Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kingdom Chevrolet

Chicago, IL

3.2
90 Reviews

6603 South Western Avenue

Chicago, IL

60636

Directions

90 Reviews of Kingdom Chevrolet

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"Cleveland is awesome sales person I will send more..."

- vernon.overton

Cleveland is awesome sales person I will send more customers to Cleveland awesome guy takes great care of his customers thanks celevand. You the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Celevand
July 27, 2021

"Recieved oil change and no one couldn't find my car key...."

- dbryant196739

Recieved oil change and no one couldn't find my car key. I was told that will get free OnStar but never received it.. The workers in the sales department are unprofessional. A waste of time coming to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service and Sales Department
June 05, 2021

"Come get a car from James Major He was very polite in had..."

- aliciaverikas4

Come get a car from James Major He was very polite in had the information I needed I would highly recommend him to another person to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
May 13, 2021

"No good do not go here . They can’t even answer the phone..."

- jameshajeffries9

No good do not go here . They can’t even answer the phone for you. Have you in there for hours . Do not Go here !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Water district
April 30, 2021

"Julio was truly amazing in helping my daughter and..."

- audrey3026

Julio was truly amazing in helping my daughter and myself. 👏👏👏 They did everything they could by getting my daughter and I approved and financed with great banks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto was very patience and attentive.
April 09, 2021

"I would not recommend this place to anyone unless..."

- Deleontony

I would not recommend this place to anyone unless extremely desperate for a vehicle, they did 14 hard inquiries on my credit and I wasn't even buying a car, I was trying to help a friend get a vehicle and they ran my credit without telling me, so now I have all these inquiries from a 3rd tier dealer and it looks like I was trying to buy a car. Deplorable actions by a business. I wouldn't let anyone that I know purchase a vehicle from this business. Shady tactics.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cleveland
January 30, 2021

"Watch out! This dealer will try to take advantage of you...."

- Hps8811

Watch out! This dealer will try to take advantage of you. Jennifer Zarate tried to set me up with a deal that was more then the internet listing price. Go somewhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Zarate
January 18, 2021

"Worked with Tony Vega. Said he was new, couldn’t tell ...."

- O’Brien

Worked with Tony Vega. Said he was new, couldn’t tell . Very professional and well trained on his product . Kingdom made the purchase a really good experience . Great job Tony and team !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
January 15, 2021

"I want to thank kingdom Chevy for all of the help they’ve..."

- Hollins.delora

I want to thank kingdom Chevy for all of the help they’ve helped me with I’m walking out the door with a 2019 Chevy Malibu thanks to sales man kertius he did everything in his power to make sure I walked out with what I wanted and didn’t just try to give me anything. Love you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kertius
January 12, 2021

"Call Chris at Kingdom Chevrolet!!! He was very attentive..."

- Kjkala

Call Chris at Kingdom Chevrolet!!! He was very attentive and worked hard to find me the suv I needed!!! Thank you Chris!!! You were awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spanish speaking staff
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results