Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kramer Chevrolet

Mandan, ND

4.8
709 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1500 2nd St NE

Mandan, ND

58554

Directions

709 Reviews of Kramer Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2021

"Rachael Blair and everyone else at Kramer Chevy did an..."

- MichaelCrosato

Rachael Blair and everyone else at Kramer Chevy did an excellent job through the entire purchasing process. This is our first purchase from Kramer Chevrolet. If you want great service go to Kramer Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carly Scherbenske
5.0
April 27, 2021

"I have purchased two vehicles from Dave Wald now, and he..."

- btang

I have purchased two vehicles from Dave Wald now, and he is he BEST salesman ever, He is not pushy, or aggressive. Very good salesman. I would recommend him to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hoffman
3.0
David Wald
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Kramer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback, btang! Our team strives to build long-term relationships by delivering amazing service to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

March 19, 2021

"Jay and Tom both did a great job helping us with the..."

- Sassy

Jay and Tom both did a great job helping us with the purchase of a new pickup. This is our first purchase from Kramer Chevrolet and my husband and I felt that the staff listened to us and understood what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Weekes
5.0
Jay Barchenger
5.0
Other Employees : Tom Fetch
Mar 19, 2021 -

Kramer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Sassy! The Kramer Chevrolet team's goal is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We are happy to read that you found what you wanted! Please remember that we are always here to assist you with any future auto needs!

March 02, 2021

"Thank you for your help in finding the perfect car for me..."

- Mike89X

Thank you for your help in finding the perfect car for me and making the process very easy we will definitely be purchasing more vehicles from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Royce Nelson
5.0
Mar 03, 2021 -

Kramer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the recommendation and for sharing your experience with us, Mike! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new vehicle.

February 25, 2021

"Shamus Pitkin and everyone else at Kramer Chevy did an..."

- JohnC

Shamus Pitkin and everyone else at Kramer Chevy did an excellent job through the entire purchasing process. Cheerful and very knowledgeable about the makes and models we were looking at. I highly recommend them to anyone currently looking for a quality new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shamus Pitkin
5.0
Feb 25, 2021 -

Kramer Chevrolet responded

Wow, thank you John for such an amazing review! We can't think of anything else that excites us more than to hear that we have made our customers happy. We hope to have earned your business in the future.

February 24, 2021

"For the last 30 years, we have purchased all of our..."

- Julie & Lowell

For the last 30 years, we have purchased all of our vehicles exclusively from Dave Wald. During this time, there have been several dealership name changes, but the dealership stays the same - excellent. And Dave Wald stays the same too - excellent. We've also been very satisfied with the vehicles we have purchased. And we have serviced all of them with Kramer, and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Wald
Feb 25, 2021 -

Kramer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Kramer Chevrolet. It's wonderful to hear Dave and our team were helpful during your visit. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. Thanks so much for your feedback, as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business.

February 22, 2021

"I’ve always gotten my best deal here. This latest..."

- alandsherithomas

I’ve always gotten my best deal here. This latest purchase was accomplished after dealing on 7 units with the same options with different dealerships. Royce at Kramer Chevrolet came up deal I wanted. If you want great service call Royce at +17014264707. Thanks Al

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Royce Nelson
5.0
Feb 22, 2021 -

Kramer Chevrolet responded

We really do appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive service needs. We hope that if you require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.

February 22, 2021

"Buying a car at Kramer was an awesome experience! Shamus..."

- Kyra schulz

Buying a car at Kramer was an awesome experience! Shamus was amazing to work with and helped me find the perfect car that fit into my budget right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shamus Pitkin
5.0
Feb 22, 2021 -

Kramer Chevrolet responded

Kyra, taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs!

January 25, 2021

"Recently had 750 dollars worth of fluid changes done to a..."

- Ndndt7

Recently had 750 dollars worth of fluid changes done to a 2015 silverado ltz. As I drove away, discovered oil on the wheel, shifter, seat, and door panel. Not impressed at all. This truck is mint, and to have some clown that doesnt care trashing it is unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lube center
Jan 26, 2021 -

Kramer Chevrolet responded

Hello, we would love the opportunity to talk with you about your rating. If you could contact our Managing Partner, Terry Weszner at 701.663.985, we would greatly appreciate it. Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we always want to provide a great experience for each of our guests.

January 23, 2021

"Highly recommend Kramer Chevrolet! But more importantly I..."

- Anna Mershon

Highly recommend Kramer Chevrolet! But more importantly I would recommend David Wald! I have been buying my cars from him for years now. There’s no one else I would trust. He’s knows what would work best for my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wald
Jan 24, 2021 -

Kramer Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Anna. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us such awesome feedback! We are so happy to hear about your experiences with David Wald. We hope to see you again soon at Kramer Chevrolet!

1
...
1 - 10 of 709 results