Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kirk Auto Company

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

235 SW Frontage Rd, Grenada, Mississippi 38901 Directions
Sales: (662) 226-3632

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Kirk Auto Company

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2019

"Helpful"

- AC

Kirk Ford is always helpful each and every time I bring my Navigator in to have it serviced. Daniel is the best at customer service by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
February 01, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Bob

Having made a number of purchases from Kirk Auto, and having used their shop for regular service of our purchases, we have been very pleased with every interaction we have had with Kirk Auto, and its employees. The are very attentive to our requests and our needs, and have always found exactly what we wanted in the way of a new vehicle. We could not be any more pleased in our business with Kirk Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk, Pyron, Woods
January 30, 2019

"Service "

- dbailey

I have always received prompt and courteous service at Kirk. I purchased my vehicle from Kirk. Clarence was very helpful in finding me a vehicle. I have had my vehicle service in the Fast Lane. Daniel is always friendly and courteous. My vehicle has been in the shop and Tim has always been very helpful and professional in advising me on the maintenance needs of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel in Fast Lane, Tim in the service department. CLarence in sales
January 29, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- dweeks

I always have excellent service at Kirk Auto. The team that works there is experienced and extremely friendly and that is a great combination. I would recommend Kirk Auto to anyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Powers, Mike Williams, Michael Williams
January 23, 2019

"Great job "

- 54june

The service department is great especially Daniel . He was a big help with our last oil change. That's what will keep us coming back. Thanks Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
December 09, 2018

"Excellent"

- Hiroller

The owners and staff are top rate. It is easy to get an appointment for service. I travel over 50 mikes to have them service my vehicle rather than have it serviced at a local dealer. They set an appointment that is within the next few days. The staff is friendly, courteous, and competent. Their facility is excellent in providing a clean, comfortable area in which to wait while my vehicle is serviced. I would highly recommend Kirk Auto to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ayres, Tim Pyron
November 29, 2018

"Service rep - First name AC went over and above"

- Paul55

We were traveling just before Thanksgiving and had a problem with my F150. Service Rep named AC got us in out quickly and back on the road. He kept us informed as to what was happening and how long it would take. We live about a 100 miles from there but will go there to buy my next truck. Everyone was very friendly (smiling) and helpful. Thank you Paul V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AC
January 05, 2015

"Integrity?"

- mrGatc

On December 26, 2014, I found a truck listed by Kirk Auto Company on AutoTrader.com. The truck is a 2012 F-150 Lariat 4X4, listed for $23,838. After doing my research on the truck, I checked the business' website: kirkautoco.com. They had the price of the truck listed the same. I called the number listed on AutoTrader (1-888-882-9078) on December 29, 2014, to confirm that they still had the truck. I spoke with a man named, Taylor. Taylor confirmed the truck was there and verified the price. I had him send me some photos of various parts of the trucks and asked him some specific questions about the truck. I called him later that day to again confirm the price, if I were to come the next day to pay cash. He told me he would speak to the finance manager. Minutes later I received a call from Tristan, a manager, who quoted me $25,249.65 for taxes, title and fees. I asked him multiple times so I could write down the amount, so when I got the check made it would be correct. I then asked Tristan, to fax me the copy of the AutoCheck report. He read it to me over the phone as well as faxed it to me. The report showed a 1 owner, NO accident vehicle. I called Tristan back and told him I was coming from Hattiesburg (3+ hour drive), to make sure he kept the truck for me. I also, asked him to confirm the price to me. He did. On December 30, 2014, I drove from Hattiesburg, MS towards Grenada. At approximately 08:00, I called Tristan, to find out who the bank needed to make the check payable to and to double check the amount. He confirmed both. Approximately 20 minutes from arriving at the dealership, I received a phone call. A woman whom, I had never spoken with named Audra, called from Kirk auto group. She called to tell me that the price that was agreed upon, did not include a $6000 repair bill. I understand that some errors occur in online sales, but $6000? When I asked what the repairs included, Audra told me that they included body work done by Kirk Auto Company. This was a shock coming from an AutoCheck report that said NO accidents and hearing from Taylor that nothing was apparently wrong with the truck. She proceeded to tell me that they could not do the price that was agreed upon, multiple times. I turned my vehicle around and headed back towards Hattiesburg. On the way, I called to speak to Tristan about the quoted price and accident report. He did not answer. I still have not heard from him. Instead after threats of reporting them to the BBB, I received a call from the owner. He did not seem very apologetic, but instead proceeds to accuse me of being in the wrong. He also questioned why i called the Toyota dealer and not them. I told him i called the number listed on AutoTrader. Then texts me pictures of a supposed conversation that I had with one of their other associates. i respond and he pretty much accuses me of lying about the whole thing. I did not like the way he took such an accusational tone with me. He was not concerned with my time wasted on the drive. When I arrived home and responded to his accusations, he was short and responded "agree to disagree." When I told him the BBB would hear about this, he arrogantly retorted by saying to make sure I give his name and phone number. I was quoted a price for a truck, which I confirmed multiple times. Only to drive 3 hours, and receive a phone call to tell me there will be $6000 added to the price. This same truck can now be seen on their website more than $7400 higher than the original price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tristan, Taylor
1
1 - 8 of 8 results