Back

Kia Fort Walton Beach

Fort Walton Beach, FL

3.8
85 Reviews

343 Miracle Strip Parkway

Fort Walton Beach, FL

32548

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 85 reviews

September 03, 2022

Just worked with Eddie Gilchrist to purchase our new vehicle! Not pushy and definitely great to work with! More

by Trigdig11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Gilchrist
April 27, 2022

Shout out to my sales rep Denzel. . Thank you for seeing my car buying experience a success. Dude u came through for my son and i in a pinch. Thank u again bro. More

by 1dawgbj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Petley
April 04, 2022

I had a great experience with Denzel Applewhite he was amazing. He was very knowledgeable and patient from start to finish, I will refer him to anyone. More

by clarkelinda720
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denzel AppleWhite
March 29, 2022

Worst car buying experience ever. Lots of Bullsh*t, very little follow through. Did nothing promised and difficult to get ahold of after the sale. Misrepresented maintenance plan and More

by Disappointed
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Andersen, Bobby Cathey
February 15, 2022

I bought a car there yesterday. Collin was the guy who helped me and he was so nice he went above and beyond to help me. He drove me to the airport to drop off my rental car. He als More

by liv721vinbx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Okoro
February 07, 2022

You suck. Maintenance crew is horrible. They don't come out, you have to go in. Guy behind desk seems to hate his job. Arrived early for a scheduled appointment and was 30 minutes late even getting me in.. More

by dan.p.schaller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rveryone
November 11, 2021

My experience at this facility was absolutely amazing! I was greeted right of the bat by Xavier Tyler & he went above & beyond to help me get Into what I wanted! Definitely recommend this dealership! More

by Callie Chessher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Xavier
October 31, 2021

Good clean dealership. Explain what you need and they will work with you to make what you want happen. More

by charliem149
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denial Applewhite, Shawn Petley
October 05, 2021

Bobby added service warranties against my explicit instructions. I was not disclosed the sale price of the car until the creditor called to verify it. Very deceptive sales practices. Please be careful More

by sbamc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby
August 11, 2021

My wife and I just got our second vehicle with KIA of FWB. Our salesman is Ed Gilchrist , he was phenomenal and very willing to listen and work with us on what we were looking for. Asked a lot of great q More

by abc110
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Gilchrist
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results