Back

Kia of Lagrange

LaGrange, GA

4.2
473 Reviews

1217 Lafayette Parkway

LaGrange, GA

30241

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

473 Reviews of Kia of Lagrange

March 31, 2021

I wish I could give them more than five stars. They made the car buying experience a pleasure. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a good car and exceptional customer service. Kelvin turned a chore i More

by kellem3201
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Thornton
March 08, 2021

Kia of Lagrange and Kelvin Thornton are amazing! I never would have imagined owning a brand new car without them! They worked hard and did everything they could to help! More

by bcdm6995
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Thornton, Dusty Hunt
September 03, 2020

Man I love my Kia Soul and I am so glad that kelvin Thornton could help me out thank you so much... thank you so much Jana cash and if anyone needs a car I will send them your way!!!!! More

by Cash_jana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Thornton
August 14, 2020

I have bought 4 cars at Kia of LaGrange. I always look forward to my visits there. Everyone is so helpful from the time I walk in the door until I drive out. More

by Georgia Nations
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Parrish, Jonathan Bowling, Kelvin Thornton, Jeanette Brown, Wesley Blyth, Jerry Keith
July 27, 2020

Five Stars! Three cars bought in two and half weeks! The team at Kia of Lagrange is above and beyond any car dealer I have dealt with in the past. From the leadership team to the team detailing the vehic More

by JoshFelix
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Escobedo
July 25, 2020

Awesome I would first say if it hadn't been for Alan Vasquez the sale would have never happened. This is a very charismatic caring salesman. Beyond that he an More

by Tap
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Vasquez, Dayton Hedges
July 09, 2020

Wesley Blyth Rocks I have been taking my car here since I moved to Georgia. I have been lucky enough to have Wesley as my service man. Helpful, fast, and always gives More

by Llbriss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Blyth
July 02, 2020

LOVE LOVE LOVE KIA OF LAGRANGE ..... This is our 3rd car purchased from here.... VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND... SEE KELVIN THORNTON ... AWESOME FROM START TO FINISH More

by mullennixmj
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory , Jonathan Bowling, Kelvin Thornton
June 30, 2020

Perfect as always! We just purchased our third Sorento and the process was pleasant and professional as always. Whether we're working with Jerry and Wesley in Service o More

by rickdavison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Vasquez, Jonathan Bowling, Wesley Blyth, Jerry Keith
June 22, 2020

always a p[easure to visit and do business kia of lagrange never a hastle, never trying to nickle and dime you to death. just straight foward honesty and precision work. after getting my vehicle serviced at ki More

by johnhitsos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Parrish, Pat Shea, Tony “Tiger” Johnson, Wesley Blyth, Jerry Keith, Dayton Hedges
2
...