Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Keyes Woodland Hills Hyundai

Woodland Hills, CA

not yet
rated
554 Reviews

20539 Ventura Blvd

Woodland Hills, CA

91364

Directions

554 Reviews of Keyes Woodland Hills Hyundai

Sort by
June 27, 2018

"Bought out our Lease"

- zarekdietz

We had such a great experience with the Woodland Hills Keyes location. We had leased our Sonata Hybrid and now 3 years later decided to buy it out. All the staff at this location were amazing and a pleasure to work with. Of all their Hyundai locations, this one by far has the best staff and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Zepeda
5.0
Other Employees : Ozzie
June 19, 2018

"NEW CAR PURCHASE"

- ALEX

FRIENDLY STAFF, MINDFULD OF MY NEEDS, RESPECTFULL AND VERY KNOLEGABLE, CARE ABOUT ALL OUR CONCERNS,HELP OUT TO MAKE WRIGHT SELLECTION, EXCELLENT COSTUMER SERVICE OVER ALL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Zepeda
5.0
May 19, 2018

"Great service"

- William

Spoke with agents before I came and got a great deal. Great service and was happy with the car a got.. even though it was late great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Zepeda
5.0
David Sarkissian
5.0
Ali Shirazi
5.0
Navid Lavizadeh
5.0
Hazel Ballesteros
5.0
Other Employees : N/a
May 12, 2018

"Excellent!"

- kal7

Excellent stuff! Great service! Friendly and nice! Willing to give you the best customer service! I highly recommend to anyone that is looking to buy a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sarkissian
Other Employees : Zack
April 08, 2018

"Outstanding service "

- Jessdante420

We are so pleased with our new car! All Thanks to these guys at the Hyundai dealership. And special th aka to Luis for taking care of everything for us! We are very happy! Thanks again, you guys are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Zepeda
5.0
Other Employees : Emil
March 31, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- Lobna93

Ray and David made this process easy and quick. Rose was also wonderful during the finance process. They were all very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. This is our third vehicle from this dealership and we will keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sarkissian
5.0
Other Employees : Ray vaviki
March 29, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Norma1984

Service Adv Riley is very nice, great co service along with the rest of the staff Love how clean my car is when I get it back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley Davis
March 22, 2018

"good service performed"

- gm

Good service performed. Armen kept me informed. I really like the new report form that I was given. It showed not only the current service, but what to expect on the next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armen Babudzhyan
March 21, 2018

"warranty repair"

- bigdog1155@aol.com

smooth, efficient, intelligent customer service rep, , loaner car, all very good ! an excellent experience having this dealership perform a warranty repair on my Genesis. Brandon K is awesome !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
March 14, 2018

"Best car buying experience I've ever had!"

- grayjaimi91

I worked with Zack and he was honestly so helpful when it came to getting me a new lease. I told him what car I wanted and he had it ready for me to test drive before I even got there. After the test drive he was able to work out a great deal for me that was able to fit my budget. Thanks again Zack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Malal
1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results