About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keyes Chevrolet

4.8

138 Lifetime Reviews

6001 Van Nuys Boulevard, Van Nuys, California 91401 Directions
Sales: (818) 296-0206

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of Keyes Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Outstanding"

- Davidcito

My experience was outstanding. From the minute I walked in to the minute I walked out , Carlos Guzman was kind, patient, very knowledgeable and empathetic to all my needs. I found the car I wanted with the right price! Thank you Carlitos!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Guzman
September 23, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- Rose

I had a pretty good experience here at Chevrolet keys of Van Nuys I am very happy with my purchase I really recommend this place to everyone please go look for Carlos Guzman he is a great and professional salesman no pressure very humble and full of product knowledge .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Guzman
September 09, 2018

"Used buying experience at Keyes"

- manny.reddy

Ben was an awesome salesman, 10/10 would recommend him. After visiting other dealerships and looking for a used car in my price range he beat everyone else with value for dollar. Thanks again ben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Madill
September 02, 2018

"Volt bought at Keyes Chevrolet"

- dana_kates

Just bought a new Volt at Keyes Chevrolet in Van Nuys. I couldn't be more pleased with the service and price. I would highly recommend this dealership and no pressure buying experience. Thanks Benjamin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Madill
August 19, 2018

"New Tahoe"

- g.saul76

Ben! Thanks so much for your time and knowledge to help me come to a buying decision. It was tough but I couldn't be happier with my new Tahoe! Highly recommend this dealership - Saul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Madill
July 29, 2018

"Silverado "

- Carillosteph

Thanks so much Samuel Sandoval ! Great sales associate was able to walk me through trading in my Toyota Tacoma midsize truck for a full size Silverado in dodger blue. The ride has been smooth and I couldn’t be happier. Pleased that the gentleman took the time to explain all the new features to me. Definitely coming back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel sandoval
July 22, 2018

"MAGNIFICENT!!"

- Carmelalo07

My husband has been bringing his truck for service he kept looking at a new trucks! One day we cleaned out our truck and came in! We were approached by a gentleman name Samuel Sandoval was able to lead us to the right direction purchasing our new 2018 Chevrolet Silverado! He was extremely knowledgeable about the truck! All questions were answered! anyone looking for a truck deal ask for Samuel Sandoval!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Sandoval
July 10, 2018

"Excellent!"

- Kellie1231

Kameron was amazing!!! He was extremely knowledgeable about the Equinox! He was able to answer all of our questions, and their were a lot! Joe in the finance department was also amazing! Took his time to explain everything! I will definitely Recommend Keyes Chevrolet to all my friends and family and to be sure to ask for Kameron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kameron Torry
July 09, 2018

"Alex P from Keyes Chevrolet."

- KatChevy

Go see Alex Pineda if you’re in the market for a vehicle. He dedicates his time in finding the right car and his Manager Joe go out to find the best rate possible. Their customer service was phenomenal. Thank you Keyes Chevrolet !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Pineda, Joe and Joe Lopez
July 08, 2018

"Great service on my new 2018 colorado"

- ArvidioH

Really grateful for the service here at Keyes Chevy. I want to thanks Alfredo and Mike for taking care of us. They made the entire process super easy and gave us a great deal. I recommend them to anyone who is looking to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Lopez, Mike Torosyan
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results