About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kline Volvo of Maplewood

4.8

462 Lifetime Reviews

3040 Maplewood Dr, Maplewood, Minnesota 55109 Directions
Sales: (651) 481-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

462 Reviews of Kline Volvo of Maplewood

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

"Our 1st Volvo"

- Devraj

If you are looking to a CUSTOMER CENTRIC experience for buying a car. Kline Volvo is your destination. The team is very welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend you checking Kline Volvo out and work with Jordan, Nathan or Rick as your sales person. YOU WILL NOT REGRET.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Lundmark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Theisen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nathan and Rick
Apr 25, 2018 -

Kline Volvo of Maplewood responded

Thanks for the awesome review and the kind words about Jordan, Nathan and Rick!

April 16, 2018

"Another Great Visit at Kline Volvo"

- SatisfiedVolvoCustomer

Aside from the fact that the dealership has been recently remodeled, I would come to Kline Volvo for servicing my cars because of the friendly, knowledgeable Kline service advisors. They always greet me by name and take care of what needs to be serviced—clearly explaining what needs to be done. This last visit was no exception: friendly, professional, quality work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Dunaski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2018

"ABS Out"

- wildsccp

I visited Kline Volvo last week and was helped by Bo Dunaski. He listened intently to the concerns that I had with my car. Took notes that helped the service people, Called within a couple of hours to tell me what they had found and what I needed to do. Got ABS back, timing belt, thermostat and a few other minor items worked on. They had everything done that day. Bo kept me in touch with progress and costs they whole time. Very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Dunaski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Ecellent buying experience "

- thomas johnson

Being in the market for a new vehicle, we stopped by kline volvo and had a ecellent buying experience. No pressure here, they really care about you and your safety. Volvo makes a top notch automobile for the price. Drive one you will know! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Carlson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Customer Focus"

- First time

I worked with Jordan Lundmark to purchase my very first car. I visited BMS, Audi, Lexus, Porsche and Jaguar. Above all Jordan knew his cars the best. His calm attentive manor and low pressure approach to providing answers to my questions was outstanding. I can’t say I bought the Volvo just because of Jordan, but he certainly helped to add a few more pro’s to the Volvo column

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Lundmark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Fantastic customer service - now a customer for life!"

- SterlingSpaniel

THE best experience purchasing a car. I just happened to get Jordan, who is now my car "guy" for life. He knows cars, he knows Volvos, but he knows how to talk to you, to figure out what is truly the best fit for you. Every time I come back to the dealership, Jordan always comes over and we chat like two old friends, and he is never too busy to hear about any issue or concern, big or small. Such a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Lundmark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Shelly

Peter Carlson was great to work with. found a vehicle that would fit my need but yet within my budget. He was willing to go the extra mile to ensure that I got exactly what I wanted. Love the Volvo XC90... Now just need to take it on a long trip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Carlson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 26, 2018 -

Kline Volvo of Maplewood responded

Thank you for choosing our team at Kline Volvo, we hope you love your new XC90!

March 23, 2018

"Maintenance appointment"

- Volvo rating

Scott Muellner and the technicians identified two issues with my 2008 S80. They were able to have the repairs completed within the day and the car was clean and ready for pick up as promised. All of my experiences with Kline's service have been flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Muellner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 23, 2018 -

Kline Volvo of Maplewood responded

Thank you for choosing our team at Kline Volvo and for taking the time to leave a review!

March 21, 2018

"Found my ride"

- Adam Currie

John Rodgers was very helpful in finding, test driving, and finalizing my purchase. Appreciate the help and would recommend the dealership to folks looking for a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 21, 2018 -

Kline Volvo of Maplewood responded

Thank you for choosing our team at Kline Volvo, and for taking the time to leave a review!

March 20, 2018

"40,000 mile check"

- Claes

My car was serviced in a reasonable amount of time. Scott Muellner answered most of my questions while I was at the dealer. He responded quickly to my e-mail questions which I sent later in the week. I appreciate the courtesy and prompt responses. Florence Gleason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Muellner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2018 -

Kline Volvo of Maplewood responded

Thank you for choosing Kline Volvo for your service, and we are happy to provide you with excellence. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results