Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ken Pollock Ford/Lincoln

4.9

227 Lifetime Reviews

1120 W Front St., Berwick, Pennsylvania 18603 Directions
Sales: (570) 752-2797

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

227 Reviews of Ken Pollock Ford/Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2019

"Service"

- Camps321

Murad, We recently had our Lincoln Nautilus serviced, the car was picked up and dropped off which is a great service. The driver could not have been nicer. The problem is we paid $70.00 to have the inside of the car detailed and especially the windows cleaned (it was noted on the paperwork). I know the carpets were vacuumed but the windows were never touched. It's not that it was poorly done, they were never touched. No way can you sell a $70.00 detail and just run the vacuum, nothing else was cleaned. The last service was not much different than the one before it. I love the car, salesman Zach is wonderful to work with and could sell coats and mittens in xxxx if he wanted to. But I don't think I would use Pollock for service again. I don't expect anything, I don't need a call, I just want to make you aware that service is not impressive to say the least. I need to have one place to buy and have the Lincoln serviced. Getting return calls when trying to schedule is another issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown?
Oct 10, 2019 -

Ken Pollock Ford/Lincoln responded

Hello. We passed this along to Murad. If you need to discuss further, please call him at 570-752-2797 at your convenience. Thanks!

September 21, 2019

"My battery was about to die on me."

- kar

My 2014 Escape had the original battery. It almost didn’t start for me. I called the service office and they told me to bring it right in. I dropped it off while I went to lunch and by the time I came back it was done. I was very happy with the service and I will come back again. Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Sep 23, 2019 -

Ken Pollock Ford/Lincoln responded

Hi Kathy! We are happy to have been able to get you back on the road in no time. Thanks for the review!

September 21, 2019

"Excellent dealership"

- Tony1017

From 2012 I have been a customer. Their sales team is one of the best I’ve interacted with, and the service department is one of only 2 that I trust with my vehicles. The current service crew is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Thennes
5.0
Sep 23, 2019 -

Ken Pollock Ford/Lincoln responded

Thank you very much for your continued business. It is our pleasure and we are here for you should you need anything!

September 13, 2019

"Great experience, treated well"

- Mike

I bought a used car and I felt I was treated as if I was buying a new Lincoln. Bob, my salesman was very nice and respectful and the entire staff was courteous and respectful. I will be back ( I bought the car in Berwick, Pa, I live in the OBX, North Carolina)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Thennes
5.0
Mark Vilushis
5.0
Murad Elbattah
5.0
Sep 20, 2019 -

Ken Pollock Ford/Lincoln responded

Whoa! That's quite a trip! We appreciate you coming all this way to work with us. We are thrilled to have been able to help get you into just the right vehicle. We are here for you if you need us. Thanks, again!

September 11, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Fred Y

My entire experience with Ken Pollock Ford/Lincoln has been nothing but exceptional. From the day I bought my Lincoln to the service I have done at this dealership. Working with Murad and his staff has been a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Vilushis
5.0
Murad Elbattah
5.0
Sep 12, 2019 -

Ken Pollock Ford/Lincoln responded

Thank you very much for the review! We are so happy to hear you are having great all around experiences. Please let us know if you need anything.

September 10, 2019

"Best service around"

- Snafu

Great experience anytime I go here...from the ladies answering the phones, sales and service team are all fabulous. I will continue to purchase from this dealer and encourage others to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Kostic
5.0
Bob Thennes
5.0
Bill Uren
5.0
Jesse Wade
5.0
Mark Vilushis
4.0
Murad Elbattah
5.0
Other Employees : Denise and Dan
Sep 10, 2019 -

Ken Pollock Ford/Lincoln responded

Thanks so much! We enjoy seeing you. Thank you for the review and the recommendation!

September 09, 2019

"Fabulous service "

- Patty Kott

I purchased a 2019 MKC.. just wanted to mention the fabulous service that I received. I would highly recommend Ken Pollock. I have purchased my last three vehicles from Ken Pollock. Zach... you are the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Kostic
5.0
Bill Uren
5.0
Mark Vilushis
5.0
Murad Elbattah
5.0
Sep 10, 2019 -

Ken Pollock Ford/Lincoln responded

Congratulations! We would like to thank you for continuing to choose Ken Pollock Ford Lincoln. It means a lot to us and we are thrilled to hear how happy you are. Enjoy!

September 09, 2019

"F- 150 King Ranch Truck"

- Blue

I personally have purchased two F- 150 King Ranch Trucks from Ken Pollock Ford. The previous King Ranch truck I owned for 13 years and traded in on a used 2016 King Ranch. I felt it was time. I had no issues with the sales department and the service given after my purchase. In July while at the service department I was talking with a salesman about the 2020 trucks and if they're any changes. We discussed the 2019 and he looked up a location of a 2019 King Ranch. We talked about what needed to be added to the truck, for my business. We worked out a price after talking to the sales manager who was wonderful. The salesman I worked with has some issues that needed to be dealt with concerning my truck. I spoke to Murah Elbattah and everything was taken care of right away. I've always owned Ford Trucks and will continue to in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Register
5.0
Bob Thennes
5.0
Jesse Wade
3.0
Mark Vilushis
5.0
Murad Elbattah
5.0
Sep 10, 2019 -

Ken Pollock Ford/Lincoln responded

Hi Blue! Thanks for the review! We appreciate your continued business and being a valued member of the Ken Pollock Ford Lincoln family! Enjoy your new truck!

August 30, 2019

"Great dealership "

- Ned123

Bought a new escape. Gave us a great deal. Great trade in. Very nice employees. Worked with Jesse. Very knowledgeable. Great experience. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Register
5.0
Jesse Wade
5.0
Mark Vilushis
5.0
Sep 05, 2019 -

Ken Pollock Ford/Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Escape! Enjoy many safe and happy miles. Thanks for the review!

August 21, 2019

"I purchased a Ford three years ago"

- customer

This dealership and all the employees have been very accommodating to our requests. My first employee to deal with was Bill. Very friendly and courteous. Every time we walk into the dealership, Bill comes over to talk to us. So does Murad. I would always purchase a car from Ken Pollock. Very satisfied with their service. Reason for visit was sales the first time. All the other reasons were for inspection, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Uren
5.0
Murad Elbattah
5.0
Other Employees : Denise, Dan
Aug 22, 2019 -

Ken Pollock Ford/Lincoln responded

Hello! Thank you for being a member of the Ken Pollock Ford Lincoln family! We love visits from customers and are happy to hear of all of your great experiences with our entire team. We are here should you need anything!

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results