About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kupper Chevrolet

4.9

561 Lifetime Reviews

1500 2nd St NE, Mandan, North Dakota 58554 Directions
Sales: (701) 663-9851

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

561 Reviews of Kupper Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2018

"Top notch Chevrolet Dealer"

- Camaro2017

I'd first like to say thanks to the entire staff at Kupper Chevrolet that assisted my wife and I on our third purchase from these professionals. We reached out to Jay Barchenger from Minot since we where looking for a 2017 Camaro. Man these new ones are slick. Jay always has taken care of everything on the spot and doesn't hesitate to put his personal touches on it to make it more than just a car sale. We will definitely be back again for our future vehicle purchases. The staff greet you right as you walk in the door. They actually open the door for you and ensure you are taken care. If your looking for elite customer service this is the place you need to visit. Top notch service from a team of true professionals. Thanks for Jay again and the staff that assisted us. Chevrolet is still the Heartbeat of America! Thanks Rob Ashley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Barchenger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2018

"Good overall customer service, sales and managment"

- smg

Overall pleased with my experience with Kupper Chevrolet, friendly sales and management, very fair with my trade in vehicle price and delivered new vehicle, my salesman was Isaac Marschall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ronsberg
Other Employees : Isaac Marschall
April 21, 2018

"Bigger family vehicle needed."

- dpstave

This is my fifth vehicle purchase with Kupper, and once again, completely satisfied and impressed with all aspects of the dealership. The staff is incredible to work with. Worked directly with Zachary, who was professional, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Family is very happy with the Acadia. I will definitely continue going to Kupper for my vehicle purchases in the future and highly recommend others to do so as well. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Ronning
April 17, 2018

"Looking for a bigger family vehicle"

- Jtarks

We had been looking for months for a suburban that would work for us. Finally we decided to try Kupper. Josh was awesome to deal with. Very friendly and courteous. We had our two youngest kids with us (1 and 3). They were very friendly with the kids and tried to make it less boring for them. We will definitely be using Kupper in the future. And will refer anyone to talk to Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shawn Weekes, Katie Anderson, Tom Collins
Apr 19, 2018 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hi Jtarks--thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that Josh was able to provide you with a positive and professional experience at our dealership. Thank you again for your business!

April 14, 2018

"Bought a car for my daughter"

- Luke56

Went to Kupper Chevrolet to look for a car for our daughter. Shamus was great. Very friendly and answered all our questions. Felt like we had made a new friend when we left!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ronsberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shamus Pitkin, Shawn Weekes
Apr 19, 2018 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hi Luke56---thank you for the wonderful 5 star review of our dealership, and Shamus! It's great know that your needs were met in timely and professional manner and that you will be coming back for your next buy. We love hearing that! If there is ever anything we can help with, please let us know :)

April 12, 2018

"End of first lease."

- OvrTxd

Not being that familiar with requirements and options available to us, I was very appreciative of Dave Wald's patients in describing what decisions we needed to make. His assistance, along with Shawn Weekes guidance going through the paperwork, made the whole experience enjoyable. We drove away in a leased new Silverado. VERY PLEASED!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Wald, Shawn Weekes
Apr 19, 2018 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hello OvrTxd--- thank you for the great review of Dave and our dealership. We're happy to hear he provide a great experience for you and was able to help you find the perfect vehicle. We greatly appreciate your business- thank you for choosing Kupper!

April 10, 2018

"Best service EVER!!!"

- anitadee

This week my husband and i purchased our fourth car from Royce Nelson at Kupper Chevrolet in Mandan, ND. We have returned to this dealership four times because the service is exceptional and honesty is their policy. Royce and Mike Kapla were the two people we worked with to purchase our 2016 Chevy Cruise. They both came in on their morning off to finish the car deal as we were pressed for time. This is just the way they are. My father was a car dealer for most of his life. He now is retired from car dealing but he leaves big shoes to fill. Royce reminds me of the attributes and honesty and integrity that my dad always gave all of his clients. That is almost impossible to find. I never have to worry that something will be hidden from me when i buy a car from Royce at Kupper Chevrolet. They have my trust and I will always contact Royce first for my car purchases. He has never let us down. Thank you for your honesty and integrity. Troy and Anita Morris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Royce Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Kapla
Apr 19, 2018 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hi Anitadee---- thank you for the great 5 star review of our dealership and of Royce and Mike! It's great to hear that after experiencing some difficulties you found some fast relief with us. Our goal is to provide superior service and be as efficient as possible and make sure our guests feel comfortable in the quality of service we provide. Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, we hope to see you again! Have a great day!

April 02, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- jole513

Walking in the door of Kupper Chevrolet, we have always been taken care of. Keith Feist has always been so helpful in our vehicle decisions, very knowledgeable on the vehicles we are interested in and works with you in making the purchase happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Feist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2018 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the awesome review, jole513. We are so happy to hear that Keith has provided you superior services in all areas of our dealership. We truly do want people to feel like family when they visit us- whether it's during the vehicle buying process, where we offer a simple, enjoyable and no-hassle experience, or when you're visiting for a quick oil change or having service work done. Thank you taking the time to leave a review and for your continued business.

March 26, 2018

"Bought first vehicle from Kupper"

- Kristi

We bought our first vehicle from Kupper. Josh Meyer was very knowledgeable and made it an enjoyable experience. I will definitely shop here again and recommend others to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2018 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Kristi. Our goal is to provide a simple, enjoyable & hassle-free automotive experience in all areas of our dealership. We'll be sure to pass your kind words onto Josh. We appreciate your feedback & thank you for choosing Kupper!

March 26, 2018

"Nissan Altima"

- Chelsey

I really enjoyed working with Mike and Royce, they answered all my questions and helped me find the best fit car for me and what I was looking for. They were patient and honest with all questions and models I looked into, I could’ve have asked for a better experience buying a car than from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Royce Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Kapla
Apr 19, 2018 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review of Royce, Mike, and our dealership! It is always our goal to find the right vehicle for each of our guests, based on your specific wants and needs. We greatly appreciate your business & thank you for choosing us as your automotive specialist.

1
...
1 - 10 of 561 results