About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kemna Auto of Fort Dodge

5.0

31 Lifetime Reviews

10 S 25th St, Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501 Directions
Sales: (515) 576-3158

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Kemna Auto of Fort Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2018

"friendly and helpful experence"

- housewife, Diann1

we are very pleased with our GMC Sierra and the help we recieved in getting the truck. We had been looking for awhile when they got this one in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hippen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Salesman, Shane & Derick. They were all good and Friendly in the service department, too.
November 21, 2018

"Awesome!!!!!!!"

- Aaron123

Eric and Dylan did did a fantastic job I could not be more pleased with them!!!! My 2019 Chevy Silverado Trailboss was like finding a needle in a haystack with only 8 trucks in a 250 mile radius and no dealers wanting to give up a truck that is in such high demand somehow Eric had the exact one I wanted in 4 days sitting at the Kemna lot. This is what’s called fantastic customer service and everyone at Kemna brought an excellent professionalism to the table. You folks have earned a new customer. Thanks for all your hard work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hippen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dylan Drummond 5*
October 25, 2017

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!"

- kyle bickford

Shane was great through the whole process made sure we got a car that we loved!! Everyone else there treated us like family .we will be back for our next new purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shane rolling
October 03, 2017

"GREAT!"

- RHONDA 57

I always come here for new cars and service they are a great bunch of people make you feel like you are part of their family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod,Ross
August 19, 2017

"Outstanding Service Dept. I'ts A Pleasure To Deal with Kemna"

- Reb4ia

Anytime I take my Colorado Truck or Equniox in for servive the Service Techs. Always great me with a smile are always knowledge on any questions I may ask, Great Kemna Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred, Ross & Adam
August 07, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Jfgumby1

Great staff and service department. They got me in and out in a timely matter. I am not going to buy another new car from another dealership. Kemna is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hippen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2017

"Wonderful Staff"

- bridgettefarnsworth

I won't buy a new car from any other dealership love their new building an has a great staff very pleased with the last 5 cars I have bought from them. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy & Robin
May 06, 2017

"Great"

- Bud

Excellent establishment to do business with. Every time I am there I am always greeted with a friendly smile and a wave. The service department has always provided the service I needed plus more. I have sent many family members to Kemmna for purchases and they have been pleased and have returned several times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
September 14, 2016

"Lousy"

- Kirkr

Sold car out from under me in the middle of dealing on it. And it was very overpriced and would have paid cash for it. Dirty dealings. Dirty dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tammy
May 11, 2016

"Horrible Customer Service "

- ReedLT9

If I could give a rating less than one that would a more accurately represent my experience with Kemna auto. I found a vehicle at their dealership that I was interested in. Kemna is a bit of a distance from where I live so I wanted to get an idea first of what my trade in vehicle was worth and was offered 5k by another dealership. When I went to Kemna they could only offer 3K (although they later said 4) so I couldn't close on vehicle at Kemna that day but had to sell my car and arrange a ride to travel back. I was in communication with my dealer consistently and had an appointment as to when I would come buy the vehicle. I sold my car they day before my appointment after texting the dealer that we were still good to go but then 3 hours before I was to leave to buy the vehicle they informed me that they had sold it out from under me, and left me with no transportation. I actually had to miss a business trip the following morning and spent two weeks paying for cabs and inconveniencing my schedule to accommodate. I got one text from my dealer apologizing saying they could still work something out for me. I didn't hear from any management until I sent an email explaining my situation. Even when the manager finally got back to me and asked if they could still help me find a car or transpiration in the meantime he never followed through and shockingly I never heard back after that phone call. I understand mistakes happening but the horrible service and complete lack of concern for the situation their mistake put me in is by far the worst customer service I've ever experienced. It's also worth noting that when I finally found a vehicle that was nearly the same at another dealership, I paid over one thousand less, got an interest rate 1.6% better than what kemna could offer me and sold my car to another dealership for 2K more than kemna could offer. So not only is their management and customer service deplorable you can find a better deal at MANY other dealerships. I would advise anyone not to do business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric, Tammy, Management
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results