Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ken Garff Chevrolet

American Fork, UT

4.9
107 Reviews

221 South 500 East

American Fork, UT

84003

Directions

107 Reviews of Ken Garff Chevrolet

Sort by
June 28, 2021

"Great service department. Love the video they sent of my..."

- snowcat

Great service department. Love the video they sent of my parts and the explanation of the issue. This helps a lot. Fantastic job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
April 01, 2021

"Professional friendly staff. Explaind the exact problem..."

- Joe

Professional friendly staff. Explaind the exact problem by video. Made the repars in timely manner. Gave me a loaner car until my car was ready. Had a smile on their face from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt ( service) and Taylor (Mechanic)
February 18, 2021

"Ken Garff service in American Fork is amazing!!Quick,..."

- machsolutions3

Ken Garff service in American Fork is amazing!! Quick, thorough and friendly There is a reason I keep returning with all my vehicles Thanks Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Muir
January 04, 2021

"I have bought numerous vehicles from Ken Garff in..."

- Kyle

I have bought numerous vehicles from Ken Garff in American Fork. Jared and Reed Fietkau ( brothers) are great to deal with . And the service dept. is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Fietkau
January 01, 2021

"They know me and my car treated just like family ! In and..."

- tonyc1233

They know me and my car treated just like family ! In and out quick fast and easy ! I bought my 50th limited edition Camero there brand new and I love how they keep it that way !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
December 14, 2020

"Service was timely and as promised. Do not use online..."

- cottensnut

Service was timely and as promised. Do not use online scheduler they do not have access to your service records. It is best to call the service department and talk with a service advisor. When I called I was told that the schedule system was out and they could not give me an appointment asked for service advisor and Jon got me set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
December 09, 2020

"There’s just not anybody finer than the great guys and..."

- Ryleew

There’s just not anybody finer than the great guys and ladies at Ken Garff Chevrolet they treat me so good it’s unbelievable Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them
December 07, 2020

"Thank you Matt for the excellent customer service! Would..."

- mann.e84

Thank you Matt for the excellent customer service! Would highly recomend this service department and dealership. Thank you techs for always doing a good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
November 21, 2020

"Always show me a video of what they see.! They give me a..."

- katiewininger

Always show me a video of what they see.! They give me a print out of the details of my cars performance. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
October 30, 2020

"Great customer service by Matt. He is always very..."

- Kc.thomas52

Great customer service by Matt. He is always very helpful. JJ Zufelt is a wonderful mechanic. This is a great service department. Definitely have them do future repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, customer service, JJ Zufelt mechanic
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results