About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

King Mitsubishi

5.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

16160 S. Frederick Road, Gaithersburg, Maryland 20877 Directions
Sales: (301) 948-4101

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of King Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2018

"My experience "

- Vicki

This is one of the best experiences I’ve ever had shopping for a car. The staff was friendly and I received excellent service. This dealership is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
September 27, 2018

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Smile79

The Gentleman i spoke with was very knowledge and was able to get me the information i needed. Very pleasant , professional, and just a good overall delightfully to talk to. Tha ks again for being so Great at what you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahvell Williams
September 27, 2018

"Review of Rahvell "

- Mjones22

Rahvell customer service was incredible...He answered all my questions with a positive attitude..He also over and beyond you make sure I was comfortable in making my decision..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahvell
September 27, 2018

"Exceptional experience!"

- Dww15155

The people here were very knowledgeable about The vehicles they were selling, and treated me with the upmost curtesy and respect. I really appreciated how friendly they where and how they weren’t overly pushy about making a sale like most other car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myself
August 24, 2015

"Professionalism at its finest!"

- CBradley1151

My wife and I were in search of a mid sized SUV and heard some good things about the Mitsubishi Outlander. We were a little skeptical because we had never owned a Mitsubishi. After spending only 40 minutes with our salesperson Bobby Linthicum he was able to show us great value in the Outlander without pressuring us and we were extremely impressed with his knowledge and the overall friendliness of the staff. It has been a bit over a month and we are loving our new car! Bobby has even contacted us a few times after our purchase to make sure we were satisfied. I would certainly recommend this dealership and product to anyone looking for a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Linthicum
April 28, 2015

"Thank You"

- I.S.N.

Although I cannot honestly say I was completely 100% satisfied with my first car buying experience, I was very satisfied with the salesman that assisted me that day. I bought my first car a little over a week ago and this review, in particular, is for a salesman by the name of Robert Linthicum. When we first greeted one another, he warmly introduced himself, we went for a test drive, and immediately began the purchasing process. Because it was my first time ever buying a car, I didn't know too much about fees, financing, insurance, etc. He took his time explaining to me everything I needed and wanted to know, (I had A LOT of questions). He was very patient, very kind, and gave great conversation. At one point he even offered me food to eat since I had been at the dealership for a couple hours, due to me being a brand new driver. He was truly down to earth and focused primarily on making the customer happy even though, at times, I know I wasn't the easiest customer. I am more than happy with my experience with Robert. More than anything, I appreciate his honestly. I definitely recommend you ask for him if you ever plan on visiting King Mitsubishi in Gaithersburg. Thank you, Robert. I appreciate your all your help! Btw, I'm loving my new car. -Iruka

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Linthicum
February 21, 2014

"HORRIBLE DEALER!Drove there 2 HOURS(SPEND TIME, GAS)...."

- Elena B

HORRIBLE DEALER!Drove there 2 HOURS(SPEND TIME, GAS). When we came there they changed price. Jon Mendez was very rude!DON'T TRUST THEM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Mendez
August 13, 2013

"I went to this dealer, aug. 6 for a 45000 regular..."

- ManuelAlberto91

I went to this dealer, aug. 6 for a 45000 regular maintenance schedule. This included regular oil and filter change. After 3 days when i drove my car, i noticed a whole lot of engine oil on my driveway where my car was. I took a peek underneath the vehicle and noticed there was oil dripping from the oil pan drain bolt. My car did not have a leak before the oil change. i talked to the service manager of Mitsubishi and he had the nerve to tell me that I shud pay them if I my observation was not right. I agreed. They told me the problem was the oil filter. Weren't they suppose to change the oil filter? Another case of manufacturer's defect i guess. This dealership not recommended. Bring your car to this dealership if u wanna mess up yur car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitsubishi Service manager and tehnician
February 13, 2013

"Never have I felt such lack of pride in ones work, or..."

- Dontgo

Never have I felt such lack of pride in ones work, or lack of professionalism from Alex Silva and his team at King Mitsubishi. I was attacked as a person and accused of lying by Alex Silva before even meeting him about a coupon I had from another Mitsubishi dealer that had closed. Then when i show up to pick up my car that over 3500.00 of work was done on, to find it filthy from top to bottom in mud. The dealer is going through a face-lift next door, and is where the mud came from. I certainly didn't have the car dropped off that way. I was told by Alex Silva "they don't wash cars". Seem like something a car dealer might want to practice as a added service. Which they use to do under a different service consultant. After say they didn't wash cars, Alex SIlva then said fine, and asked me to hand my keys to one of the porters to wash my car. Some how in the 30 seconds after "they don't wash cars", they have someone taking my car back to get washed. Upon the return of my car from getting washed from the porter, he walked off he let me know i should be "you're F&^%$#@ welcome" for washing my car. I spoke with the Service manager who was the only bright spot of this whole transaction. Told him what happened. He told me he would handle the situation. I drove off (all of 50 feet), to have to turn around to hand back my keys to these hacks. They hadn't fixed my car correctly. What a joke. Seeing all these Mitsubishi dealers closing up around the nation, one would think they would be really trying to keep the patrons happy and returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Silva
October 03, 2012

"As it turns out, I have purchased two vehicles from King..."

- sally.swearingen.1

As it turns out, I have purchased two vehicles from King Mitsubishi within 3 1/2 months. Our experience with buying a Lancer for my son was so painless (almost fun) that I went back when I was looking for myself. Both times we got great service from A.J. (wouldn't talk to anyone else the second time). There was one small issue involving the dealership my Outlander Sport came from. This was handled by the salesman and service department at their inconvenience and expense. I came out of the deal completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A. J. Lundberg
1
1 - 10 of 15 results