About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Killebrew Dodge Chrysler Jeep

N/A

32 Lifetime Reviews

2108 Houston Hwy, Victoria, Texas 77901 Directions
Sales: (361) 575-0483

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Killebrew Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2016

"Jeep purchase was a nice experience"

- Chas

We purchased a new Jeep from Joe Bratton in sales. He was professional in every way. The whole transaction went well including the trade in. No high pressure or added fees was appreciated. We would recommend Joe specifically, and the dealership in general. Chas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bratton
September 23, 2016

"Excellent"

- Dale123

Quick and easy everyone was very professional . It was a no hassle and no pressure experience . I will recommend this dealership to everyone.just simply a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach and Alex
September 21, 2016

"excellent"

- csparkyrun

I don't use any other sales person other than Stephen Bently. he takes good care of you. he is willing to work with you on the price you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
stephen bently
September 07, 2016

"Worst place to repair your car,they will make it worst"

- Dodge caravan

This is the place that you wants to stay far away from!! I was giving them the benefit of doubts but not only I paid money for jobs that didn't need to be done but they never mange to find the real fault in my car!! Took it to two different mechanic and they both agreed that they've messed up big time and made my car worst that what it was. Don't let them fool you they are incompetent dishonest and will overcharge you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
September 02, 2016

"Very poor quality of vehicle and service"

- MandR construction

I BOUGHT 4 VEHICLES FROM DEALER AND 2 OF THEM HAVE HAD SO MANY PROBLEMS A2015 1500 ECODEISEL 9768MILES BLEW AN ENGINE AND A 2016RAM 2500 HAS TRANS PROBLEMS HAVE GONE TO THE DEALER AND BEEN GIVEN BACK SAYING THAT THEY ARE FIXED AND THEY ARE NOT THEY STILL PERSIST WITH THE SAME PROBLEM .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David killabrew
November 19, 2015

"Great Deal"

- brian23arm

I had been shopping around for about a month for a new truck. I seemed to be getting the run around and could not get an accurate price from anyone. Brad at Killebrew was upfront and when I did the deal nothing changed and i got exactly what I was looking for. great job and I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
June 09, 2015

"Frustrating Experience"

- screwkillebrew

I brought my car in for a check engine light and service shifter message. I was given it back later that day saying I just needed a computer update. By the time I got home, the same messages were still occurring plus much more... transmission issues. Not drivable. We made an appointment and said we'd be out of town for a week. When we came back it hadn't even been looked at and they can't offer a loaner until it is looked at. How am I supposed to get to work, take kids to daycare? Add in I live out of town and have 2 car seats needed to transport my kids. MY CAR IS UNDER WARRANTY! Another week goes by. No phone call. When we get ahold of somebody we get a bunch of crawfishing and "I don't know" for answers. STILL NO VEHICLE! I'm not asking for my vehicle. I'm not asking for my vehicle to be taken care of first. I'm just asking for anything with 4 wheels and an engine at this point. Another week goes by. Hallelujah! They looked at it. But we're told they weren't getting the error messages we described 3 weeks agoand nothing came thru the scan, so we can pick it up when we're ready. xxx?! It went from undrivable to just fine just like that? The next day they drove it again and miraculously found the errors and picked up a scan. It'll be a week before we can get the parts we need but we can get you a loaner now... ...perhaps. although a reservation has been made, they're short on vehicles so we can't guarantee anything. Another week, calling to confirm my reservation. Again, the only answers to my questions are "I don't know. Call enterprise." So I do. Enterprise hasn't heard of me yet. So here I am, in my fourth week without a vehicle. Tired from figuring out how to get to and from everyday as I drag my two car seats around with me since I never know where my next ride is coming from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Boehl, Joy (manager)
April 10, 2015

"pathetic "

- me1234567

Service department is horrible ....no returned calls truck not fixed....it's just water dripping on floor not antifreeze...hello do you want carpet wet and moldy in your 50k vehicles..sad service center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew, joy
March 01, 2014

"So here is my experience with this poor dealership. My..."

- yorkvegas

So here is my experience with this poor dealership. My fiance and I one day decided one friday to stop and see if they could get us the jeep we wanted to trade our current jeep in on. We specifically told them what we want. 2013 Jeep Unlimited, Rubicon 10th Anniversary Edition, Anvil Color, With Red Leather Interior. A tall very specific order yes we understand. So the salesman punched into his computer says there are a few in the state. We picked one from a sheet of stock photos and lists of options. We were then rushed into the managers office to do some paper work. By some paper work I mean sign for a Jeep we have never saw in person. While during this whole process we were a bit skeptical they had they're car dealer charm that made us feel somewhat easy. We asked to see pictures prior to have the car shipped to us just to make us feel comfortable and it was simple brushed off. Once the paper work was finished and we essentially bought a jeep that didn't exist we were told it would be here on monday. So monday comes around and they call and say that there are some problems with the other dealer they are getting it from and they will keep us updated. So two weeks later we get a call and our jeep was in. We were so excited because this experience was already stressful enough. So we pull up and I see the jeep sitting there and it was gorgeous. The manager was there and I walk up and shake his hand he seemed a bit standoffish. I walked to the window and I looked inside and the interior was black. I said to him the interior is the wrong color. His reply was this is the only 10th anniversary Rubicon in the state. I replied that doesn't change the fact that its the wrong jeep. So here is what really blew me away and put the preverbal nail in the coffin for this dealership. He smugly told me well its not a big deal they have another buyer interested. So the jeep that you brought here for me specifically that you knew wasn't the right one, and now your already trying to sell it out from under me. Well that was that and we told them we would take our business elsewhere. Terrible attitude and customer service and I wouldn't buy a water from this place if I was dying of thirst. I suggest taking your business somewhere else if you want an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Ortiz
March 13, 2013

"Very easy deal. Professional staff no pressure buying...."

- hollnagelc

Very easy deal. Professional staff no pressure buying. Will consider repeat business it's about 6 hours from where I live. I always try to deal local but this was the easiest buying experience I've had to date. Only thing I didn't like is when I purchased my extended warranty thought it was Chrysler's but its a third party (easy care). I'm debating on canceling that. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarvis, Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results