Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kemna Auto of Fort Dodge

Fort Dodge, IA

5.0
34 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10 S 25th St

Fort Dodge, IA

50501

Directions

34 Reviews of Kemna Auto of Fort Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2020

"Pick up and delivery of my vehicle for service greatly..."

- johnniemeyering

Pick up and delivery of my vehicle for service greatly appreciated. I enjoyed the service updates and Informative as to vehicles progress and needs. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hippen
5.0
December 04, 2020

"I had a early saturday morning service which was helpful..."

- Brad.Schacht

I had a early saturday morning service which was helpful for my schedule. Service was quick and well done. I will use again next time I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hippen
5.0
January 26, 2019

"Great place!!!"

- Jenae

I had a great experience buying a new car from Kemna in Fort Dodge. Very knowledgeable, friendly people. Thanks to Dylan Drummond for getting me in a great car. I will definitely be back to do business and highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Drummond
November 23, 2018

"friendly and helpful experence"

- housewife, Diann1

we are very pleased with our GMC Sierra and the help we recieved in getting the truck. We had been looking for awhile when they got this one in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hippen
5.0
Other Employees : Salesman, Shane & Derick. They were all good and Friendly in the service department, too.
November 21, 2018

"Awesome!!!!!!!"

- Aaron123

Eric and Dylan did did a fantastic job I could not be more pleased with them!!!! My 2019 Chevy Silverado Trailboss was like finding a needle in a haystack with only 8 trucks in a 250 mile radius and no dealers wanting to give up a truck that is in such high demand somehow Eric had the exact one I wanted in 4 days sitting at the Kemna lot. This is what’s called fantastic customer service and everyone at Kemna brought an excellent professionalism to the table. You folks have earned a new customer. Thanks for all your hard work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hippen
5.0
Other Employees : Dylan Drummond 5*
October 25, 2017

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!"

- kyle bickford

Shane was great through the whole process made sure we got a car that we loved!! Everyone else there treated us like family .we will be back for our next new purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shane rolling
October 03, 2017

"GREAT!"

- RHONDA 57

I always come here for new cars and service they are a great bunch of people make you feel like you are part of their family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod,Ross
August 19, 2017

"Outstanding Service Dept. I'ts A Pleasure To Deal with Kemna"

- Reb4ia

Anytime I take my Colorado Truck or Equniox in for servive the Service Techs. Always great me with a smile are always knowledge on any questions I may ask, Great Kemna Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred, Ross & Adam
August 07, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Jfgumby1

Great staff and service department. They got me in and out in a timely matter. I am not going to buy another new car from another dealership. Kemna is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hippen
5.0
May 19, 2017

"Wonderful Staff"

- bridgettefarnsworth

I won't buy a new car from any other dealership love their new building an has a great staff very pleased with the last 5 cars I have bought from them. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy & Robin
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results