Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kia Fort Walton Beach

3.5

55 Lifetime Reviews

343 Miracle Strip Parkway, Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548 Directions
Sales: (850) 898-9209

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Kia Fort Walton Beach

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2019

"Great day to buy a car"

- Kevin moore

My wife and I had a great experience, our salesman Dennis had a great attitude he work with us on our price he rode with us to try the car out and he was very courteous..Super nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
April 14, 2019

"Dennis Bulkley is awesome!"

- dennisao43

Dennis is an amazing individual very supportive easy to work with and very very well thought of by all that work with him. I brought him a problem he gave me a solution we bought a car. Outstanding very very easy to work with thanks again Dennis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Bulkley
April 13, 2019

"Great service "

- Chris

We traded in our vehicle for a Subaru Outback and got a great deal and wonderful customer service. Kudos to the great staff here at KIA Fort Walton Beach and to our salesperson Lance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy
April 10, 2019

"Service Center is Excellent"

- USAFVman2

The staff at Fort Walton Beach Service center provided excellent customer as always; they are always helpful and very friendly. This is my second KIA and I have always taken my vehicles here for service; the service is always done right and in a timely manner. I highly recommend the service dept. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron and staff/technicians
March 24, 2019

"Total Crooks"

- Carguy5150

All I can say is watch how the present you paper work and change it in the final sign of the paper work. I would never go back to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Bell
March 11, 2019

"I waited for the kia soul and this car is worth every penny."

- Crodiguez

Dennis Bulkley is the sales person you need to see he will treat you like back then sales people used to treat people with respect and decency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Bulkley , Joseph Tedder
January 12, 2019

"False advertising..."

- brett.ryan.carter

Bought multiple cars from this dealership in the last two years. Do not believe any of their “will beat any price nationwide” nonsense. I talked to sales manager about this and found a better deal at a Kentucky Kia dealership on a new Sonata. I would have loved to make this the 4th car I purchased from this dealership, but the lousy sales manager was unwilling to stand behind their advertising. Also that is illegal... in the past it was a great dealership, but it has gone downhill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
May 24, 2018

"Changing my review salesman lied and nobody cares obviously"

- Johnm

The only selling point to buying the car sight unseen was remote starting I was up sold from standard to automatic for more money now the dealer won't stand behind at this point to the fact that does not have remote starting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Snellgrove
May 24, 2018 -

Johnm responded

As of May 24th at 1 p.m. in the afternoon I heard from John the sales manager of the Kia dealership in Fort Walton Beach ,,He informed me once I threatened to through multiple text to bring the car back because the salesman was far as I'm concerned after the fact very put off and patronising to my plight sales manager said there are ordering the parts and go in on the 4th of next month and they will install the option I was told the vehicle had to begin with and we will see whether they do what they say without issue I'm pleased with the outcome to this point and will inform you whether they actually do what they're supposed to do far as I'm concerned anybody shopping there that deals with Matthew Snelling Grove do your due diligence. Every I cross every t and tape record every message because he's full of crap it's unfortunate that I made the mistake of giving him a raving review upon initial conversations and the quick purchase that I made but he did not follow through and is not the guy he presented himself to be have a great day...

May 18, 2018

"Great service!"

- SorentoGuy32578

Consistently great service and great deal on a new 2018 Kia Sorento. It’s well appreciated when service and sales personnel actually go above and beyond to help you when you are a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Mahoney
April 15, 2018

"Terrible and truly embarrassing. "

- Daye55

I am an older lady and apparently was taken for a complete idiot. The price that I was given on a car was truly laughable. This dealership needs to learn to deal with women. Kyle Barker (nice guy) was the sales person that helped me but had no control over the price that was given to me. I think that he was as embarrassed as me. Needless to say I walked away and will not go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Barker
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results