Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ken Ganley Nissan

Medina, OH

4.7
1,416 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Ken Ganley Nissan in Medina, Ohio treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory , schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (888) 462-0993. Ken Ganley Nissan is only 15 minutes away from North Olmsted & Akron, only 20 minutes away from Cleveland. Call us today to find out why we are one of Ohio's Largest Nissan Dealers. Among the many things drivers notice and appreciate about our new Nissan lineup, is it's diversity. That said, there are a few resounding favorites, such as the Altima, Sentra, Pathfinder, Rogue, Versa, Kicks, Armada and Murano. To see what all of the fuss is about, simply drop by Ken Ganley Nissan of Medina and take a one for a spin.

5180 Montville Dr

Medina, OH

44256

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,416 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Excellent visit. I would definitely return for my next..."

- NOR2339

Excellent visit. I would definitely return for my next car. Service is always very good. I was well taken care of. I would recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"I was greeted immediately as I drove into the service..."

- DAQULIA

I was greeted immediately as I drove into the service area. Staff was very friendly and professional. I was not happy that I could not use $10.00 coupon I received in an email due to the type of oil my car takes. For which I learned there is only one Nissan that takes the non synthetic oil. I feel this should change and be for all Nissan models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Aug 02, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

DAQUILA, Thank you for such kind words! We hope you have a great day!

July 30, 2021

"Definitely prefer coming to Ganley for service. This..."

- KAYGREEN5

Definitely prefer coming to Ganley for service. This particular time I needed to replace a blown tire. Unfortunately, no local places had tire in stock….. Ganley had 1…… so very glad for that….. however was $50+ more at the dealership vs local tire places

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

KAYGREEN5,Thank you for such a great review! We hope you have a great day!

July 28, 2021

"The dealer salesman were ease to work with. And I get a..."

- WMCDANIEL16

The dealer salesman were ease to work with. And I get a great deal, as well as a deal on my trade in at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Willie, thank you for your great review of your sales associate Josh.

July 27, 2021

"My pickup of the vehicle was delayed due to the..."

- MIKEO5

My pickup of the vehicle was delayed due to the dealership receiving broken lights I am very happy with the final result. Thank you Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

MIKE05. Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to pass along this great review to Nick and the sale's team! Have a great day!

July 24, 2021

"I visited nissan ganley last month, I needed a car. We..."

- SANADAKDOUK

I visited nissan ganley last month, I needed a car. We were helped right away and we made a purchase. I had to take the car back for service and they were helpful and gave me a rental.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

SENADAKDOUK, Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you had such a great experience at Ken Ganley Nissan!

July 22, 2021

"This was my first visit to Ken Ganley Nissan and it was..."

- BLALLY18

This was my first visit to Ken Ganley Nissan and it was an excellent visit. I was there to get warranty service work done on my Murano. The service "pull-in" lane was very convenient and the initial registration was handled efficiently. I was in and out with 1.5 hours and the work was completed beyond my expectation.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

William, thank you for servicing your 18 Murano at Ken Ganley Nissan and pointing your excellent visit.

July 21, 2021

"Showed up a little early for my appointment. Greeted with..."

- HPBERNHARDT88

Showed up a little early for my appointment. Greeted with a smile and immediately directed to lounge area and offered refreshments. Greeted by every employee that passed by. Vehicle was ready and washed quickly. Cashier was friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Harry, thank you pointing out our friendly staff. We are happy to hear we did a great job.

July 20, 2021

"Everyone was very nice and helpful. Brought it back to..."

- KALKYER

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Brought it back to have it detailed and they got me in and out very quick... I was happy how they took care of me, very pleasant to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

KALKYER. Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad you had such a positive experience here at Ken Ganley Nissan in Medina! Have a great day!

July 20, 2021

"An hour and a half for a scheduled oil change with zero..."

- VTAYLOR1231

An hour and a half for a scheduled oil change with zero extra work... I didn't feel like my time was of any value to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

VTAYLOR1231, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! Our service team will be reaching out to you, to further discuss your experience! Have a great day !

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,416 results