very nice people you would feel right at home, thank you guys for making my car search real easy keep up the good job guys!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Deleon
5.0
Other Employees : Aidan, John kimball, Michael Anthony, and Tony from finance
January 25, 2020

"I want to thank Aidan Stanton for helping me out today..."

- Melvin

I want to thank Aidan Stanton for helping me out today with a car he went all out and beyond to help me get it, he even took me to the bank cuz I was a little short with time and he drove me I want to say thanks so much very polite and very nice good customer service the whole Dodge Ram dealership very nice people!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aidan Stanton
July 25, 2019

"Fair and enjoyable experience"

- Nworobey1

I bought a van for my business and was treated very well from the moment I stepped out of my car till the moment I drove off in my new van. I enjoyed the whole buying process, Phil was very helpful in helping me select a van. I recommend this dealer for overall buying experience and honest pricing.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Prieur
5.0
May 15, 2019

"In and out!"

- Folio60

Found the car I wanted in five minutes! Picked it out on Saturday did the paperwork on Sunday and drove it home on Monday. Phil was great and made it all very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Prieur
5.0
May 01, 2019

"Great dealer open and honest"

- Karen A

I recommend Kelly of Methuen. They were open, honest and very professional. They made the experience of purchasing a new car joyful. The were very knowledgeable of the product and open and honest during the negotiations and financing of the car. They really do show they care about you. They seem to value the customer. Thank you Kelly of Methuen. Fantastic job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serkan Uguz
5.0
Tommy Huynh
5.0
Other Employees : Finance Officer
April 06, 2019

"Friendly staff! "

- JessNH7

Love my 2019 Cherokee! They got me a good deal on my trade and a payment where I wanted. Very happy with my purchase! Everyone there worked with me to get me the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hudson
5.0
Sean McDonough
5.0
April 03, 2019

"Awesome place to buy a car."

- Ismael21

Josue and Jose were awesome great dealership. Made me and my family comfortable in selecting a vehicle. I will definitely buy another vehicle from them next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josue Aviles
5.0
Other Employees : Jose
April 02, 2019

"👍 phil"

- Jeffsap

Phil was as professional as it comes. From the moment I entered the Dealership he was professional,courteous and displayed exemplary customer service. Highly recommend Phil and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Prieur
5.0
Steve Amirault
5.0
March 23, 2019

"Nice easy experience purchasing my Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- jack103

Every one I dealt with has very pleasant and went out of their way to make this a excellent experience, Will tell my friends to use these people to buy there next auto from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Prieur
5.0
Sean McDonough
5.0
Other Employees : Service Dept manager also very helpful with all my questions, Larry Bousbaa
March 07, 2019

"Thank you Phil!"

- Tayla

Phil sold me my first jeep and it was an excellent experience. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about every different jeep I wanted to look at. Phis was there to answer all my questions before buying my jeep as well as after. Phis has ensured me that no matter when I have a question about my jeep I can call him and he will do his best to answer the question. Phil provides great customer service and will do his best to get you what you want. I recommend Phil as well as this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Prieur
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results