About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kindle Auto Plaza

4.9

744 Lifetime Reviews

525 Stone Harbor Blvd., Cape May Court House, New Jersey 08210
Call (609) 465-5000

745 Reviews of Kindle Auto Plaza

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"I had an amazing purchasing experience "

- NatFoose

I had the pleasure of buying a vehicle from Kindle Ford this past Friday. Denise Kennedy Watson has sold vehicles to my family for decades now and she was amazing to work with while purchasing my new SUV. She took the time to go over the entire vehicle with me, show me its features, and even helped me to connect it to the FordPass app and showed me how the app works. Denise is very knowledgeable and caring when it comes to her customers and the vehicles they are considering purchasing. I will be sure to purchase future vehicles from her, as will my family. Thank you for the superb service and help Denise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Kennedy Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Thank You Denise!"

- wilsond34

Thank you so much for all you do. I have been dealing with Denise Kennedy for over 15 years and she always professional and extremely helpful. She always goes above and beyond what is expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Kennedy Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Thank you Denise!!!"

- newcarEric

I really do not like looking for and buying cars...the pressure, the sales people, the haggling...I hate it. But this time was different...Denise was great. From our first meeting she felt like a friend and not an adversary. She was assertive, but never aggressive...I feel very confident that my car choice was right and that the price was fair. Kindle should count themselves lucky to have her. I'll be back again...thanks Denise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Kennedy Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Kudos to Denise Kennedy Watson. A perfect job!"

- joken

Denise was the perfect sales person for me who had many questions, concerns and even some anxiety about a new car. She walked me through every step with patience, great knowledge, and care. We met several times working out kinks assuring me along the way. I always felt welcomed and that I was in the hands of someone who truly cared about what I wanted and finally ordering the perfect vehicle for me. She took time giving me the tutorial of all of the bells and whistles being sure I knew just how to handle everything. She put my mind at ease and let me know that at any time, any further questions to feel free to be in touch. I am very happy with my new car and appreciate Denise gently walking me thru the process. Not only will I look to deal with her and Kindle in the future but I also know I have made a friend. Thank you, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Kennedy Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karyn Lehmann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2018

"Three Cheers and Five Stars for Steve"

- PodaJoe

Steve was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car I wanted. He spent considerable time explaining the workings of the car to me. I am 84 years-old and need a lot of help with all the new and different displays, control, buttons, doors, and the other electronic wonders of my new car, a Ford Fusion Energi. My wife was with me. She has dementia and hums all the time; Steve joined her in song muc to her delight. He was kind and attentive to her disorder, and I greatly appreciated that. Good job, Steve!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Aslanian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"My sons first car "

- myfirstcar

I would like to give Denise a BIG shout out for helping my son get into his first car, her words of kindness and friendly service was beyond words. Denise also treated Jalen like a young man and not a child. She is a stellar employee who represents Kindle very well and professionally. I feel as though I could send my family and friends in and they would get the same service from her. Thank you Denise you amazing Brian Vanderhorn was also very nice and very positive towards my son as well as encouraging. Professional and family orientated as well. Thanks Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Kennedy Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Vanderhorn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Great Experience"

- RFL

Every contact with Kindle was friendly, professional and helpful. Mark Hampton did a fantastic job. He was very helpful and professional, creating a great experience in purchasing this car. Its important to tell people when they do a good job, not just when they don't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hampton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Geoff Heap
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Above and Beyond Expectations!"

- Margaret

When I contacted the Kindle Auto Plaza Detailing Department, I wasn't sure if they worked on outside makes of cars. Luckily for me, they do! I was able to get an appointment the next day. Matt Howell worked on my 2012 Volvo C30 and did a fantastic job. While the car is regularly washed and waxed, it had never been detailed and the leather interior was looking dingy and worn. Matt was meticulous in his attention to detail. He buffed out scratches and cleaned and conditioned the leather. I would highly recommend this service to anyone wanting that new car feeling for $189!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Howell
December 03, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Mar44

I recently decided I wanted to buy a new car. A friend suggested I give Denise Kennedy Watson a call. My call to Denise was the start of a very wonderful experience for me. I told Denise what I had in mind and with her knowledge and experience, found the car I wanted. It was such a pleasure to do business with Denise. She is a true professional and an asset to Kindle Auto. The next time I am in the market for a car, Denise will be the person I call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Kennedy Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Fantastic experience!"

- Sweetie

I recently visited kindle Ford looking for a car to suit my needs. My sales woman was very knowledgeable about many types of vehicles. I purchased the Ford escape SE and I am very happy with it. It was a great Day! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Kennedy Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 745 results