Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kosher Motors

Hollywood, FL

2.7
41 Reviews

2829 Pembroke Rd

Hollywood, FL

33020

Directions

41 Reviews of Kosher Motors

Sort by
May 23, 2021

"They take your money give you promises do not trust them..."

- usscanu

They take your money give you promises do not trust them . The mechanic they use is an idiot. The owner of the place should be in prison. I paid for car twice over with the intrest .they kept wanting more money .Transmission went out told them get the lemon. Come to find out they put it back on lot for 3500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luz Cifuentes
1.0
April 01, 2021

"Read your contracts really good. They will promise a lot..."

- Florea_inesa

Read your contracts really good. They will promise a lot and do very little. They will tell you one thing and put on a contract something else. Interest rates are 30%, never seen something like that. Charging $995 to prepare (wash) your car before pick up, but never actually wash. They make you sign a paper saying that if you miss a payment you allow them to trespass on your property and break any lock to get to the vehicle, which I believe is illegal in the state of Florida. Also, in my experience the vehicle start having a lot of problems only a week after being picked up, and although I bought extended warranty through them which price is insane, when it came to fix the vehicle the warranty was denied because they put the wrong information of the car. Basically do not go there, they do not know what they are doing. Or is just a scam system that they use to make top dollar. I will report this dealership to the DMV so they can check into the company’s policy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Perry, Al, Yolanda
February 28, 2021

"Don't come here!!!! I found a car online. I went to see..."

- Unhappy Customer

Don't come here!!!! I found a car online. I went to see the car in person. The car was full of bird poop and leaves. Just disgusting. Didn't even hand me a glove or paper. After pointing out that the car had a leaking roof, rust around the car, the truck is damaged, the chrome breaking off, etc. And when I turn on the car it had issues too. The manager got very rude. I know is a used car but I'm not going to overpay a car that has lots of issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luz Cifuentes
1.0
Ari Abecasis
1.0
January 15, 2021

"Staff was friendly and felt they were attentive. In my..."

- Biggercoheedfan1

Staff was friendly and felt they were attentive. In my opinion, it's mostly a front. Beware the extra fee charges in the "Itemization of Sale" section of the contract. They charged me $995 just for the "pre-delivery fee" which is basically them charging you for maintaining the car before you buy it which you'd think they'd do for free because they want to sell the car to begin with so they'd take on the cost of maintaining the car. Or at least not charge such an exorbitant price. The car wouldn't even start when I first got to the lot and the exterior was filthy. So why was I charged for it's maintenance? My cars total price went from $4900 to $10881 with a horrendous interest rate since it was my time taking out a loan for a car. Had to make repairs on it shortly after purchase to the tune of around $500. So if you like throwing money in a dumpster and setting it on fire I highly recommend you buy your next car here. That was sarcasm. Please don't shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luz Cifuentes
3.0
October 20, 2020

"Purchased a Dodge truck on 7/16/20 had trouble w the..."

- Keenan.davis

Purchased a Dodge truck on 7/16/20 had trouble w the truck once it arrived that cost me but 3 months have gone by and I have yet to receive my registration. Constantly being told by Yolanda & the owner that it’s being handled. This is unacceptable! The fees that will accrue for registering late but also the inconvenience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luz Cifuentes
3.0
Other Employees : Yolanda
July 15, 2020

"I bought a Volkswagen Golf 2011 im so happy with the..."

- parkslope496

I bought a Volkswagen Golf 2011 im so happy with the vehicle it drives amazing Best dealership in Florida - Go there for your next car - You will happy . GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SALES PERSON ARE SO HELPFUL YOLANDA MARTINEZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luz Cifuentes
5.0
Ari Abecasis
5.0
July 15, 2020

"This dealership has no limit to take care of there..."

- Bensiradavid

This dealership has no limit to take care of there clients that's why kosher Motors stands alone as being the best of Hollywood Florida I have to say this is the best place to Get your car , they are honest people , a young dynamic team , always ready to serve you and give you the best customer service ever. I also have to say that i had the pleasure to meet the owner Perry and he was very professional , polite and gave me great and honest service. I strongly recommend Kosher motors for good , honest and amazing service !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luz Cifuentes
5.0
Ari Abecasis
5.0
July 15, 2020

"Hi my name is Dina and I recently bought a 2010 Lexus..."

- DINDIN

Hi my name is Dina and I recently bought a 2010 Lexus from kosher motors and I can't say enough on how helpful the whole team was during the whole process. I definitely recommend buying a car from this dealership and I will be buying another vehicle from them very soon. 5 star dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luz Cifuentes
5.0
Ari Abecasis
5.0
June 28, 2020

"Very Unhappy with my purchase of my 2014 Dodge Charger. I..."

- rebecca3love

Very Unhappy with my purchase of my 2014 Dodge Charger. I was lied to by representatives about what was wrong with the vehicle. I was told that the tire warning light was on because the tires were low and needed air when they in reality they needed new tire sensors. (after I drove off the lot and added air I noticed that the tire warning light would not go away). They also made promises of repairs that they did not fulfill. Also, the vehicle was sold to me without a spare tire or jack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luz Cifuentes
1.0
Ari Abecasis
1.0
June 12, 2020

"Due to tough times my credit suffered but Kosher Motors..."

- Homesdreese

Due to tough times my credit suffered but Kosher Motors got me approved in a 2018 Camry at a low rate in the payment I wanted. Great experience! Thank you Alice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luz Cifuentes
5.0
Ari Abecasis
5.0
Other Employees : Alice and Al
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results