About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kupper Chevrolet

4.9

575 Lifetime Reviews

1500 2nd St NE, Mandan, North Dakota 58554 Directions
Sales: (701) 663-9851

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

575 Reviews of Kupper Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2018

"2018 Checy Suburban Premier Puchase"

- dpaulson

Erick was great to work with, always focused on us during the sale discussion, and put up with our kids helping entertain them so we could make decisions. The support staff what very prompt, the whole process took very little of our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zachary Ronning
Jul 11, 2018 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hi dpaulson--thank you for the stellar 5 star review! We are happy that we were able to get you behind the wheel of a new Suburban! If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know!

June 25, 2018

"Amazing experience, will recommend to all"

- Jimmy123

Zac and Jason helped me get into my truck. They did an amazing job, I will be back for all my vehicle needs! Thank you for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Knudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zac
Jul 11, 2018 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hi Jimmy123---thank you for the stellar 5 star review! We are happy that we were able to get you behind the wheel of a new pickup! If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know!

June 22, 2018

"Great Dealer!"

- NK

I recently moved to Montana and needed to buy a vehicle. After looking locally and online, I decided to purchase a 2014 Grand Cherokee from Kupper Chevrolet (w/o seeing the vehicle). The salesman (Zach) was great about addressing all my concerns. He sent pics, the inspection report, provided carfax, and even test drove the car for me too. I felt good about the car history and price but as I told Zach I had no way of coming to pick up vehicle in ND and shipping was expensive. The response I received...."we'll drive it out to you." If thats no customer service, then I don't know what is. The process was easy, I paid via bank wire and had the car in a few days. On the drive up, the check engine light came on- Zach apologized and told me to take it into the Jeep dealership and send him the bill. True to their word Kupper covered the entire bill. It's so nice to do business with a reputable and trustworthy company. Btw- I love the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Ronning
Jul 11, 2018 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hi NK---Thank you for the awesome review of our dealership and Zach. It's great to hear that you had a positive and professional experience while purchasing your new jeep! We greatly appreciate your business :)

June 19, 2018

"Bought new pickup"

- Adamundem

Very good to work with would go back again 2nd vehicle I’ve bought .would recommend them to more people. They had a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Royce Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2018 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hi Adamundem---Thank you for the awesome review of our dealership and Royce. It's great to hear that you had a positive and professional experience while purchasing your second vehicle with us! We greatly appreciate your business :)

June 18, 2018

"Super friendly sales team."

- BDL

Was doing some online research for Chevy 2500HD vehicles and found one that we really liked at Kupper Chevrolet and was contacted the next day by Jay Barchenger by email, I contacted him a couple days later and he was able to answer all my questions so I set up at time to get to Mandan and take it for a test drive. The whole staff was super friendly and made our buying experience a pleasure. Thank you all for a great vehicle and when we left we felt like we had made some new friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Knudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Barchenger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pat with accessories, and I know I am missing a couple more.
Jul 11, 2018 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hi BDL---thank you for the great 5 star review! We strive to ensure our clients are treated like family and experience the Kupper Difference! If there is ever anything we can help with, please let us know. We hope that we have earned your business!

June 17, 2018

"Mr. Royce the real MVP"

- TM

Scheduled an appointment with Mr. Royce and made the car buying experience easier. Worked with me on my trade in and got me what i asked for in regards to my new purchase . Second time i’ve worked with Royce, treats customers with the upmost respect and dignity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Royce Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kapla, Mike
Jul 11, 2018 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hi TM---thank you for the great 5 star review! We strive to ensure our clients are treated like family and experience the Kupper Difference! We hope that we have earned your business!

June 11, 2018

"Shamus Pitkin made buying a car great"

- Al Austad

Working with Shamus made buying a new car easy. went out of his way to answer any and all questions about the car and the process that was involved. Al Austad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shamus Pitkin
Jul 11, 2018 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hi Al---thank you for the great 5 star review of our dealership! Customer Service is our #1 priority so we are glad you had a positive and professional experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business!

June 07, 2018

"Easy, friendly transaction "

- Chand

Dealing with Shamus Pitkin was very easy. I knew what I wanted and he made the transaction fast and easy and was super friendly so we were able to get the deal done in a timely manner and get the best discounts. Mike was also really easy to deal with on the business end. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Shamus and Mike to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shamus Pitkin
Jul 11, 2018 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hi Chand---thank you for the great 5 star review of our dealership! Customer Service is our #1 priority so we are glad you had a positive and professional experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business!

May 24, 2018

"Great Overall Experience"

- brockl2018

Erik Olson made the experience of buying a new truck fun and stress free. I appreciated the transparency throughout the dealing process in purchasing the new truck as well as trading in my used car. I would highly recommend going to Erik and Kupper over anywhere else in the Bismarck/Mandan area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2018 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hello brockl2018- thank you for the great review of Erik and our dealership. We're happy to hear he provide a great experience for you and was able to help you find the perfect truck. We greatly appreciate your business- thank you for choosing Kupper!

May 17, 2018

"Ignored on the lot"

- willnotbuyfromKupper

It asked what employee that I worked with so I just checked one box but I am not sure of which salesman this refers to. I am looking for a new truck and I stopped in because I had some time to waste and thought that I would look at the new trucks that were in the lot. there was a customer and a salesman in the lot and I continued to look at the stickers and looking into the interior of the truck. The customer that was there said hello to me but the salesman that was on the lot did not even acknowledge me. I waited and when the one customer got into his truck I thought that I would be able to get a better look at the interior of the trucks but when I looked around the salesman was heading to the main building and did not even ask me or say anything to me. I will say this with this experience I will never buy another vehicle from Kupper. I have purchased my last two trucks from the company when it was still Resslers. if the salesmen cannot at least say hello to a customer then they are not worth my time and I will go else where for a my next truck. and it will not even be worth your time to try and contact me because I will not respond back and will go to your competitors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
Jul 11, 2018 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hi willnotbuyfromkupper--we would love the opportunity to talk with you about your rating. Please contact our General Manager, Justin Rambur at 701.663.9851 to discuss how we can resolve your frustration. Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we always want to provide a great experience for each of our guests, in all of our departments.

1
...
1 - 10 of 575 results