Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kia Cerritos

4.7

254 Lifetime Reviews

18201 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, California 90703 Directions
Call (562) 860-2424

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

256 Reviews of Kia Cerritos

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2019

"Easy Breezy!"

- Oscar M.

Went in for my scheduled 45K check up. Was in & out within 2 hours. Plenty of places to charge up your phone. A1 customer service. See you for the next check-up, Mark! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Near
5.0
November 11, 2019

"I made a appointment for a oil change and it was next day..."

- dannyboycxc

I made a appointment for a oil change and it was next day service awesome. Eddie was a excellent KIA employee. AAA+ service great job. Thank You KIA and Eddie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie ??????????
November 10, 2019

"Well yes Kia needed to put my car back together and Aldo..."

- Keny

Well yes Kia needed to put my car back together and Aldo saw to it that it happen in my budget range. Thank you Kenneth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Near
3.0
Other Employees : Aldo
November 10, 2019

"I needed to get a car quickly and painlessly after my old..."

- Chicago Bill

I needed to get a car quickly and painlessly after my old one was totaled. They delivered and it's a nice car. Staff was helpful. Adrian was my sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Near
5.0
November 09, 2019

"Service"

- PS

Victor was very pleasant and nice to work with. He managed to fit getting my car serviced within the time I had to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn’t work with any other employee.
November 08, 2019

"We worked with Danny George and Ross. The experience was..."

- Vipul kapadia

We worked with Danny George and Ross. The experience was exceptional and they were all very professional. Great overall experience. I would buy another car from them in a minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Near
5.0
November 07, 2019

"Drove up to the service . Eddie came up right away and I..."

- TomB

Drove up to the service . Eddie came up right away and I was in and out . Just how I like it . Service was very quick and I picked it up in less than 3 hours .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Gonzalez
November 07, 2019

"check low oil and brakes"

- tkdpaul

outstanding service always provided by victor chin, work is always completed when promised and is correct first time. appt is always available when i want the experience is always first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
victor chin
November 06, 2019

"Amazing customer service, Frankie the sales rep was..."

- Nino

Amazing customer service, Frankie the sales rep was friendly and helped me choose out the one I wanted. Also appreciated his floor manager coming to help my father and I out when looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Near
5.0
Other Employees : Frankie
November 06, 2019

"There always nice and helpful. Always on time. Never..."

- Kenji

There always nice and helpful. Always on time. Never gave a problem here clean and comfortable nice staff always gives me my appointments that I request

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Near
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results