About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kupper Chevrolet

4.9

540 Lifetime Reviews

1500 2nd St NE, Mandan, North Dakota 58554 Directions
Sales: (701) 663-9851

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

540 Reviews of Kupper Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2018

"Purchased new service pickup!"

- scott

Recommend Kupper Chevrolet and Commercial Sales Manager David Hanson. Worked hard to find the right vehicle for us! He was courteous and very sincere in working with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hanson
January 16, 2018

"I really recommond Kupper! Ask for Tyler Miller"

- Alex Bieber

The first car he showed me was the car I bought! I did go look other places but was truly satisfied with what he picked out for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2017

" completely satified"

- Black SILVERADO

Class act place to do business. Everyone was very professional and pleasant to deal with, pleasure to do business with. No pressure what so ever from salesman to buy. Thank you ZacharyRonning for making it a pleasure to do business with Kupper Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Ronning
December 22, 2017

"Always a excellent sales experience."

- ntnorton72

I needed a car for my son as a xmas present. Once again I turned to Royce Nelson who has sold me my last 2 vehicles. Royce is always friendly, Helpful, and goes out of his way to make sure Im getting the most bang for my buck. Thanks Royce, Looking forward to another purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Royce Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2017

"Excellent first time experience!"

- Granny

First time buying a car on my own and Josh Meyer made the experience very enjoyable, he was very knowledgeable about the car and helpful with getting on star and Bluetooth set up. I'm sure I will be in to see him with any questions that come up. He made the purchase stress free, thanks Josh. Koltan Montieth was also helpful when I first started looking for a car, between the two I'm sure I'll get good service with any problems. Good job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Koltan Montieth
October 25, 2017

"Excellent and enjoyable"

- Mary

Thank you for making our car shopping so enjoyable, Daniel. You were so helpful and efficient. We wish you every success in your career. By giving excellent service, you will reap many benefits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel M
Nov 01, 2017 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hello! Thank you for the great review on Daniel. We strive to make every experience at Kupper Automotive an enjoyable one. We truly appreciate your business and kind words!

October 11, 2017

"Car sale experience beyond expectations "

- Drpenner

I bought a used 2015 Chevy 2500HD from Kupper Chev. Jay Barchenger Was very transparent about the truck sending me pictures and videos of the truck before it was cleaned up showing dents, paint chips, and a tear in the seat before and after it was fixed so I knew what I was getting. Jay even drove 6 hours from Bismark, ND to Billings, MT to meet me there which saved me a ton of driving as I was driving it back to Oregon. Totally over and above service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Barchenger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2017 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hi Drpenner, thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review. We truly appreciate having you as our guest and hope to have you as a continued client at Kupper Chevrolet!

October 08, 2017

"Premium Service "

- Shelley

Daniel McArthur and Shawn Weekes were awesome. Daniel was right there from the start to help me sort out my options and to help me take a closer look. Shawn addressed all of my concerns, and helped to steer me in the right direction. He was a wealth of information. Overall, they both worked together to create an awesome experience for me. It was my first time ever purchasing a vehicle from a dealership, and they both did their best to make it a great experience. I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel McArthur and Shawn Weekes
October 07, 2017

"Vehicle purchase experience "

- Jim and Judy Maurer

We went into Kupper looking for a specific vehicle. Everyone was very helpful but Tyler Miller went above and beyond. Everyone from the manager to the financial folks to the secretary were friendly and put in the time to answer all our questions and provide information we needed. We ended up purchasing a Colorado truck and felt we got a very fair trade. For further purchases you can be assured Tyler Miller will be our first contact! Thanks Tyler and Kupper Chevrolet in Mandan, ND!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike K
September 17, 2017

"Great Experience"

- ClayWB

I was nervous when i first arrived I left feeling great. These guys went above and beyond. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. I'd recommend this place to anybody who's new to Car buying. Tyler and Erik made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erik Olson
1
...
1 - 10 of 540 results