Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Keyes Chevrolet

4.6

145 Lifetime Reviews

6001 Van Nuys Boulevard, Van Nuys, California 91401 Directions
Call (818) 296-0206

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

145 Reviews of Keyes Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2019

"Service Visit"

- dferensic

Rene Sabo is a very knowledgeable and thorough service advisor. He kept me informed throughout the service visit. He also let me know what maintenance I would need in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Sabo
December 06, 2019

"They took GREAT care of me......"

- desiree.coleman

I was able pick up the car that I won very quickly without any hassles. I love Keyes Chevy and Let's Make A Deal!!!!!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornelius
September 02, 2019

"worst customer service"

- FranciscoEstrada

"Im sorry " that's the only word that came out of Leslie García mouth, the worst customer service ever, I dropped my car yesterday because one of the seat belts fail and this is my family car SUV they took a couple of weeks to get the parts me and my wife work the all day so we have a very busy schedule so weekend is the best option for us, since this is a long weekend we made plans with our kids to go out of the city, service department call us that will take more time that they expect so the car will be ready Saturday at 4pm so we move our plans around and we decided to do the trip on Sunday and Monday but I ask them if I can pick my car on Sunday and Frank (service department) told me that won't be any problem just stop by and pick it up, but when I step in to the dealer they said sorry I don't have your key there is nothing I can do,!so our long weekend trip was cancel because the unprofessional staff of Keyes Chevrolet can not move a finger to find a solution, please avoid to get assistance from Leslie García if you need any kind of help is very inefficient person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leslie Garcia
March 30, 2019

"Dont go"

- Tahoe guy

Wooow..... this was our first choice for a used black Chevy Tahoe, due to the fact it's a large dealer and seen Keyes all over Van Nuys Blvd. I'll go straight to the point . Avoid Fital F. (Shaved head / guy who shows terms) Finance Manager of some sort. Offered us terms came back the next day to accept orginally present term and did not want to sell vehicle although we were approved the prior day. Beats around the bush HUGE waste of time , we even went with our children and wasn't considerate. Ben - Sales man is rude as well. Didn't even say goodbye to us after we left and rejected initial offer to give us time to think and shop.Maybe this was the case he didnt say goodbye us. Horrible experience. Kelsey - role unknown but was just as shady as all mentioned above following up with us due my complaint. Never called us back. Dont waste your time here. Every I know or talk to about car purchases will hear about my story here. So surprised this was my experience at a large dealership. Only guy who helped was a guy name Khaled with straight to the point and tried to help to the max. Thank you Khaled sorry you work with such poorly trained personnel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fital
February 09, 2019

"Traded up to new VOLT"

- mark_mcki

Back to Keyes Chevrolet to trade in my current VOLT for a new 2019 VOLT. Thank you Ben & Lexi for another great leasing experience. Will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Madill and Lexi Brown
December 02, 2018

"Great visit from start to finish"

- sshokrian

Ben and Matt at Keyes Chevrolet were so helpful without being pushy. I got a great deal and they were really able to work with me. They were so knowledgeable about the car I wanted and helped me set everything up. It was a great experience. So friendly! I’ve never been treated so well at a car dealership before! I highly recommend! I love my new Tahoe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben and Matt
November 09, 2018

"2019 Chevrolet Trax"

- EdikB

I love the new car I got and mike the salesman and Badie the sales manager were the greatest I have bought 2 cars from them in the past and now a third!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Badie
September 23, 2018

"Outstanding"

- Davidcito

My experience was outstanding. From the minute I walked in to the minute I walked out , Carlos Guzman was kind, patient, very knowledgeable and empathetic to all my needs. I found the car I wanted with the right price! Thank you Carlitos!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Guzman
September 23, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- Rose

I had a pretty good experience here at Chevrolet keys of Van Nuys I am very happy with my purchase I really recommend this place to everyone please go look for Carlos Guzman he is a great and professional salesman no pressure very humble and full of product knowledge .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Guzman
September 09, 2018

"Used buying experience at Keyes"

- manny.reddy

Ben was an awesome salesman, 10/10 would recommend him. After visiting other dealerships and looking for a used car in my price range he beat everyone else with value for dollar. Thanks again ben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Madill
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results