Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

4.6

807 Lifetime Reviews

1234 East Geneva Street, Delavan, Wisconsin 53115 Directions
Sales: (262) 728-5544

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

807 Reviews of Kunes Country Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2019

"Sent in for recalls"

- Vgbuy

Only 1 thing didn't get done. Asked to check fluids. Wiper fluid does not work. I had asked for this to be checked while in being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Humphrey
3.0
August 21, 2019

"Maintenance "

- Don2014

Had rear brakes and bushing replacement. Total time at dealer was 4 hours. Labor cost was $577. That comes to $144 per hour? Seems a little excessive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dale Humphrey
4.0
Michael Keithley
4.0
July 27, 2019

"Great People "

- Tmsi

Great Service Department Dale is a great representative of your company . He keeps you informed on the progress of the repairs and most of he is honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Horowitz
5.0
Dale Humphrey
5.0
July 18, 2019

"First service "

- DrPain

Easy to drop car off. Called me with questions. We’re very responsive to my needs. Very friendly. Easy pick up. Good car wash. Easy scheduling. Looking forward to the next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Humphrey
5.0
July 07, 2019

"Kunes is bad for business"

- Kidia Tyler-Burns

I’m currently in a Chapter 13 Bankruptcy. Kunes Ford wants me to put down $2500-$3000 on a used car. I have (2) trades that wanted and didn’t want to give me any value for. They claim the back says I’m a risk because of my Chapter 13, the bank takes a risk any time they give a loan out. Then Art had the AUDACITY to tell me that he can get in a car that I’m not accustomed too!! I don’t know what the xxxx he meant by that but my last vehicle was a 2016 Black Impala fully loaded. I felt like he made a racist comment like I was poor and only accustomed to raggedy cars. Please don’t do business with these people!! If your in a Chapter 13 call your trustee and have them refer you to a more reputable dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Teddy Graham
1.0
Art Palinski
1.0
June 21, 2019

"Purchase of new car"

- John of delavan

Purchase of new carWe are very happy with the deal that we have we’re happy with our salesman and of course we know about the service department which were truly like so thank you again for a nice experience forward to picking it up have a good day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Cardoza
5.0
Dale Humphrey
5.0
Michael Keithley
5.0
June 07, 2019

"Oil change"

- PigsFly

Fast service and great to work with not too hard on the wallet. Glad to have this done!very helpful and knowledgeable. Was made aware if this may take longer than usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Humphrey
5.0
Michael Keithley
5.0
April 26, 2019

"Chuy was an amazing car salesman "

- Holly18

Best experience buying a new vehicle. Chuy was amazing, very professional, knowledgeable of the products, and helpful in questions that I had. I love my new Navigator. I would recommend going to see Chuy for your car buying needs as he will listen to you and put you in the right vehicle for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Cardoza
5.0
April 20, 2019

"Oil change , tire rotation "

- Jessica

Took my car in for a oil change an tire rotation .Dropped it off . Jessica R. In service waited on me . She called an said it was ready when I picked it up an payed for it . She helped me get the points from this oil change on my ford app !! This is why I like going to kunes country ford Delavan for all my service !! They do an awesome job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Rathunde
April 19, 2019

"Joe Walls"

- JoeWalls

Joe walls helped me get it cheap and mainframes it was good to get cheap stuff and the car has turbo boost and goes 2ppmlg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Walls
1
...
1 - 10 of 807 results