Back

Kia of Greenville

Greenville, SC

4.9
1,343 Reviews

2424 Laurens Rd

Greenville, SC

29607

Directions
Sort by

1,343 Reviews of Kia of Greenville

November 26, 2022

This was the second time I had come to Kia for service and Jordan was very kind and helpful both times. Though I had dreaded having to bring my vehicle in, he made the experience easy and pleasant. More

by TammyB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Dubay
November 22, 2022

Ryan was very communicative and responsive from the jump. Went out of his way to meet my requests, and was never pushy or overbearing. Negotiations went smooth, and I was comfortable doing business. I look f More

by sca8400
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dill, Tyler Schaffer
November 17, 2022

Jordan was absolutely amazing to work with! He greeted me by name, got my car taken care of immediately and returned same day. He kept me in the loop of what they were doing. Very professional! More

by Candace P
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
November 14, 2022

My experience was detailed and complete, and better than expected. The staff was courteous and helpful. More

by tmccullough3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah
November 12, 2022

Our salesman was Derek Whipple. It was a pleasure to work with him. He went above and beyond to get us in the vehicle we wanted. Very courteous and knowledgeable. He is an asset to More

by stevenandadriennecole
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Whipple
November 10, 2022

Great service! They washed my car and were so friendly. Thanks guys I appreciate it. More

by Tyrene
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
November 10, 2022

THIS DEALERSHIP 100% DESERVES 5 STARS! JORDAN IN THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT WAS SUPER HELPFUL IN ASSISTING ME AND DIRECTING ME PROPERLY WHEN IN TIME OF NEED! JORDAN THEN PROVIDED ME STEP BY ST More

by SHORROCKSARAH
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JORDAN
November 09, 2022

My technician was the epitome of customer service. He kept me informed of the status of my car; very friendly yet very professional. Paperwork was organized and he fully explained the charges. More

by jdugg51032
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Dubay - 5 stars
November 05, 2022

Jordan was excellent to work with. Contact and updates were timely, car was washed for me when I picked it up, and shuttle service was excellent as well! More

by SteveMc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
November 04, 2022

David took great care of us and made the process a breeze. We came in from out of town and everything was ready to go. Tyler got us financed quickly and was patient with some card payment issues we ha More

by Punchline77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boggs, Tyler Schaffer
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,343 results