Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ken Grody Ford - Redlands

Redlands, CA

4.7
91 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1121 W Colton Ave

Redlands, CA

92374

Directions

91 Reviews of Ken Grody Ford - Redlands

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2021

"I bought my 2019 Ford Ranger a few days ago in one of the..."

- dominicjoe2004

I bought my 2019 Ford Ranger a few days ago in one of the MOST PAINLESS FASHION. Rene Mancia made it possible. All transaction was done remotely and finally after all the finalization of my paper work. Rene personally delivered our Truck. We took it for a spin around the block, he explained the vehicle to us and we gave him our Down payment. He Uber himself back. It was PAINLESS!!! And Rene was FANTASTIC!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RENE MANCIA
January 23, 2021

"Had an issue with my new truck and I’m leaving on a trip!..."

- Truck guy

Had an issue with my new truck and I’m leaving on a trip! But Amber and the service dept went above and beyond so we can leave this morning!Ive never had service like this before from a dealership ! I’m blown away at their level of service! Highly recommend this dealership!!!👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
April 27, 2020

"Lax at Ken Groody Ford was very helpful. She was able to..."

- Sean G

Lax at Ken Groody Ford was very helpful. She was able to help me trade in 2 of my vehicles and keep my payments where they needed to be with very little effort on my part. I had been to 3 other dealerships in Redlands that day looking for transit connect style vans and was disappointed when the other dealerships said my rates would be dramatically higher because of my credit. I highly recommend calling Lax up and see if she can help you get into a 0% loan. I will be doing more business with this dealership in the future. Very pleased with my experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lax
February 20, 2020

"This place has a really unrighteous staff and trickery..."

- guillermof65

This place has a really unrighteous staff and trickery repairs employees. I took my employment vehicle to get checked because my A/C stopped blowing cold air and after few hours they wanted to replace compressor and blown fuse for over $1,200 and I told them to forget about it, I went to auto zone and got the fuse for $3.49 replaced the bad one and now my A/C is blowing freezing cold air again. Bad Bad Bad people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chase
November 05, 2019

"Good service and customer attention"

- Bill O.

Good service, fast check-in. Just an oil change and tire rotation this time. I was called by a clerk from Redlands Ford and reminded I was due for service, which I was, so I made an appointment. However, when I arrived I was told no appointments for basic service so I'm not sure why I was given a time and day. It didn't really affect me since check-in was speedy as a walk-in anyway. They may want to clarify what needs and appointment and what does not as I see another commented on that too. I did like the phone call and email reminders for oil changes etc. as it keeps me on my toes for maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
October 09, 2019

"Couldn’t of gotten a better advisor. He was awesome and..."

- Mikey_Beach

Couldn’t of gotten a better advisor. He was awesome and recommend him to all!!! He is well trained and follow up with customers were perfect!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase
October 08, 2019

"Excellent "

- Szo

Have purchased 3 cars from this dealer. Always excellent service & friendly. They treat you with the utmost respect & answer any questions. The whole process was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Poppett
September 24, 2019

"Making an appointment is a waste of time"

- Bubba

I made an appointment, and showed up just a little bit early to find that it was basically a first-come, first-serve free for all. It took about 15 minutes for somebody to come up to my vehicle, and at that, the person was not qualified to check me in. Instead, the employee said that he would find the appropriate employee to assist me, and to stay put. After a little while, and with no interaction with a service tech, a porter approached me and asked if I could please move my vehicle out of the way so that other vehicles could move forward. He also instructed me to go inside to make contact with a service tech. All in all, it took 45 minutes to be attended to. Next time, I'm just showing up because I'll get attention before all the suckers who make an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle
September 05, 2019

"Patient and caring"

- Vic

We had Lincoln vehicles since the MKX (2007) (Ford Edge 2006) as we walked away from Land Rover once Ford sold it to TATA Motors. In 2009 we had an issue with another Ford Dealership in Riverside, as we were considering switching to Ford (from Lincoln). We talked with Lax, her sense of caring while acting accordingly to sales is special. We had many issues with the Lincoln Dealership in Riverside (which no longer exists, losing its franchise in 2016-2017) and we came to Redlands Ford for service the 2016 Lincoln. The service surpasses those of the Lincoln brand in both Orange County (Costa Mesa) and Riverside. We faced numerous warranty issues with the 2016 Lincoln, based on our experience the more money spent on a Lincoln MKX (now Nautilus) the more trouble. Mike in Service - Customer care took every challenge and solve our issues with Lincoln. Lincoln provides a connoisseur service agent that we find when non-existent it is just an annoyance. Ford Redlands helped us with care and attention; as the yea 2016, Lincoln is the only vehicle that left us stranded twice, in the past three decades. Best summarized in this writing, this is why we would recommend Redlands Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Lax
September 03, 2019

"Every thing was great!"

- Barefoot

I submitted a review under the name “Barefoot”. I meant to give everything a five star rating. But after I submitted it, and went back to read it several categories are marked 1 star. I have tried so many times to change it bit I cannot. Please see my update here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Curtis
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results