Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ken Garff Chevrolet

American Fork, UT

4.9
99 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

221 South 500 East

American Fork, UT

84003

Directions

99 Reviews of Ken Garff Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2020

"Always show me a video of what they see.! They give me a..."

- katiewininger

Always show me a video of what they see.! They give me a print out of the details of my cars performance. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
October 30, 2020

"Great customer service by Matt. He is always very..."

- Kc.thomas52

Great customer service by Matt. He is always very helpful. JJ Zufelt is a wonderful mechanic. This is a great service department. Definitely have them do future repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, customer service, JJ Zufelt mechanic
October 02, 2020

"Awesome experience at Ken Garff. Kevynn and Zach gave me..."

- Ernesto Chacin

Awesome experience at Ken Garff. Kevynn and Zach gave me the best deal and the one i was looking for. They gave me the best price for my trade in. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevynn and Zack
September 03, 2020

"American Fork Ken Garff service department is amazing. We..."

- sdallen32

American Fork Ken Garff service department is amazing. We broke down on a trip and they did everything they could to accommodate us. I cannot say enough good about the service we received from Ron and the mechanic that repaired my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kinder
September 02, 2020

"Thanks everything was great from the time I drop off my..."

- Dick

Thanks everything was great from the time I drop off my truck till I got it back, they were very professional and helpful I kept me up on what was going on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
August 17, 2020

"They always get my car in on time and keep me informed...."

- Happy Customer

They always get my car in on time and keep me informed. They are great to work with. I would highly recommend Ken Graff Chevrolet in American Fork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky at Ken Graff Chevrolet
August 14, 2020

"Brent:Thank you for taking care of my check engine..."

- Paul

Brent: Thank you for taking care of my check engine light. I am grateful for you excellent customer service. You are a valuable team member. Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
July 10, 2020

"All of the employees We worked with were amazing people!..."

- Jackie99

All of the employees We worked with were amazing people! All were very professional. Courtesy and caring They. Did their best to satisfy are needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Ojomo, Roy Prieto, Jeremy Aharoni
July 01, 2020

"They were prompt and courteous. Did a thorough check on..."

- Kathyg

They were prompt and courteous. Did a thorough check on the truck. Totally satisfied. Everything was A+ until the part about must have at least 25 words.oh well it was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, Bradley Wilson
June 15, 2020

"Fantastic service as i had my airbags replaced and 2..."

- Keithtenney

Fantastic service as i had my airbags replaced and 2 small trip pieces and Matt was great to work with. Would definitely recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results