Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kline Volvo of Maplewood

Maplewood, MN

4.9
647 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3040 Maplewood Dr

Maplewood, MN

55109

Directions

647 Reviews of Kline Volvo of Maplewood

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2020

"Mike Hendrickson is always so kind, patient, and..."

- byrnes.t

Mike Hendrickson is always so kind, patient, and attentive. There is no other dealership I would go to because of his service. Great experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hendrickson
5.0
September 28, 2020

"Always satisfied with working with Mike. He is..."

- Joohyung Eom

Always satisfied with working with Mike. He is Professional, and he resolves car issues promptly. I definitely recommend him for any car issues. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hendrickson
5.0
September 26, 2020

"We chose to have the car brought to us for both a test..."

- Patrickzant

We chose to have the car brought to us for both a test drive and delivery. Laynee came out for both. She was on time, friendly, and EXTREMELY knowledgeable about all aspects of our new V60 cross country. She took the time to make sure we knew about all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laynee Adam
September 22, 2020

"I worked with John Rogers and had an excellent customer..."

- MBS

I worked with John Rogers and had an excellent customer experience. I had never owned a Volvo before so John showed me the different trims, provided a comparison list, and test drove an XC40 with me. I wasn't pressured to make a decision even if I visited Kline Volvo 3 times before finalizing my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Rogers
5.0
September 20, 2020

"Scott has integrity. I trust that work recommended is..."

- Carol

Scott has integrity. I trust that work recommended is needed. I have friends who have also worked with Scott and they like working with him as well. I trust Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Muellner
5.0
September 20, 2020

"Outstanding customer experience from Selecting a vehicle..."

- Kmotalebi

Outstanding customer experience from Selecting a vehicle to service and trading for another vehicle under General Manager Mike Theisen's leadership. Professional, Friendly , Quality and efficiency. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Carlson
5.0
Grant Lohre
5.0
Melissa Daugherty
5.0
Mike Theisen
5.0
September 12, 2020

"Just completed a great experience with Laynee Adam—glad..."

- AmyK

Just completed a great experience with Laynee Adam—glad she approached us in the lot a few weeks ago. Personable, knowledgeable, and great follow through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laynee Adam, Michaela Helgason
Sep 18, 2020 -

Kline Volvo of Maplewood responded

Hello AmyK, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback regarding your recent experience with Laynee. We're always happy to help!

September 10, 2020

"Laynee Adam was a pleasure to work with. She was..."

- stanfieldm

Laynee Adam was a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable and easy to work with. I’d visit her again when I am next in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Theisen
5.0
Other Employees : Laynee Adam
Sep 18, 2020 -

Kline Volvo of Maplewood responded

Hi stanfieldm, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit. Enjoy your new ride and thank you for choosing Kline!

September 08, 2020

"Kline Volvo, and specifically, Peter Carlson provided..."

- Mary.emfield

Kline Volvo, and specifically, Peter Carlson provided exceptional support and service to my husband and me with our puchases of new V60 and S60 vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Carlson
5.0
Sep 09, 2020 -

Kline Volvo of Maplewood responded

Hi Mary! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us feedback about your recent purchase and time spent with Peter C. Thank you for being a part of the Kline family and enjoy your new ride!

September 08, 2020

"My Salesperson, Peter Carlson, has always been very..."

- KC

My Salesperson, Peter Carlson, has always been very knowledgeable, respectful and helpful with me and my family to find and purchase the right car for us. I have bought &/or leased many cars from Kline and have always been satisfied with their service. They greet me by name and I feel at home no matter what I come in for. (To list a few of our cars: S80, S60, S60 Cross Country, XC40 R design, and now a S60 R design, T6 Polestar)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Carlson
5.0
Grant Lohre
5.0
Sep 09, 2020 -

Kline Volvo of Maplewood responded

Hi KC, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback on your time with Peter. Thank you for being a long time member of the Kline Volvo family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 647 results