Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kosher Motors

3.8

28 Lifetime Reviews

2829 Pembroke Rd, Hollywood, Florida 33020 Directions
Call (954) 603-1818

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Kosher Motors

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2019

"Owned and operated by cheats and liars. Cars are junk"

- K.omotorhatet#1

I bought a car there. I owed them $1,200. They told me it didn't matter how long I took to pay them as long as I paid them monthly. I paid them $100 a month. A little over six months later. The owner sent somebody looking to repossess my car. I could have paid them any more timely manner. If I didn't have to put over $3,000 into the car shortly after I bought it between the front end and the cooling system. I'm telling you right now. Do not buy a car from them they are all liars. IAnd their cars are junk. The first week I had the car the check engine light came on. The lying xxxxxxx on her charged me $100 to fix it. and all they did was turn the light off. They did not fix the problem. I'm telling you now if you buy a car from there you're not making a good decision! Today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ari Abecasis
1.0
March 02, 2018

"I JUST BOUGHT A VW JETTA FOR MY MOM AS A PRESENT !"

- THE TRUTH

YOU WILL REGRET DOING BUSINESS WITH THESE DISHONEST CON ARTISTS I GUARANTEE YOU WILL WISH YOU WENT TO ANOTHER DEALERSHIP!THEY TOOK ALMOST $2,000.00MORE THEN THEY SAID AND EVERYTHING STARTED MALFUNCTIONING ADAY AFTER I GOT RIPPED OFF AND I HAVE BEEN BACK 6 TIMES TO NO AVAIL! PLEASE BEWARE,MY BEST ADISE IS JUST FORGET BUYING ANYTHNG FROMTHEAS THEY COVER UP CHARGES AND DON'T DISCLOSE THE INFORMATION YOU NEED ! THE MECHANICS JUST RIG EVERYTHING .THEY ARE THE WORSE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ari Abecasis
1.0
Other Employees : OWNER - PERRY SASSON THE DEVIL HIMSELF, Oleg Nazarenko
January 17, 2018

"Bought A another Used Car................"

- RogermFl.

Let me start by saying that if you're looking for a used car this is a wonderful place to go considering all we hear about used car lots. Ari is the General manager and Lucy was my sales rep and even tyrone who cleaned and prepped the car for me, all of whom took great care of us when we bought our 2008 Qx50 . The person who owned it obviously took great care of it, and it runs perfectly! We bought the car at the end of October 2017 as a birthday present for my wife. She had been driving a 2000 Ford Expedition that we bought in 2004 with 70k miles on it (it was an excellent car). But after two kids and 190k miles it was time to retire the old girl. We were afraid the credit wouldnt work and that we wouldnt be able to get into a newer car, But they have this Buy here Pay here which allowed us to buy from Kosher motors and even though we are not too close by, i just mail in my payment to them and it always works out. The Infiniti suited our needs perfectly, and we purchased it, even though it already had 100k miles on it. But, since they took it on trade, and with the great condition it was in, I went ahead and got it. They also took care of a few other minor issues: the side mirror switch had to be replaced, the ignition switch was loose and they had to order new bolts. All of which, they had to order parts and incur labor hours to repair. I can’t say enough great things about the level of service, respect, and willingness to provide great customer service that Kosher Motors has provided my family. My Wife loves the car, and the kids can’t get enough of all the space it provides. Thank you Kosher Motors for all you did for us. – Roger Monroe, Lake Mary, FL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luz Cifuentes
5.0
Ari Abecasis
5.0
Other Employees : Al Guerra
January 12, 2018

"Love Our 2012 Camry, Thank you Kosher Motors!"

- BobnSal1

My wife and I researched used cars for about 4 months and then decided we wanted a Toyota Camry, we had to find the year we could afford and shopped online first to figure out where to end up at or how to get this done, We have been saving for this for a longtime because its been really tough having to deal with our junker that we have been driving for the past few years and it was on its last leg anyways, So we started our hunt by going to some of the dealers that had cars matching what we needed, we finally found a 2010 Camry at the right price at one of the dealerships we got ready to buy, filled out all the paperwork and then unfortunately couldn't get approved . Sally (my wife) was miserable and decided to keep looking and calling and that is when we found Kosher motors, We ended up with a 2012 Camry and the best part is they got us Approved not really sure how but with the same down payment intended to begin with, They did us a great service and We are very happy with the Customer service we received at Kosher Motors and even more happy with our New used car.........Kosher Motors really bailed us out and Magically got us into this Camry that is now part of our everyday use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luz Cifuentes
5.0
Ari Abecasis
5.0
Other Employees : Al Guerra
January 03, 2018

"They got me Aproved "

- Mikeyboymiami

Visited Kosher Motors and picked up my Volvo from them , searched online thru many websites and spoke to lots of different sales ppl at different dealers , Kosher motors was a little bit different to deal with, they were just kinda normal to talk to and didnt sound like salespeople, so after having a friendly conversation with Lucy , i went to the showroom and met with her............she was friendly , but busy too, she attended to all my questions and just seemed like she had it all under control, she was straight up and showed me a few scratches under the rear bumper (liked her honesty), anyways here i am , bought the car , did the finance deal thing (not too bad, easy) and overall happy with Kosher Motors. Decent deal on the car and i really like it.....................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luz Cifuentes
5.0
Other Employees : Joe,Lucy,Al
January 01, 2018

"Straight Shooters! Good Deal!"

- PaulyPalmBeach

I am not one to usually write reviews, but i must say i was very pleasantly surprised with the good deal i got on a car at Kosher motors and most importantly the service from every one there was very good as well, the finance guy got me APPROVED even though i dont have the greatest credit........but i just wanted to thank everyone there , my family loves the new car. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luz Cifuentes
5.0
Other Employees : Al Guerra
December 21, 2017

"Great Buying Experience!"

- Audra J Gardner

Very nice, more than fair on prices. I bought an Elantra and the sales people and General Manager went out of their way to make sure I got what I wanted and needed. Tags were troublesome due to an old fine I needed to pay and I couldn't afford the extra fee HSMV charged so the General Manager offered me a Christmas present and is sending me my renewal sticker! Its not often you get that kind of dedicated and kind service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luz Cifuentes
4.0
Ari Abecasis
5.0
Other Employees : Oleg Nazarenko, Al Guerra
December 19, 2017

"AMAZING experience!!!"

- bea

Just recently bought a Chevy Malibu 2017 ! Everybody was sooo nice and helpful!! I’m constantly recommending my friends who need cars because of their large variety of vehicles (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luz Cifuentes
5.0
Other Employees : Al Guerra
October 16, 2017

"Buyer Beware"

- Longhairs714bmw

Nice people, but into it for your money. I get it, but their promises MUST be in writing or you're on your own. Costed me in repairs after day three. Had to replace serpentine damper pulley , days after they replaced the air compressor. How do you miss that !!?The best is Al. He'll get you that financing, explains everything, and appears to be the only one there for your "After" the purchase. Thanks Al.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luz Cifuentes
3.0
Other Employees : Al Guerra
September 28, 2017

"This luigi"

- Luigi45

Hello guys I have my best car I buy that dealership they best thank you Luz she best on car thank you for everything I'm very happy for everything your did for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luz Cifuentes
5.0
Dec 05, 2017 -

Kosher Motors responded

Thank you Mr. Luigi It was a pleasure assisting you and we value you as a customer . I hope you will give us another opportunity to earn your business. and please refer us to your family and friends Enjoy your vehicle and have a Blessed Day Thank you very much Value customer! HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO YOU AND YOURS from all of us here at Kosher Motors Lucy Sales Mgr.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results