Back

Ken Garff Volkswagen

Orem, UT

3.2
93 Reviews

115 E University Pkwy

Orem, UT

84058

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 93 reviews

October 07, 2022

Never had an issue with my car until they put their hands on it. Now my cruise control repeatedly goes out along with my remote start. We just tried to get it fixed again as scheduled. I even had to take my More

by Samcvay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
Oct 10, 2022 -

Ken Garff Volkswagen responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our dealership. We are sorry to hear that you have had a frustrating experience with our service department, and we appreciate that you brought this to our attention. Your feedback is important to us, and we’re reviewing it as a team. In the meantime, please feel free to reach out to our team directly at the contact information listed below. Thank you. Carlos Iglesias, General Manager carlosi@kengarff.com

September 14, 2022

The service center employees were professional, kind and even though they were swamped with other customers, they still took time to make me feel like I was a top priority. More

by J.G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
Oct 10, 2022 -

Ken Garff Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, J. G.! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

September 10, 2022

This dealership got my car into get fixed in a very timely manner - in the hot summer they where going to recharge my ac. Then they found a Freon or coolant leak and had to change the compressor whic More

by Utair
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
August 27, 2022

Do not buy from this dealer! Made an appointment to test drive a "specific" vehicle, drove an hour and showed up on time. Inspected and test drove the vehicle and was ready to pa More

by barefoot48
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Barker
Aug 29, 2022 -

Ken Garff Volkswagen responded

Hello, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you had a frustrating experience, and we appreciate that you brought this to our attention. Our team is reviewing the circumstances regarding your review. If you’d like to share more about this experience or reach our team directly, please reach out using the contact information listed below. Thank you! Carlos Iglesias, General Manager carlosi@kengarff.com

August 11, 2022

Horrible customer service. Told the guys what I needed, they only serviced half the things I told him? Another week went by I had to reach out to see the status. Next they ruin More

by sarahwalker801
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis
Aug 12, 2022 -

Ken Garff Volkswagen responded

Hello Sarah, Thank you for the review. We always want our customers to be 100% happy with their time spent in our service department, and we are sorry to hear that we were not able to provide you with a 5-star experience. We are currently reviewing the circumstances regarding your review. If you’d like to share more about this experience, please reach out to our team directly using the contact information below. Thanks Carlos Iglesias, General Manager carlosi@kengarff.com

July 18, 2022

Just bought a vehicle and the staff is absolutely amazing. Cory the Salesman and Cory the Sales Manager were easy to work with. It was a completely painless and quick which hasn't been the case with More

by corbo94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Fenton
April 13, 2022

They kept my spare tire. I had work done there. When I went to look at my spare tire, I noticed that ken Garff Volkswagen service department kept my spare tire. Now the More

by Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos , . .
Apr 14, 2022 -

Ken Garff Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide every customer that visits us with a 5-star experience, and we are sorry to see that we did not meet your expectations when you visited our location. Our team is reviewing your experience to look for opportunities to make things right and improve for next time. In the meantime, please feel free to reach out to us directly using the contact information below. Thank you. General Manager - Carlos Iglesias - carlosi@kengarff.com

Apr 14, 2022 -

Steve responded

If you really want to make things right, please return my property that you kept. My spare tire!

April 03, 2022

This has been, by far, the most outstanding service I have ever received. We were an out of state customer, so not the easiest to work with, and even so, we were given immediate responses to questions an More

by Brandon W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Jeffs
March 21, 2022

Great service! always easy to get my oil changes done there every month, I put a lot my miles of my Jetta. More

by matthewethan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
February 14, 2022

Good customer service setting up service appointment. Sent video of are inspection. But didn’t rotate my tires like service calls for. All so don’t wash customers cars after service. More

by kdmchef
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not listed
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results