About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kline Volvo of Maplewood

4.8

483 Lifetime Reviews

3040 Maplewood Dr, Maplewood, Minnesota 55109 Directions
Sales: (651) 481-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

483 Reviews of Kline Volvo of Maplewood

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2018

"Thanks to Kline Volvo for its flexibility for repairs"

- Edward Wang

Recently I decided to have my wife's 2010 XC60 T6 AWD repaired at Kline Volvo based on repair recommendations from one of their best technicians - Sam Petty. It is to replace drive belts and leaking steering pump. My Service Advisor Mike Hendrickson was really nice, decided to only charge labors for one of those repairs, and waived the another; and he also allowed me to use OEM part, which is a Bosch Steering pump I bought from an online store, in place of more expensive Volvo branded pump made by the same company Bosch as the replacement part. As a result, it helped saving about $675 for both parts and labor. I am very happy with the quality of the repair and repair cost at Kline volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hendrickson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Muellner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melissa Daugherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Theisen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sam Petty
October 04, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- kara2018

We have leased an XC60 and now an XC90 upon lease renewal. The sales experience with Peter is always great and we will definitely work through him again. Further, the service department is quick, efficient, and friendly. This dealership is well designed and it's nice and comfortable if you choose to wait while your vehicle is being serviced. Everyone is friendly and as much as a car dealership can possibly feel like "home," this one certainly does! We will be back upon our next lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Carlson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Hendrickson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Muellner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"Wonderful"

- XC40 - Car Love

I met Melissa Rich at the auto show this year. She is the reason I came to Kline Volvo to buy my car. She was kind, patient, detailed, and thorough through the entire process from initial contact through delivery. I would highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Daugherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Melissa Rich Johnson
September 27, 2018

"Quick efficient service "

- agm

Brought our S 60 in for routine service which was done quickly on schedule. Mike Hendrickson did an excellent job of keeping us informed and even handled one of the service items personally. As always we are impressed with the courtesy and professionalism of the service staff at Kline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hendrickson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"excellent, courteous, and thorough, answered all my question"

- doug koehntop

Scott M. was exceedingly helpful and courteous in helping me understand the need for new bushings on my XC 60 volvo. I left the dealership knowing that I had received excellent service. Doug Koehntop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Muellner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"Awesome service"

- immankem

I took me this long to respond because I've been trying to be positive on the name of the technician. I think it's Bo Dunaski . I was very impressed with the service, his attention to detail and his professionalism. He went above and beyond in recognizing a minor but very important detail that I forgot to mention when I brought the car in for servicing. He went ahead and fixed it without making a big deal about it, and as a courtesy service too. I was very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Dunaski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Excellent over the top service "

- Maxart

Kline Volvo gives quick, appointments and a thorough check of my car. Bo Dunaski communicated very quickly after the car was taken to the shop ( they pick up and deliver—super service) Car needed brakes—they were finished by early afternoon. Excellent quick service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Dunaski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Great service"

- Val

Bo D. Has been my service advisor since I bought my Volvo. They always get me in when I call and have never had a negative experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Dunaski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Hendrickson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Panic moment of a check engine light! "

- Eve

For the very first time in three years of owning my Volvo XC60, I had a check engine light come on. I panicked and called the Volvo Service Department right away. I spoke with Bo Dunaski, who calmly talked me off the ledge and scheduled a next day appointment for me. When I arrived for the appointment, I was surprised at the waiting area had comfortable work areas so I could log onto work and wait for the diagnosis. Bo was extremely prompt in his communications, and was even able to offer me Two quotes on something additional I had ask for, and gave it to me in writing! They have always done my routine maintenance, and I won't hesitate bringing it back to them for the work needed outside of routine maintenance. As far as my check engine light, they replaced a sensor which was under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Dunaski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Very competitive pricing!"

- 123456

John Rogers offers me very competitive pricing and helped me along the process, very smooth will visit they again in the future. i also referred him with a couple of my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melissa Daugherty
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 483 results