Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Key Cadillac

Edina, MN

4.7
18 Reviews

6825 York Avenue South

Edina, MN

55435

Directions

18 Reviews of Key Cadillac

Sort by
August 02, 2021

"I could not be more pleased with my interaction with..."

- Mark Retz

I could not be more pleased with my interaction with Brian Thoresen and the rest of the team at Key Cadillac. Top notch from when I walked in the door until when I drove away in my new vehicle. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Admin
5.0
Jon Key
5.0
Aug 04, 2021 -

Key Cadillac responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Michael Stanzak, Dealer. mstanzak@keycadillac.com 952.920.4300

July 09, 2021

"I am from Minneapolis and was in Bloomington today for an..."

- odegaard1332

I am from Minneapolis and was in Bloomington today for an appointment. My car started telling me the rear tire was low so I immediately headed for the nearest Cadillac dealer, which was Key. I walked in and told a salesperson my tire was low and I needed air. He told me to pull it into the garage. When I did this very nice lady was going to put air into my tire but we noticed a piece of metal in the tire. She asked if I wanted them to fix it, to which I agreed. I was offered water and coffee while I waited. She came back about 20 minutes later and said they couldn't fix it as it was damaged too close to the edge. So they replaced my tire. After I paid, I came out and my car was shiny clean. They had washed it for me. I know that Cadillac dealers wash your car for you but I did not expect it since this was not my regular dealer (I bought my car from Luther Cadillac and that is who services my car). I knew if I could make it to a Cadillac dealer I would be okay. I was treated exceptionally well by a dealership that did not sell me my car. The service was excellent and the customer service was beyond wonderful. I would highly recommend Key Cadillac! Great service and AWESOME customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Admin
5.0
Jon Key
5.0
Other Employees : KARA ROBERTS
Jul 13, 2021 -

Key Cadillac responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Michael Stanzak, Dealer. mstanzak@keycadillac.com 952.920.4300

June 22, 2021

"Delighted with the experience We just had with Key..."

- 0324

Delighted with the experience We just had with Key Cadillac, in Edina, Mn. Our Sales associate was very professional and easy to talk with in a No/Low pressure environment. Anthony Peluf actually creatively saved what I thought would be a NO DEAL by researching and extending Our warranty on our barely used New car. Had it not been for his creativity and good listening We would not have purchased. The closing was seamless taking less than 30 minutes. Thank You Michael and Your Team at Key

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Admin
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony Peluf, Kurt Stangler
Jun 24, 2021 -

Key Cadillac responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Michael and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Best, Michael Stanzak, Dealer. mstanzak@keycadillac.com 952.920.4300

August 16, 2020

"Over the span of 3 years I have now purchased 5 vehicles..."

- B. Paul Therm

Over the span of 3 years I have now purchased 5 vehicles from Key Cadillac - both Cadillacs and off brand. The sales process from the CTS was the same I received on my most recent Challenger, FANTASTIC! It is refreshing to know that no matter if I am buying the dealerships brand or an off brand, I will be treated with the same fairness and respect. Brian and Lisa were amazing, I especially liked the follow up thank you call from the owner Michael Stanzak! He mentioned he calls everyone to thank them for their purchase, I find that level of care tremendous in this day and age. They have earned a customer for life, I have also referred 5 friends and family members who all share my level of commitment to Key Cadillac. If you like being treated as another sale, go elsewhere- if you are looking to have a fun experience, get a great deal, and be treated with respect as an individual, GO TO KEY CADILLAC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lisa sales manager brian sr sales person
Aug 18, 2020 -

Key Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Michael Stanzak, Dealer. mstanzak@keycadillac.com 952.920.4300

August 16, 2020

"Efficient, easy, and surprisingly fun!"

- fraynkela

As we live in Minnesota, I figured it was time to purchase a jeep! I contacted Key regarding one that I feel in love with that was on their website, and they set me up with Brian. He was not only pleasant, but treated me with respect -- as a woman buying a car on her own, that kind of treatment goes a long way. In the past, I've purchased vehicles that were of a different brand than the dealer and I always felt like I was being pushed along, however that was not at all the case here! It was an easy decision to purchase the vehicle with Brian, and Ryan, who set up my financing, made it even more smooth and effortless as we went over every line of the paperwork with me to make sure there were no questions. BEST Experience I've ever had! I should probably mention that shortly after I took my Jeep there to get an oil change, even though it was not a Cadillac just because I already trusted them. Their service techs were more than happy to help, and while I waited I just went over to Caribou--always a nice perk! My vehicle was done and ready for me to take within the hour! Again, Best experience ever....don't question it, just go to Key!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Ryan, Jason
Aug 18, 2020 -

Key Cadillac responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Michael Stanzak, Dealer. mstanzak@keycadillac.com 952.920.4300

August 14, 2020

"2nd Purchase less than a year, still worth a 100 mile trip"

- shiedi1961

Yes, I did it again. More than worth 2-200 mile round trips. I was looking for a specific vehicle for our road trips and trips to see our kids. I watched their site like a hawk because I got such a good deal on the first vehicle, my Equinox. I spotted the Buick Encore as soon as it came in. I called them and they put it on hold for me. The paperwork was ready before I got there. The car was ready and they were so nice to train me on how to use everything. This team goes above an beyond to make sure their customers will come back. I don't think I need another vehicle, but when I do I know where I am going. Thank you Brian in Sales and Ryan in Finance for helping get the exact vehicle I was looking for. This is a great team. I will be using them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Admin
5.0
Other Employees : Brian in Sales, Ryan in Finance.
Aug 14, 2020 -

Key Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Key Cadillac. Brian and Ryan are some of the best in their profession, and we feel your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that appreciate all that we are doing to take care of our customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We hope to see you again soon. Michael Stanzak, Dealer. mstanzak@keycadillac.com 952.920.4300

August 14, 2020

"Chevy Equinox - 100 miles"

- shiedi1961

It was more than worth the 100 miles for the best service and best deal I could find. I searched for quite sometime for just the perfect deal. I was hesitant do to the fact that the vehicle was 100 miles away, but they did everything for me. by the time I get there the paperwork was ready to go. Between the paperwork and the training on my new Equinox I was out of there in less that 1 hour. Key Cadillac went out of their way for me and I could not be more appreciative. I would recommend Key Cadillac's team if you need help through all aspects of buying a car, and training on the ne technology like me. They were so patient with me. I will use Key Cadillac again, and will recommend them to everyone. Thank you Key Cadillac for making my car buying experience a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Admin
5.0
Other Employees : Brian in Sales, Ryan in Finance.
Aug 14, 2020 -

Key Cadillac responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming in to see us. Michael Stanzak, Dealer. mstanzak@keycadillac.com 952.920.4300

August 13, 2020

"I've had my vehicle in for a couple oil changes and the..."

- Matt.sobotta

I've had my vehicle in for a couple oil changes and the service team has been exceptional to say the least. Very professional and friendly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Admin
5.0
Jon Key
5.0
Other Employees : Jason
Aug 14, 2020 -

Key Cadillac responded

Matt, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Best, Michael Stanzak, Dealer. mstanzak@keycadillac.com 952.920.4300

August 13, 2020

"Hands down the best dealership I've ever bought from...."

- Matt.sobotta

Hands down the best dealership I've ever bought from. Everyone I saw was super friendly and a true joy to work with. Made me feel so welcome and never felt pushed like I had to do buy today.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Admin
5.0
Jon Key
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan, Lisa, Gerry
Aug 14, 2020 -

Key Cadillac responded

Thank you for putting your trust in Key Cadillac! We pride ourselves in our service department’s ability to provide world class customer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Best, Michael Stanzak, Dealer. mstanzak@keycadillac.com 952.920.4300

August 11, 2020

"I have used this dealership for sales, service, and parts..."

- Bill Jones

I have used this dealership for sales, service, and parts for over 25 years. I have seen them go above and beyond many times over. Always a great dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Admin
5.0
Aug 13, 2020 -

Key Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Michael Stanzak, Dealer. mstanzak@keycadillac.com 952.920.4300

1
1 - 10 of 18 results