Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kosher Motors

1.0

28 Lifetime Reviews

2829 Pembroke Rd, Hollywood, Florida 33020 Directions
Call (954) 603-1818

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Kosher Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2017

"simply amazing in every way "

- josefa336

Lucy is on point, available and curious. The ownership is very professional and accommodating from start to finish. I would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luz Cifuentes
5.0
September 03, 2017

"Scammers and Cheaters, Be Aware and Don't believe them"

- Lou

These people are just liars, be careful when you buy and bring your mechanic, and if you avoid buying from them it is even better, They made me pay $3000 and the car stopped working twice within 3 weeks and they refuse to refund after returning the car. I am suing them thru my attorney and we will publish their story on local TV channels, coming soon to take these cheaters down and show people their reality. Please be aware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sergio Krikunov, Al Guerra
April 07, 2017

"typical used car salesman bs"

- Pissed of customer

I was buying truck from them to export , negotiated an out the door price all inc. Then I decided to export the vehicle right away , I asked them to back out the taxes , registration but they declined. The salesman Avi, had told me before he had a $450 dealer fee, which I, thought was high anyway, I had negotiated the original price for $2900 plus TTL and fees which came up to $ 3980, I asked him to back out the fees for taxes and reg, so the only charges where the vehicle and the dealer fee , which would have made the car $ 3350.00 . No ,Avi now insisted that their fee was $ 985 plus the price of the car. I walked out, I later received a call from a woman stating that she was the secretary for Avi and that the dealer fee was indeed $ 450.00, I told her that they should change the name of the dealership because it was clearly not Kosher Motors and that the call was too late as I was halfway home. Read the small print ask for a breakdown before you agree to any price ....or better of Stay away take your business somewhere else.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Avi
January 17, 2017

"I enjoyed being at kosher motors ! The staff was excellent!"

- Donna

Kosher motors are extremely helpful and gave excellent service. I would recommend shopping for a car there. Shopping there is a pleasure. I would go again if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda
October 20, 2016

"Finance fraud"

- Franco316

This dealer takes your money says your approved and doesnt deliver. Waited from Aug 5th to Aug 15th 2016 and still waiting on refund of my down payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jill in finance
August 07, 2016

"Lucy was great"

- Jody R.

Just bought a 2014 VW Jetta from them last night and can't say enough good things about the sales associate, Lucy. She was able to get me financing despite my lack of credit. I found everyone at the dealership to be very professional and helpful but Lucy's expertise and no pressure demeanor is what sealed the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucy
July 27, 2016

"Awesome Service!"

- James Mason

It’s the first car dealership I’ve gone to where I feel like no one is trying to get over. They operate like a family shop. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oleg
July 11, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Juan Gonzales

Sales guy Oleg is just the kind of straight shooter, no non sense kind of sales guy I like to deal with. Feel good about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oleg
July 11, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- Christopher Reynoso

The staff here is very friendly, and whether you have good credit or bad credit like me they will work with you getting you the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, jillian
July 07, 2016

"Kosher Service"

- Creo

Towed my car to Kosher Motors in Hollywood, Florida after it cut off on me on the Palmetto. They offered me cash on the spot for my car and a great deal on something newer. Now I am rolling in a nice 2015 Fiat. Talk about a bad day turned to good. Love this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Siboni
11 - 20 of 28 results