About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kent City Ford

5.0

50 Lifetime Reviews

29 North Main St., Kent City, Michigan 49330 Directions
Sales: (616) 678-4631

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Kent City Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2017

"Got a GREAT deal on 2017 F-150"

- Sue A.

Got a GREAT deal on a beautiful truck! John Marchell did an excellent job getting me the best price on the truck I wanted. Very happy with the whole process, from shopping to financing to delivery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Marchell, Eric Howard
June 08, 2017

"Love my new 2017 Ford Edge!"

- James & Constance

Kent City Ford has friendly customer service & unmatchable knowledge of their products. They were very helpful with the many questions I had---especially the technical package. I have and will continue to recommend friends to buy from Kent City Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Mark, & Craig
March 03, 2017

"Great experience"

- Mark and Jill Shaw

We were met by John Marchell who was knowleable and able to answer all of our questions and put together a deal that would fit our budget on the first visit!! We love our new Escape. We are very happy that we have taken the time to drive from Muskegon to Kent City to purchase it. Everyone was very friendly including Eric Howard and Mark Shirey. We will continue to do business with them. A special thanks to Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Howard, Mark Shirey, Jeff Carr
January 19, 2017

"My experience at Kent City Ford"

- Mike

I needed a new car and went to Kent City Ford. Mark Shirey and his crew did a great job of finding me the car I wanted. They found me the model and year with all the equipment I asked for. Also did I say they got it for me at a great price! I would recommend Kent City Ford to anyone with total confidence that they would be greatly satisfied with their experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Eric
December 19, 2016

"Quick, everything I wanted in the car and more"

- darnalle

I enjoyed my 2013 Ford Edge buying experience. I was busy that day and was able to get into dealership and out with a new car in about an hour total time, I came unprepared. However this did not matter, the staff at Kent city Ford was able to transfer my insurance, title, and even helped facilitate the donation of my old car to charity. I have never had a car so shiny or clean on the inside. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
February 23, 2016

"Price was worth the drive"

- Darleen Steffie

I dealt with Jim Shirey and obtained a great price on my new Fusion and for my trade in. The drive to Kent City was well worth it. They took the time to show me how to use the hands free cellphone and rear camera features. I love my new Fusion! Darleen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim and Mark Shirey
February 15, 2016

"Polite Quik and courteous"

- Sudski

Got my internet price the next day. Eric was exceptionally help full in getting me the best price also had it ready when he said it would be. John came out to explain the features on the truck. Seems to me the whole staff is very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric John Ann
January 27, 2016

"Got me the vehicle and deal I was looking for."

- phred300

Great dealership to work with. Willing to work on price. Don't let small town and smaller inventory deter you. They can find the vehicle you are looking for if it is in not in their inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Aune
January 05, 2016

"WONDERFUL"

- Chip

This is the FOURTH vehicle I have gotten from Kent City Ford a the vehicles, service, and pricing I have received has been AAA+++ We drive over 30 minutes to deal with Mark and his team and still go back for all our services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Shirey
December 22, 2015

"Great and Friendly People"

- Lilrob03

Great and Friendly people. Love going to Kent City, always walk out happy knowing I got I received the best deal possible. Love my New ride and thanks to John I already know how to use everything!! Thank you guys very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Marchell
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results