Back

Key Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Burlington

South Burlington, VT

4.4
163 Reviews

1675 Shelburne Rd

South Burlington, VT

05403

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 163 reviews

September 14, 2022

I spent Labor Day looking at trucks. I drove to their sister store in white river to look at a truck that I liked. They were nice to deal with but I had already had my trade assessment d More

by Freebirdtc22
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Tourville
August 17, 2022

Do not bring your vehicle here for maintenance. They charged $400 in labor to change a battery. The same battery that costs $110 they charged $188 for plus charged to dispose of the battery an addi More

by Xnicx84x
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Santor
February 21, 2022

Great group of people at Key Chevrolet! Everyone was helpful and we felt welcomed there! More

by hsbvt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Barnes, Chris Hanfield
February 15, 2022

It was a very enjoyable experience. No pressure, experienced, and knowledgeable staff, and a car I wanted. The staff were very helpful, and friendly. My son and I were very pleas More

by csivo143
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Centro, Hank Barnes, Coty Root
January 15, 2022

The dealership was very professional. The salespeople were great along with financial. Good to do business with. More

by Tedchilds04
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Barnes, Chris Hanfield, Coty Root
January 13, 2022

Very good at there Jobs . They make you feel like family right from the first time you walk through for the first time. I recommend checking this Dealership out. Joseph G. Smart More

by joes15905
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Barnes , Chris Hand field ,Dallas Rich ,Cody Root, Dallas Rich, Hank Barnes, Chris Hanfield, Coty Root
December 11, 2021

Hank Barns was very friendly and helpful in this purchase as was everyone I met More

by JKH
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Barnes, Chris Hanfield
December 08, 2021

It was a great experience! Hank is a super nice guy to deal with! 10 out of 10 More

by Paigeaddie77
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Barnes, Chris Hanfield
November 22, 2021

Not good- never heard back from a real person. Very frustrating! Requested info several times. Have no idea if car was/is available. Gave one star cuz I couldn't give less. Did not visit in person More

by rover128
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mariah Anderson
November 13, 2021

Great friendly group. They had my interest in mind and made the lease experience the best I have had. More

by jturnerii2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Barnes, Chris Hanfield, Coty Root, Mike Fisher
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results