Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kindle Auto Plaza

Cape May Court House, NJ

4.5
783 Reviews

525 Stone Harbor Blvd.

Cape May Court House, NJ

08210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 783 reviews

January 04, 2022

Fran Adelizzi, General Manager of Kindle Auto Plaza, is a dishonest and dishonorable person. The Lincoln Certified Vehicle program is a lie. I bought a "certified" Lincoln in September. Service tec More

by RLH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robbie Walker
1.0
Paul Larkin
1.0
Fran Adelizzi
1.0
October 07, 2021

Great experience no problem talking with sales person. Would contact him again if something else were to arrive. More

by Pelican Pete
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Walker
5.0
Oct 19, 2021 -

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review we are always happy to help

July 15, 2021

When I first bought my Ford F-150 at kindle auto plaza I trusted the entire staff but after checking my paperwork for 2 months later I found out that they overcharged me $800 on my on the sticker price and More

by wjgamble646
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robbie Walker
5.0
May 12, 2021

Purchased many cars from this dealer and have had great experiences with sales and service. My only concern is Fran who makes me wonder why I ever return. He is obnoxious, rude, and arrogant to his sales More

by LF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Losch
5.0
Karyn Lehmann
5.0
Fran Adelizzi
1.0
May 17, 2021 -

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review we appreciate your feedback and your loyalty. We apologize for the fact that you found our manager Fran to be rude, we assure you that is not the way we conduct business, We will bring this to the appropriate source so that it can be addressed and resolved. This will help us serve our customers better in the future. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and safe driving and happy journeys. We hope in the future we can continue to earn your business in sales and service.

March 22, 2021

Wahoo!!!! I love my new Corsair! Thank you Brian and Kindle for making this such a great experience! My husband bought a new Ford truck from Brian the week before!! More

by gfdebbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Losch
5.0
Karyn Lehmann
5.0
May 17, 2021 -

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review we appreciate your support. We are glad you are enjoying your new Lincoln Corsair and your new Truck. We are happy that Brian was helpful also. Enjoy your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again.

February 16, 2021

Easiest car buying experience in my lifetime, and I’m 55. I worked with Albert who was very easy to get a hold of and communicated with me at every step. He was also very responsive to my request for more p More

by Steve D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Thalheimer
5.0
Mar 03, 2021 -

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review we appreciate your feedback. We are glad Albert was able to help and make your buying experience a pleasant one.

December 08, 2020

Albert was fantastic and the whole team made for a great smooth experience..Will refer friends and family. Used vehicle perfect for our needs. Awesome More

by brian gotwalt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Thalheimer
5.0
Karyn Lehmann
5.0
October 09, 2020

Albert was the best dealer sales professional I’ve ever dealt with. He was honest, professional, quick, helpful, relaxed, not pushy great man. thank you Albert More

by Arch_gc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Thalheimer
5.0
July 04, 2020

Just had a first oil change on a new used car. With directions from my salesman (Tony). All were friendly and professional. Car wash great More

by Tom
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Turse
5.0
Other Employees : Jessica Koscinski and her team, Great
June 08, 2020

I was in search for a 2017 Lincoln MKX. I found the perfect one here. Amazing vehicle with low mileage great price. Thanks Brian Losch. More

by d2adamson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Losch
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 783 results