About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keyes Chevrolet

4.7

99 Lifetime Reviews

6001 Van Nuys Boulevard, Van Nuys, California 91401 Directions
Sales: (818) 296-0206

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Keyes Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2017

"I got really well taken care by this guys..."

- Fernanda De oliveira

Kameron took awesome care of us and kept his cool to explain the deal to us. He us personable, understanding, everything you don't expect from sales people. I'm glad I came to this place first. Thanks Kameron and GM Stephan for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kameron Torry, Stephen Allison
October 05, 2017

"sales"

- mohammed

I came to visit Keyes Chevrolet recommend hovig at Keyes Chevy sales if you need a Chevy Cruze best deal in town keyes chevy van nuys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hovig
October 04, 2017

"Great setvice"

- Hovig

Came to Keyes Chevy met with Hovig in sales , Best deal on a Chevy volt, Highly recommend his services at Keyes Chevrolet Van Nuys and Oxnard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hovig
September 04, 2017

"Great sales consultant "

- William

My wife and I recently purchased a new 2017 zl1 camaro, our sales consultant John Gaines greeted us, and I immediately began to tell him our situation and if he could work anything out to gets us out of our 2015 zl1 and into a new one. Telling John what we had to work with and price range that worked best for us. I wasn't totally sold I the car until John suggested that I take it for a test drive, at first I turned down the test drive then had a change of heart and took the test drive, glad I did, cause that was the deal breaker, I was sold, John worked a deal that we could live with. No back and forth, no sales pressure to buy, no trying to get me into some other model car, John just got us the best deal. We are very happy with our second camaro zl1 from keyes. Our only issue was the wait for the finance dept, but we understand that this is a timely process and it was very busy this day due to the holiday and year end clearance sales. Fadil Fetahaj, finance manager was very apologetic for the extended wait and did his best to complete the paperwork as fast as possible. The waiting area made the wait worth it, the free beverage bar, fruit stand, cookies and free Wi-Fi occupied our time. We travelled from the AV area and will return again when looking for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gaines, Fadil Fetahaj
August 29, 2017

"poor service"

- ddaa

took my Malibu in for the window trim that fell off . the solution they had was to silicone the trim on the first time after a day it fell off then they tried again and this time they pulled it out of the track on the bottom of the window and silicone it again and said they will have to contact GM for a solution and not to call them they will call us . took it to a different dealer and they ordered a new tack and saw the factory alignment was off and fixed it and never had another issue .Ill never give Keyes a penny again . and they never did call back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service dept.
July 31, 2017

"BEST SALES GUY EVER - GUY!! "

- KM Bolt Lover

Guy Richardson is the most helpful and trustworthy sales person you will ever meet. He really helped me come to a decision about buying the RIGHT car for me at the BEST price possible to fit my needs as this was a third car for me so I was on the fence. He is classy and not disgusting and creepy like other sales people. He is a class act, so nice, so SMART and knowledgeable about the cars he is selling. And if you are in the market for a new car, I highly recommend the Chevy BOLT !!! What an amazing all electric vehicle with incredible range. I went all the way from Los Angeles to Palm Springs... and back! No other electric car can do that except the very expensive Tesla. The Bolt is fast and fun! The manager at Keyes was pleasant as well as the really great finance person that I signed with. He drives a Colorado truck and loves it. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Richardson
July 30, 2017

"Amazing salesperson -K.TORRY"

- desarees

I came to Keyes to test drive the Suburban. Kameron Torry came out to greet us. He was well informed on the vehicle I was interested in. He was able to get me what I wanted. Very polite. He was just AWESOME! The finance manager Joe Lopez was also great. He was very polite. Both of them were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kameron Torry, Joe lopez
July 28, 2017

"2017 camaro ss"

- Jouvik65

I bought a beautiful 2017 camaro ss from Keyes Chevy in van nuys. I'm very pleased with the service I received from this dealership and the salesman mike. He made it fast and easy to buy a car I'm very happy with it. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Badie and Fadil
July 28, 2017

"Painlees experience "

- Sea Dawg

The Sales manager called me after I had sent an email expressing an interest in the Bolt EV. I outlined what vehicle I was looking for, down payment and lease terms. Everything was agreed to over the phone and I filled out the credit application in advance. They called later that day and said they had my car ready. When I arrived I saw this blue Bolt EV and thought, wow thats my car. Turns out they had a differnt car preped and ready but I didn't like the color. Not a problem they made the switch and I spent a minimal amount of time working with my customer service person Sunshine Palfrey, who difinitely made my day brighter. I would reccommend the Bolt EV to anyone considering an all electric vehicle. There is a reason it was voted "Car of the Year"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunshine Palfrey
July 22, 2017

"Quick and easy "

- Bryanfeb26

Upon arriving at Keys, I was greeted by a kind staff who were very pleasant to speak to. Everyone made my experience as smooth and effortless as possible. One person in particular who really went above and beyond their call of duty was Sunshine, she genuinely couldn't have been any more helpful and from a customers point of view, she is a major asset to this dealership. Take care of her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunshine
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results