About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kupper Chevrolet

4.8

585 Lifetime Reviews

1500 2nd St NE, Mandan, North Dakota 58554 Directions
Sales: (701) 663-9851

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

585 Reviews of Kupper Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2018

"2019 Chevy Equinoz purchase"

- jwb

Great dealership. David Wald was great to work including the other staff in getting our trade finalized. Very helpful and considerate of us and willing to help us with any thing in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wald
October 04, 2018

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"

- Gary

After visiting with Gene Vanlishout and telling him that we were looking for a used Tahoe . Gene call a week later and told me he had traded in a black 2017 Tahoe. We are very happy with our new purchase from Gene and Kupper Chevrolet. Thanks Guys. Gary Winkler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Vanlishout
September 25, 2018

"Highly recommend "

- Shane

I highly recommend dealing with Zach over at Kupper Chevrolet. It was a great experience buying our latest vehicle from them. I will definitely be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary
Oct 02, 2018 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hi Shane---thank you for the great review of Zach and our dealership. We greatly appreciate your business !

September 25, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Dylan Bremseth

I bought a pickup from here a little over a week ago and I had a great experience. I dealt with Jay while I was there and he reserved the pickup for me until I got there. I had to drive 3 and a half hours to see it so I really appreciated him holding that for me. Everything went smooth and it was an easy and quick process. I highly recommend this dealership. Jay Barchenger was the salesman I dealt with and he did a great job, along with Mike Kapla he was very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Barchenger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2018

"bad customer service"

- My72RS

Inquired info on upcoming car show, how to enter etc. all the information I got was several emails wanting me to enter information on how they can SELL me something, if customers are so important to Kupper ( as they claim ) why don't they listen to what their wanting instead of trying to sell right away , no wonder I've never bought a vehicle their

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Ronsberg
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2018 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hi My72RS---we would love the opportunity to talk with you about your rating. Please contact our General Manager, Justin Rambur at 701.663.9851 to discuss how we can resolve your frustration. Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we always want to provide a great experience for each of our guests, in all of our departments.

August 23, 2018

"Simple, and Friendly"

- aimolson

I recently had to buy a new car after i crashed my other one. My mom and I really appreciated their imperturbability with us while we were waiting for insurance to go through. Shamus was very hospitable and not bumptious! I would recommend Shamus and Kupper Chevrolet for anyone who is searching for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shamus Pitkin
Oct 02, 2018 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hi aimolson---thank you for the stellar 5 star review of Shamus and our dealership! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the Kupper Difference and the buying process at our store. We hope that we have earned your business!

August 16, 2018

"made car buying easy"

- looking for a vehicle

Have bought 3 cars from Kupper before and on the 4th one now Mr Nelson has helped on them all thanks for making it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Royce Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"Excellant: Friendly: Knowlegable: "

- love-my-equinox

Dave Wald was our sales representative and was extremely well versed in our needs. He was prompt with getting us set up with the credit and finance department, accessories, and insurance. The entire staff including Dave Wald, Jason Knudson, Tim Stinehart, and Katie Anderson were an awesome team who made you feel very welcome. The business was very clean and ran very smoothly from the time we walked in the dealership right up until the time we were handed the keys to our new Equinox. Dave had it detailed, filled with gas, set us up on Onstar using the APP. He connected my phone with the car. We had secured financing prior to going to the dealership and Jason Knudson researched a lower rate interest by one percent lower that what our bank had quoted us. This was an all around excellent experience and would definitely buy from them again as well as refer them to other buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Knudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Katie Anderson, Tim Steinhart,
Oct 02, 2018 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hi Love-my-equinox---thank you for the stellar 5 star review of Dave, Jason, Tim, Katie, and our dealership! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the Kupper Difference and the buying process at our store and left feeling excited about your new Chevy! We hope that we have earned your business!

July 24, 2018

"Zero help at lease turn in"

- Nils1123

So leased a Chevy Silverado in 2015 sale went just fine. Returned lease June 2018 , service manager showed me flyer for a promotion stating no disposition charge, up to 500$ in excess wear and tear and an over mileage allowance, I said great. He knew I wasn’t leasing with them again, so I’m thinking good customer service. All is well until I receive gm financial final bill. There was around a 500$ charge for excess wear and tear but no disposition charge so I called kupper and spoke to a different manager asking why I’m being charged this 500$ charge for excess wear and tear? He was nice and said he would look into it. Emails back and said the promotion was for returning leases. He says sorry. So I call gm financial to pay my bill and spoke to a nice lady, I tell her I spoke to kupper about this excess wear and they wouldn’t help me. She says “let me look at the pics of your truck” I say okay not expecting anything, she says I don’t see a thing wrong with your truck. I will take all but 100$ off your final bill. So I’m happy as I wasn’t expecting anything. Thumbs up to gm financial. May buy another Chevy one day but it will not be with kupper Chevrolet. Just a little effort on kuppers part would of went a long ways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Knudson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erik Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 30, 2018 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hi Nils1123---we would love the opportunity to talk with you about your rating and overall experience while returning your lease. Please contact our General Manager, Justin Rambur at 701.663.9851 to discuss how we can resolve your frustration. Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we always want to provide a great experience for each of our guests, in all of our departments. Thank you.

July 24, 2018

"Trade in for 2013 Chevy Silverado "

- allinds44

I was struggling with my vehicle at the time with maintenance and the costs were going to exceed the vehicles worth. I called to speak with a salesperson to see if a trade in was a possibility. I went in to speak with him, as well as others at the dealership who factored in to my purchase. Despite the time of day they all made sure I got what I needed, what was affordable, and reliable. I was not given a run around, no sleezy car salesmen. I felt like I was at a prestigious establishment that valued me and my time. It was my first purchase at a dealership, and Erik Olson made sure it was a good experience for me. I’m glad I went to Kupper Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Todd Boehm, Mike Kapla, Katie Anderson
Jul 30, 2018 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hi allinds44---thank you for the great 5 star review of Erik and our dealerhsip! We strive to ensure our clients are treated like family and experience the Kupper Difference! If there is ever anything we can help with, please let us know. We hope that we have earned your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 585 results