About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kline Volvo of Maplewood

4.9

511 Lifetime Reviews

3040 Maplewood Dr, Maplewood, Minnesota 55109 Directions
Sales: (651) 481-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

512 Reviews of Kline Volvo of Maplewood

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Purchased a used car"

- Ninja123

John Rogers was a great salesman to work with. Very knowledgeable and not pushy. I would definitely buy here again when the need arises. Very happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Kline Volvo of Maplewood responded

Hi Ninja123, We are very happy to hear you had a great purchasing experience with John. Thanks for being a part of the Kline family!

January 12, 2019

"Always helpful!"

- K.S.

Mike and his team have always been helpful when it comes to customer and car maintenance service. I have enjoyed my experience at Kline Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hendrickson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Kline Volvo of Maplewood responded

Hey K.S. We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with Mike and your service experience. Thank you for being a part of the Kline family!

January 07, 2019

"Needed software update and service."

- carter

Mike was very helpful in answering the questions I had regarding the software upgrade/fix and service I had. Austin was also helpful is assisting me with my Volvo on Call questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin DeFor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Hendrickson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Kline Volvo of Maplewood responded

Hi carter, Thanks for the great review! We are so happy to hear your questions about software upgrades were answered! Thanks for being a part of the Kline family.

January 05, 2019

"Excellent service no pressure shopping "

- Jsang

I had the pleasure of working with John Rogers at Kline Volvo, he helped me find the right vehicle, allowing me to take my time comparing various options highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Theisen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Kline Volvo of Maplewood responded

Hi Jsang, We are so happy to hear that John could help you find the right vehicle. Thank you for the review!

January 02, 2019

"Awesome car buying experience"

- Mliving

We recently purchased our first Volvo (XC90) from Kline. We can not say enough good things about our experience with Jordan Lundmark in the Sales department. While we love our new vehicle, Jordan was the reason we purchased from Kline. He was helpful, knowledgeable and patient. I would highly recommend working with Jordan if you are in the market for a Volvo. He is top notch and you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Lundmark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Kline Volvo of Maplewood responded

Hello Mliving, Thanks for the 5-Star review! We are so happy that Jordan was so helpful. Thank you for being a part of the Kline family!

January 02, 2019

"Gret experience buying a new car"

- xvanguy

I had a very good buying experience at Volvo Maplewood. Nathan Tufvesson is very personable and was very helpful. He was ready with the information I needed about the car, a new 2017 V60.It was on display in the showroom and he had it taken outside so I could do a test drive. Melissa Daugherty was efficient and very good at arranging the financing and explaining all the paperwork. Jared Perillo was helpful explaining the dealership accessories available. I didn't buy any that day but I am still considering the roof rack. No pressure from anyone. All in all a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Daugherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nathan Tufesson, Jared Perillo
Jan 07, 2019 -

Kline Volvo of Maplewood responded

Hi xvanguy! We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience buying a new car! Thanks for being a part of the Kline family.

January 01, 2019

"20,000 mile service"

- volvo 2017

-great service group, very friendly staff, timely service........ -great waiting area -great attitudes of all employees Bo Dunanski and his team are very professional thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Dunaski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Kline Volvo of Maplewood responded

Hello volvo2017, We are so happy to hear you had a great experience and our staff could provide you timely service! Thanks for being a part of the Kline family.

December 29, 2018

"Seatbelt"

- Heard1645

I had a very good experience at Volvo Maplewood. Bo Dunaski was very nice, professional and I got my seat belt fixed in a timely manner and I was out of there in no time. I'm very pleased with my Volvo and plan to get another one in 2020

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Dunaski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Kline Volvo of Maplewood responded

Hello Heard1645, Thanks for the 5-star review! We love hearing that Bo helped you get your seatbelt fixed fast. Thanks for being a part of the Kline family!

December 24, 2018

"Scott provided good service "

- scy

Scott made amends for a prior issue reclaiming my faith in this excellent dealership. The waiting room was top notch, and the main host Mikayla was fabulous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Muellner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mikayla
Dec 26, 2018 -

Kline Volvo of Maplewood responded

Hello scy, Thanks for the great review! We are so glad to hear the waiting room was satisfactory and that Scott could provide great service. Thanks for being a part of the Kline family.

December 14, 2018

"Great Service"

- deb21

Bo Dunaski and his team always take such good care of me and my XC60 and my last maintenance visit was more if the same - efficient, good service and great attitudes! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Dunaski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Kline Volvo of Maplewood responded

Hi deb21, We are so happy to hear Bo and the team could provide you with great attitudes and efficient maintenance. Thanks for the 5 Star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 512 results