Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

King Cotton Ford

5.0

18 Lifetime Reviews

965 Highway 51 N, Covington, Tennessee 38019 Directions
Sales: (888) 310-3327

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of King Cotton Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2019

"Service "

- Mac

I always get great service. This is why I keep coming back. If the service wasn’t good I would take my truck somewhere else. No one else has worked on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know his are her name
May 17, 2019

"They fixed my car faster than I expected"

- mreaves

I will be back when I need someone to fix my car. I would recommend King Cotton Ford Service to everyone. Thank you for your prompt service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk representative
May 06, 2019

"Great service! "

- K81995

They got me in and out quickly and were very friendly! I came in to get my oil changed and tires rotated, but I asked about my wiper blades because I was seeing streaks...not only did they replace my blades, but they washed my car for me too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Mario
March 15, 2019

"Easy and enjoyable!"

- Kaycefry

I will deffantly do business with them again! Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. They made my experience an enjoyable one! I highly recommend king cotton to anyone looking for a ford! Or any car they have for that matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don and Jeremy and navy
November 27, 2018

"Fantastic! Never was treated like just another number. "

- Dirtwork doug

Absolutley recommend anybody looking to buy their next Ford Superduty to give these ole boys a call. Simple, never felt like I did at the other (Walmart) dealerships. Made me want to tell all my friends about them!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bingham Sales / Ron sales manager
September 07, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Needles

Customer service excellent, all done in a timely manner, done with a great smile, they always take great care of you. I would recommend them to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
May 11, 2018

"Course Correcting"

- Ken Swango

I've been working with this dealership for the past 4 years, bought a new 2014 Explorer. They have changed Service Managers multiple times but I believe that they have had the same 2 for the last year and from my experience it's much better. I wish I knew their names but I don't. Young man and a young lady, they are very cordial and they communicate any issues and what the fix will be. They are very courteous and prompt. There's another Ford dealership in the same area that runs a very shady business and I'll never be back there. Customer service in many places is a forgotten thing but my experience is that King Cotton is trying to change that in their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember their names.
April 09, 2018

"Absolutely great serviee"

- K81995

Absolutely awesome service. I had my tires rotated, oil changed, and windshield wipers changed. They kept me informed the whole process of what was being done and when it was finished!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
March 26, 2018

"Excellent salesman and customer service"

- Toni Holder

Went in for regular service and left with the vehicle of my dreams. Denton listened to what I was looking for and had the perfect vehicle for me at the right price. I recommend King Cotton to anyone looking to find a vehicle and working with a group of people with great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denton
March 13, 2018

"Great service experience"

- Danny j Pike

Adam the service manager made my service experience very pleasant. Did everything promised and double checked to make sure completed. I first took my truck to Autonation Ford on Mt Moriah in Memphis.I will never go back there as the service writer Jonathan nor the service manager Brian seemed to care about my concerns on a truck with only 7000 miles on it.I voiced my concerns as to the service received and was told by Jonathan that's why he drove a Toyota. Once again only praise for the service at King Cotton to Adam and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
1
1 - 10 of 18 results