Back

Kia Country of Charleston

Charleston, SC

4.9
2,374 Reviews
Kia Country has delivered sales and service excellence to the Greater Charleston area since 1993. Every new Kia Owner’s Edge, a $3000 value advantage Our mission is to provide exceptional customer service, products and pricing. We believe that buying a car should be a great experience. No one tells our story better than our customers--Kia Country has the most 5 star reviews of any dealership in South Carolina We are among a select group of Kia Dealers nationwide who have earned K-DEP Certified Dealer status. DealerRater.com has named us SC Dealer of the Year four times and awarded us with three Consumer Satisfaction Awards. We invite you to visit and experience car buying as it should be.
Contact Dealership

2361 Savannah Highway

Charleston, SC

29414

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,374 reviews

June 15, 2022

I messaged Mr. Jorden on Fb about a Honda and he got back to me quick even though it was after closing. More

by needoldreliablecar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorden Reaves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2022 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Customer service 24/7. Thank you.

June 15, 2022

First off, I just have to say how much I love this dealership!! Everyone has been so nice and has made this car buying process easy and stress free. I have to give a big shout out to my salesman Will! More

by Crae14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Appelbaum
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Cooley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zola Gearding
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric "EG" Dambaugh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Will Hutchinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2022 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

We appreciate your enthusiasm and high praise. Thanks for spreading the word #WeMakeItEasy to buy a car. On behalf of Will and the Kia Country team, congratulations and may happy #KiaDrives.

June 14, 2022

He’s very professional and patient. He kept in constant contact with me through the entire process and walked me through the process of getting my dream car More

by Traiana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Hutchinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2022 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

How awesome to get your "dream car". Congratulations and thank you so much.

June 14, 2022

My mom bought a soul early last year and she calls Jorden for any question. Every time he happily replies and offers additional help lol. More

by Mom loves her soul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorden Reaves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2022 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

That's the way it should be. We're always here for our customers. Thank you.

June 14, 2022

I don’t have to drive my car much but I still love it! Not too much for me to handle. Thanks jorden! More

by Bettye
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorden Reaves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2022 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thank you and congratulations.

June 14, 2022

Jorden went above and beyond for me. He stayed late to get the approval and sign me up: The next day he brought the car out to me because I got as unable to make it to the dealership. He More

by Ella M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorden Reaves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2022 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

We're here for you--before, during, and after the sale. Thank you and congratulations.

June 14, 2022

i took a long time because I couldn’t decide between the forte and optima turbo but jorden didn’t rush me or pressure me. i love my car but if I need something bigger imgonna see jordan. More

by torijean
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorden Reaves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2022 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Pressure is not our style. There's a right car for everyone and our team works hard to help each customer make the best decision to meet their needs.

June 14, 2022

Jorden’s a people person and was very polite. Took a fraction of the time everyone else did. Love the car. More

by Summer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorden Reaves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2022 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thanks for the shout-out for Jorden. He appreciates it. Congrats on the new ride.

June 14, 2022

Loving my Chrysler 300. Drive it all the time by Kia country. Jorden was phenomenal. More

by Howard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorden Reaves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2022 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Congrats on scoring a great pre-owned deal at Kia Country. Thanks for the 5-star review.

June 14, 2022

Best car clips on FB! I think about getting a K5 often. Def gonna reach out to Jorden. More

by O.B.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorden Reaves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2022 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thanks very much. Hope to see you soon.

11 - 20 of 2,374 results