Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kline Volvo of Maplewood

Maplewood, MN

4.9
749 Reviews

3040 Maplewood Dr

Maplewood, MN

55109

Directions

749 Reviews of Kline Volvo of Maplewood

Sort by
October 27, 2021

"Thanks again to Mike Hendrickson and the team for the..."

- Gene G.

Thanks again to Mike Hendrickson and the team for the excellent service on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hendrickson
5.0
October 23, 2021

"Consistently first-class service--appreciate Mike..."

- c3celia

Consistently first-class service--appreciate Mike Henderson and his team of technicians who've kept my cars in great shape for over ten years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hendrickson
5.0
October 22, 2021

"Scott Muellner was yet again the best Service advisor..."

- Jasonbrodier

Scott Muellner was yet again the best Service advisor I’ve ever had the pleasure to encounter at any dealership. If they could only clone him! His honest, straight forward professionalism shines through yet again and he is always my go to person at the dealership. He always takes great care of my XC-90. Is always fair and really tries to get me in and out of service quickly as can be. It’s been a real pleasure to work with him these last 10 years. A +++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Muellner
5.0
October 20, 2021

"I just purchased an XC40 and after a few weeks decided to..."

- JJ

I just purchased an XC40 and after a few weeks decided to order mudflaps. I also had a couple of other questions and concerns. Mike Hendickson greeted me right away when I pulled into the service area. He responded courteously towards my concerns and ensured a thorough inspection would be done. Afterwards, he explained the services performed to ensure all was well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hendrickson
5.0
October 13, 2021

"I am new to Volvo, I purchased my XC 40 last January and..."

- Diane58

I am new to Volvo, I purchased my XC 40 last January and couldn’t be more happy. The car is everything I could ever ask for and more. This is my first oil change Maplewood all gets five stars for their service. Purchased the valet service and couldn’t ask for better service from Scott Mueller and driver Marty !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Muellner
5.0
Mike Theisen
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Mueller - Marty(valet driver)
October 09, 2021

"Best service in the Midwest. Laynee is seriously a pro,..."

- Grant w

Best service in the Midwest. Laynee is seriously a pro, John is a seasoned vet. A+ squad right there. They’ll have my business anytime and so will Kline.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Becerra
5.0
John Rogers
5.0
Other Employees : Laynee Adam
October 02, 2021

"Bo Dunaski met us for a service appt and explained the..."

- Mark

Bo Dunaski met us for a service appt and explained the process, asked us if we were waiting at the dealership and kept us up to date.. We are 1st time Volvo owners and Kline Volvo has exceeded our expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Dunaski
5.0
September 28, 2021

"I was treated well. Service began on time. I keep trying..."

- Fred

I was treated well. Service began on time. I keep trying to send this not sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Muellner
5.0
Other Employees : Only dealt with Scott
Sep 29, 2021 -

Kline Volvo of Maplewood responded

Hi Fred, Thanks for the 5-star review! We appreciate you choosing us for your service.

September 27, 2021

"I worked with Bo Dunaski for my service appointment today..."

- new xc 60 owner

I worked with Bo Dunaski for my service appointment today to take care of a recall. He had my car ready in half the time he quoted me. Always great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Dunaski
5.0
Sep 29, 2021 -

Kline Volvo of Maplewood responded

Hi new xc60 owner, Thanks for the 5-star review! We appreciate you choosing us for your service!

September 20, 2021

"Scott Muellner in Service has been our 'go to' person at..."

- Long term customer

Scott Muellner in Service has been our 'go to' person at Kline for our Volvos since 2005. He is excellent and very pragmatic. Scott knows all aspects of the vehicles and always considers what is important to us.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Muellner
5.0
Sep 29, 2021 -

Kline Volvo of Maplewood responded

Hi Long term customer, Thanks for the 5-star review! We appreciate you choosing us for your service! We'll give Scott your compliments. Cheers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 749 results