Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen

4.7

274 Lifetime Reviews

175 Pelham St, Methuen, Massachusetts 01844 Directions
Call (978) 683-8775

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

274 Reviews of Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2019

"Fair and enjoyable experience"

- Nworobey1

I bought a van for my business and was treated very well from the moment I stepped out of my car till the moment I drove off in my new van. I enjoyed the whole buying process, Phil was very helpful in helping me select a van. I recommend this dealer for overall buying experience and honest pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Prieur
5.0
May 15, 2019

"In and out!"

- Folio60

Found the car I wanted in five minutes! Picked it out on Saturday did the paperwork on Sunday and drove it home on Monday. Phil was great and made it all very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Prieur
5.0
May 01, 2019

"Great dealer open and honest"

- Karen A

I recommend Kelly of Methuen. They were open, honest and very professional. They made the experience of purchasing a new car joyful. The were very knowledgeable of the product and open and honest during the negotiations and financing of the car. They really do show they care about you. They seem to value the customer. Thank you Kelly of Methuen. Fantastic job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serkan Uguz
5.0
Tommy Huynh
5.0
Other Employees : Finance Officer
April 06, 2019

"Friendly staff! "

- JessNH7

Love my 2019 Cherokee! They got me a good deal on my trade and a payment where I wanted. Very happy with my purchase! Everyone there worked with me to get me the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hudson
5.0
Sean McDonough
5.0
April 03, 2019

"Awesome place to buy a car."

- Ismael21

Josue and Jose were awesome great dealership. Made me and my family comfortable in selecting a vehicle. I will definitely buy another vehicle from them next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josue Aviles
5.0
Other Employees : Jose
April 02, 2019

"👍 phil"

- Jeffsap

Phil was as professional as it comes. From the moment I entered the Dealership he was professional,courteous and displayed exemplary customer service. Highly recommend Phil and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Prieur
5.0
Steve Amirault
5.0
March 23, 2019

"Nice easy experience purchasing my Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- jack103

Every one I dealt with has very pleasant and went out of their way to make this a excellent experience, Will tell my friends to use these people to buy there next auto from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Prieur
5.0
Sean McDonough
5.0
Other Employees : Service Dept manager also very helpful with all my questions, Larry Bousbaa
March 07, 2019

"Thank you Phil!"

- Tayla

Phil sold me my first jeep and it was an excellent experience. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about every different jeep I wanted to look at. Phis was there to answer all my questions before buying my jeep as well as after. Phis has ensured me that no matter when I have a question about my jeep I can call him and he will do his best to answer the question. Phil provides great customer service and will do his best to get you what you want. I recommend Phil as well as this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Prieur
5.0
March 06, 2019

"Best experience "

- Mish22288

Phil was excellence from beginning to the end he was great and very easy to work with! we highly recommend him and the dealership we love our new truck ! Thanks Phil from Michelle, Shawn and Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Prieur
5.0
March 05, 2019

"Bad service center"

- Mackdrop11

Once I walked in they act like I don't even existed for about almost 5 mins. I bought my car from there so every year I get my car inspected for free. Since 2015 I brought my car to get it inspected. Never once I had any issues regarding my car inspection. I called other shop they said led light bulbs shouldn't be an issue get my car to pass. It was just lack of knowledge and laziness of the inspector.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Prieur
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results