Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village

Greenwood Village, CO

4.3
466 Reviews

5150 S Quebec St

Greenwood Village, CO

80111

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 466 reviews

October 04, 2021

"Sales Dept was great, Harold Hines was outstanding and..."

- billmax01

Sales Dept was great, Harold Hines was outstanding and extremely knowledgeable of all the products we looked at. He was reason for our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Hines
5.0
Other Employees : Merae Johnson, Technology Specialist
Oct 07, 2021 -

Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 24, 2021

"I have to pay about 600$ for 2 diagnosis tests for check..."

- Tommycuong0910

I have to pay about 600$ for 2 diagnosis tests for check engine light . What did they do ? . Nothing to say . I never come back .

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Angiolini
Aug 24, 2021 -

Tommycuong0910 responded

Nothing to say

August 19, 2021

"Service department very efficient. Car done in timeframe..."

- Doe

Service department very efficient. Car done in timeframe as promised. Super nice employees. Pricing was good. The video they send of work being done and current condition of the vehicle with any recommendations is excellent. I have great service at Kuni Lexus for years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Kaegebein
5.0
August 08, 2021

"Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village is probably the best,..."

- Rick S

Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village is probably the best, most incredible dealership I have ever been in. It feels like you are in a 5-star hotel while getting your car serviced, which is just the experience I want to have in my early retirement stage of life. I've worked long and hard to now be able to experience amazing, and that is just what Kuni Lexus is, amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matzdorf
Aug 13, 2021 -

Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village responded

Hi Rick, we are so happy to read such a great review about Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

June 30, 2021

"Working internally for another car manufacturer, I'm a..."

- Derek

Working internally for another car manufacturer, I'm a bit beyond picky when it comes to service. After buying a 20 year old Lexus LX470 in Philly in 2020 for adventures, and establishing a terrific relationship with a local dealer in Delaware, it was tough to ponder "where to go next" after driving across country and moving to Denver. Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village had soonest availability, loaners & extremely friendly phone staff, and the process since day one has been terrific. With a 20+ year old finnicky Lexus classic model, it's not just basic maintenance, but often an investigation and they don't blink, and just keep working with constant updates. Every step is digital, from Text message loaner car agreements, to live Text message video streams from the service technician as they work on my truck. Truly, a model for all to follow. Had to travel & fly away while my truck was in service. Kuni response? "No worries. We'll call you a car to the airport". Priceless. Such an easy experience, even when my old LX470 beast had more high mileage issues. I just bought another used Lexus IS and already have a 1st service appointment scheduled at Kuni. Thanks Josh Matzdorf, and Kuni, for making my hectic life easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Matzdorf
Jul 04, 2021 -

Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day!

June 26, 2021

"Staff at Kuni always treats me as a valued guest..."

- Archerg

Staff at Kuni always treats me as a valued guest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Hoffman
5.0
Kelly Kennedy
5.0
Jun 28, 2021 -

Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 11, 2021

"The staff at Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village are simply..."

- dmarquiss

The staff at Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village are simply outstanding. They go above and beyond to make your experience both in service and sales a breeze. I wouldn't go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Angiolini
Jun 23, 2021 -

Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 08, 2021

"David Angiolini was our Service Rep at Kuni Lexus in..."

- Virginia

David Angiolini was our Service Rep at Kuni Lexus in Greenwood Village, CO. We couldn't have asked for a better rep! Best ever! Thanks David for being so accommodating, a real good listener of our needs and taking into account our preferences. You are IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Mills
5.0
Other Employees : David Angiolini
May 25, 2021 -

Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village responded

Hi Virginia, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 22, 2021

"Sean Beatty was super helpful. Made the purchase of my..."

- jshoebox

Sean Beatty was super helpful. Made the purchase of my used 2006 GS smooth and painless. Sean and the rest of the staff went out of the way to make me feel valued even though I was not not buying the most expensive car on the lot. It felt good to know that I was absolutely worth their time and attention. I appreciate Bill L. as well - he made the deal and price straightforward, honest and within my budget. His honesty, forthrightness and willingness to help was outstanding. I've heard good things about Kuni before, but from the service and parts department to the sales and executive team - this is an outstanding organization. They'll be my first stop the next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Beatty
Mar 23, 2021 -

Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 15, 2021

"Friendly staff, reliable service and always pleasant to..."

- Veronica

Friendly staff, reliable service and always pleasant to be there. Been with them almost 2 years, I will not go to another dealership for service, the best dealership ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pickett
5.0
Mar 16, 2021 -

Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village responded

Hi Veronica, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 466 results