Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

King Cotton Ford

Covington, TN

not yet
rated
21 Reviews

965 Highway 51 N

Covington, TN

38019

Directions

Is this your dealership?

21 Reviews of King Cotton Ford

Sort by
June 01, 2020

"Great service from everyone there. Would highly recommend..."

- rodcwil

Great service from everyone there. Would highly recommend to anyone. From beginning to end everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. I had seen a lot of purchases on Facebook and decided to give them a try. Very happy I did!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Richardson
February 10, 2020

"They where so Frits day helpful was in and out in no..."

- michellealston98

They where so Frits day helpful was in and out in no time. I just live my new vehicle and my salesman. She helped me with the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsey Anderson
December 23, 2019

"high road"

- j. t. fite

Manager Justin Marshall and the owner have much integrity and sense of fairness. i had a problem with a purchase and they did what I asked to help make it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Marshall
June 17, 2019

"Service "

- Mac

I always get great service. This is why I keep coming back. If the service wasn’t good I would take my truck somewhere else. No one else has worked on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know his are her name
May 17, 2019

"They fixed my car faster than I expected"

- mreaves

I will be back when I need someone to fix my car. I would recommend King Cotton Ford Service to everyone. Thank you for your prompt service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk representative
May 06, 2019

"Great service! "

- K81995

They got me in and out quickly and were very friendly! I came in to get my oil changed and tires rotated, but I asked about my wiper blades because I was seeing streaks...not only did they replace my blades, but they washed my car for me too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Mario
March 15, 2019

"Easy and enjoyable!"

- Kaycefry

I will deffantly do business with them again! Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. They made my experience an enjoyable one! I highly recommend king cotton to anyone looking for a ford! Or any car they have for that matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don and Jeremy and navy
November 27, 2018

"Fantastic! Never was treated like just another number. "

- Dirtwork doug

Absolutley recommend anybody looking to buy their next Ford Superduty to give these ole boys a call. Simple, never felt like I did at the other (Walmart) dealerships. Made me want to tell all my friends about them!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bingham Sales / Ron sales manager
September 07, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Needles

Customer service excellent, all done in a timely manner, done with a great smile, they always take great care of you. I would recommend them to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
May 11, 2018

"Course Correcting"

- Ken Swango

I've been working with this dealership for the past 4 years, bought a new 2014 Explorer. They have changed Service Managers multiple times but I believe that they have had the same 2 for the last year and from my experience it's much better. I wish I knew their names but I don't. Young man and a young lady, they are very cordial and they communicate any issues and what the fix will be. They are very courteous and prompt. There's another Ford dealership in the same area that runs a very shady business and I'll never be back there. Customer service in many places is a forgotten thing but my experience is that King Cotton is trying to change that in their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember their names.
1
1 - 10 of 21 results