Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kelly Grimsley Auto Group

Odessa, TX

4.8
189 Reviews
In 1994 Kelly Grimsley purchased the automotive group located at 2603 E 8th Street, here in Odessa, Texas. At that time, Cadillac, Oldsmobile, Honda, and Mazda were Kelly Grimsley's franchises. So, since 1993 Kelly Grimsley has privately-owned these franchises without corporate out-of-state ownership, like some "local dealer!" Obviously, in 2008 the automotive industry changed with the closure a lot of automotive brands, so Oldsmobile was gone! KIA Motors was acquired by Kelly Grimsley in 1995. Later, Kelly Grimsley moved the Honda franchise to 5301 JBS Parkway Blvd, in Odessa, Texas as a brand new "stand-alone" Honda store. Recently, liquidating the Cadillac franchise so Kelly Grimsley could focus on selling cars, instead of worrying about the competition. Kelly Grimsley KIA is the hottest, most popular place to find a new KIA without the "hassle" from corporate run franchises, where you get to be just a "number!" If you're wanting traditional service at the speed of lightning, Kelly Grimsley KIA is the place to buy your new KIA
Contact Dealership

2603 E 8th St

Odessa, TX

79761

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 189 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Our sales lady, Yolly Ann, gives the best service. She..."

- MARIONBRYANT51

Our sales lady, Yolly Ann, gives the best service. She follows through with whatever she says she’ll do. We’ve bought 3 cars from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolly Ann
July 29, 2021

"Very prompt service and great customer service skills...."

- JULIEH00PER

Very prompt service and great customer service skills. Good to keep you informed and thoroughly goes over the service completed afterwards. Easy to get in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"The technician was very polite and knowledgeable about..."

- Linda Carrasco

The technician was very polite and knowledgeable about what’s going on with my car and possibly in the future. The you g lady was also very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Kelly Grimsley Auto Group responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! - The Kelly Grimsley Kia Team

July 23, 2021

"Need more people but all in all employees were great got..."

- MICHELLEMORENO.MM77

Need more people but all in all employees were great got to me quickly and they were done in a timely manner way to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Kelly Grimsley Auto Group responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. - The Kelly Grimsley Kia Team

July 22, 2021

"Our sales man was very respectful and listened to all my..."

- ASHLEYL13

Our sales man was very respectful and listened to all my do and don’ts! He was able to get me in a vehicle I could afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Kelly Grimsley Auto Group responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! - The Kelly Grimsley Kia Team

July 16, 2021

"Michael Bennet was the best! He always kept me updated...."

- EDELEON2002

Michael Bennet was the best! He always kept me updated. Always returned my calls. Y’all need to clone him!! Lol jk It was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Kelly Grimsley Auto Group responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Michael was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! - The Kelly Grimsley Kia Team

July 16, 2021

"Great custom service friendly sales people. They take the..."

- STEFFYK81

Great custom service friendly sales people. They take the time to make sure you get the Vehicle your looking for . Clean Establishment. Willing to bring you your car and paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Kelly Grimsley Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. - The Kelly Grimsley Kia Team

July 15, 2021

"All of the guys were polite, professional and not pushy!..."

- AMY51

All of the guys were polite, professional and not pushy! I was in and out within 30 minutes. I talked to Destiny on the phone to let her know that I would be running a little late and she assured me it was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Kelly Grimsley Auto Group responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. - The Kelly Grimsley Kia Team

July 14, 2021

"Everything was good. Destiny was really friendly and..."

- kiesh_denae

Everything was good. Destiny was really friendly and helped me out tremendously. A little disappointed that I just bought tires a couple of months ago and doesn’t have warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Kelly Grimsley Auto Group responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. - The Kelly Grimsley Kia Team

July 14, 2021

"I love Kelly Grimsley...I have purchased my last 3..."

- HANNAHLSE

I love Kelly Grimsley...I have purchased my last 3 vehicles there..Service department is awesome ...Never had any problems...exceptional customer service. I will always purchase any future vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Kelly Grimsley Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. - The Kelly Grimsley Kia Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results