Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Keyes Chevrolet

Van Nuys, CA

4.8
324 Reviews

6001 Van Nuys Boulevard

Van Nuys, CA

91401

Directions

324 Reviews of Keyes Chevrolet

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"I came in to get my door edge guards installed and and an..."

- CherylR

I came in to get my door edge guards installed and and an extra key fob programmed. Alex was very helpful on the phone and in person. The waiting area was clean, comfortable and spacious. I won’t ever dread going in to Keyes Chevrolet for Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro (Alex)
July 15, 2021

"Service Advisor, Francisco Perez, was pleasant to work..."

- bjdzyak

Service Advisor, Francisco Perez, was pleasant to work with and was very communicative about what service was needed and how long it would take to complete. They finished the service exactly as estimated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Perez
July 11, 2021

"Always pleased with the prompt service provided by the..."

- Mike

Always pleased with the prompt service provided by the Keyes service department. The estimate of time and cost required was on target. Will continue to be a Keyes customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Macuk
July 07, 2021

"wait was reasonable and about what i was told. little..."

- nhazel

wait was reasonable and about what i was told. little upset that i will have to returns to get everything done that needs to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TIM
July 07, 2021

"The service advisor that helped me was very helpful in..."

- realitycheck666

The service advisor that helped me was very helpful in explaning what my car needed and what was going to be done. He was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
June 15, 2021

"Professional, pleasant to work with and efficient. He..."

- Cvceder

Professional, pleasant to work with and efficient. He promised our Equinox would be ready at a specific time and he delivered. Rene is a great ambassador for Keyes Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Sazo
June 05, 2021

"Rene is professional and I can trust him. The work is..."

- Annie

Rene is professional and I can trust him. The work is good quality. The environment is clean. A bit pricey but I guess it goes with the territory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Sazo
May 12, 2021

"Have ALWAYS used the dealership to service my car because..."

- judybutler

Have ALWAYS used the dealership to service my car because I trust them not to Cheat me. Their mechanics are very well trained and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
May 07, 2021

"I love working with Rene. Such a pleasant and trusting..."

- Ever15

I love working with Rene. Such a pleasant and trusting person to work with on my boss' car service needs. Easy to get along with and he'll tell me if there's a service we don't need, which I like. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene
May 01, 2021

"I arrived to my appointment early, yet, I was welcomed as..."

- sheprandy

I arrived to my appointment early, yet, I was welcomed as if I was on time! Sam as usual, provided me with great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results