Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kuhn Mazda

4.8

72 Lifetime Reviews

3934 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, Florida 33609 Directions
Call (877) 225-9956

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Kuhn Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2018

"I love VW Kuhn 🚙"

- Somos6969

This is my second brand new car from VW Kuhn in Tampa. Jade really helped me pick the right car. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. I Would highly recommend this Vw dealership and jade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Foster
5.0
December 08, 2018

"Good people"

- paulbenardky

I was treated with great respect. The sales person worked very hard to find the just the right vehicle. I will reconsider and come back after the holidays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Diggs
5.0
October 13, 2018

"Did not honor appointment"

- disappointedcust1212

I made an appointment for service but they told me that they had three times as many 8 am appointments as they had techs to work on them so it would be two hours for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nik
October 12, 2018

"Excelent"

- yolotzin

Best prices and quality service, very friendly people, I love the experience the buy a new car ther, we recommend Austin Roche very frenly people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Roche
5.0
October 11, 2018

"Sales personal Noah Matz"

- Jules

The associate was very attentive. Noah kept in touch prior and post purchasing my new vehicle. Tried to get me the best deal. Strongly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Matz
5.0
September 17, 2018

"very pleasant not a hard sell"

- bryan 58

very helpful and kind. went out of his way to make sure i had the basic understanding of how the car worked. you tell a friend about this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Roche
5.0
September 04, 2018

"Nice and helpful experience"

- Rosy

Since this was my first time in buying a car, I was helped and they were patient with me. Looking forward to more of this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Roche
5.0
September 03, 2018

"Perfect experience, good treatment."

- Mari

The staff is very friendly and very informative.Austin did a great job helping us find our dream car. So thankful for the laid back professionals in the office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Roche
5.0
August 21, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- ttvv

I had a great experience buying my 2018 CX-5. The customer service was great, Jade did a great job by finding the best deal for me and she was super nice and helpful. Awesome experience, thank you Jade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Foster
5.0
August 10, 2018

"Thanks to All"

- Btaylor

I want to thank everyone at this dealership. First time ever , I purchased a car via text message (Let me clarify - A ton of text messages back-and-forth between myself and Austin! The best experience ever purchasing a car! Hands-down the best in the biz! A very Special THANK YOU to KATIE and MIKE for making it all happen!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Roche
5.0
Matthew Rogerson
5.0
Other Employees : Catherine Sardoni
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results