About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kupper Chevrolet

4.8

535 Lifetime Reviews

1500 2nd St NE, Mandan, North Dakota 58554 Directions
Sales: (701) 663-9851

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

535 Reviews of Kupper Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2017

"Excellent and enjoyable"

- Mary

Thank you for making our car shopping so enjoyable, Daniel. You were so helpful and efficient. We wish you every success in your career. By giving excellent service, you will reap many benefits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel M
Nov 01, 2017 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hello! Thank you for the great review on Daniel. We strive to make every experience at Kupper Automotive an enjoyable one. We truly appreciate your business and kind words!

October 11, 2017

"Car sale experience beyond expectations "

- Drpenner

I bought a used 2015 Chevy 2500HD from Kupper Chev. Jay Barchenger Was very transparent about the truck sending me pictures and videos of the truck before it was cleaned up showing dents, paint chips, and a tear in the seat before and after it was fixed so I knew what I was getting. Jay even drove 6 hours from Bismark, ND to Billings, MT to meet me there which saved me a ton of driving as I was driving it back to Oregon. Totally over and above service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Barchenger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2017 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Hi Drpenner, thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review. We truly appreciate having you as our guest and hope to have you as a continued client at Kupper Chevrolet!

October 08, 2017

"Premium Service "

- Shelley

Daniel McArthur and Shawn Weekes were awesome. Daniel was right there from the start to help me sort out my options and to help me take a closer look. Shawn addressed all of my concerns, and helped to steer me in the right direction. He was a wealth of information. Overall, they both worked together to create an awesome experience for me. It was my first time ever purchasing a vehicle from a dealership, and they both did their best to make it a great experience. I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel McArthur and Shawn Weekes
October 07, 2017

"Vehicle purchase experience "

- Jim and Judy Maurer

We went into Kupper looking for a specific vehicle. Everyone was very helpful but Tyler Miller went above and beyond. Everyone from the manager to the financial folks to the secretary were friendly and put in the time to answer all our questions and provide information we needed. We ended up purchasing a Colorado truck and felt we got a very fair trade. For further purchases you can be assured Tyler Miller will be our first contact! Thanks Tyler and Kupper Chevrolet in Mandan, ND!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike K
September 17, 2017

"Great Experience"

- ClayWB

I was nervous when i first arrived I left feeling great. These guys went above and beyond. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. I'd recommend this place to anybody who's new to Car buying. Tyler and Erik made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erik Olson
September 01, 2017

"Fast, courteous service"

- Hunting4fun

Purchasing a new vehicle was a "no hassle" process. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction and the salesman was courteous and provided the details needed to make my drive home enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Miller
August 07, 2017

"Car buying made simple! "

- ScottR2017

I had a terrific experience from top to bottom this week! Made buying a car enjoyable and the service was second to none! Look forward to doing more business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Beasley
Aug 11, 2017 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Scott- we are so happy that Luke was able to show you the Kupper difference and made your automotive experience enjoyable. We always want each guest to have an exceptional experience, in all areas of our dealership, so we greatly appreciate your feedback in letting us know we succeeded. We look forward to working with you again- thank you for choosing Kupper!

July 30, 2017

"Awesome Experience !!"

- Wemeralda

My husband and I had decided that we wanted to downsize on the number of vehicles that we own. After looking on the internet site we found a Chevy 2500 HD that we really liked and decided to check it out. Of course we got to Kuppers about a half an hour before quitting time. This seemed not to bother a single person working there, not even our salesman Zach. Now we have a 5 year old that goes everywhere with us, so of course I'm on alert the whole time. My husband was able to take the truck out for a test drive, and we stayed back. To my amazement we had at least 3 different salesmen ask us if we've been helped, and then they went on to tell us to go get some popcorn and pop. Inside there is a corvette (absolutely gorgeous) and of course my son spotting it went straight for it. Me in total panic mood was on him telling him DO NOT TOUCH! The reception lady, laughed and said "He's fine, he can't hurt it." I was blown away. Our salesman, Zach said pretty much the same thing later on when our boy was showing his dad. It was going onto 8:00 and Zach and the others were actually willing to stay and keep working with us on the truck. Instead we decided to go back the next day. Zach had told us that we could bring in both of our vehicles that we were looking at getting rid of to see if they couldn't work something out. This would then save us from becoming the stressed out salesmen online. The next day, with the 5 year old, we brought our two vehicles in to see what we could come up with. Not only did Zach and Shane give us a good price on both vehicles keeping us upbeat, but the accessory dealer was able to get the truck right into the shop to get the things that we wanted installed. It was great. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone who asked, and here's why.... Great service! Friendly! Very Informative! but most importantly to me... They never once made me feel as though bringing my son with was a bother. I never once thought that my son would have so much fun while waiting inside a building for us to get done. He played basketball, he had a Nerf Gun fight with the guys, he got a nice goodie bag from Kuppers, he got a hat, and to top it off Mr. Kupper himself gave him a shirt. My little guy was so worn out by all of the excitement that bedtime was actually easy. In my eyes that is huge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Ronning-Sales; Shane Hill-Financial
Jul 31, 2017 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review of Zach, Shane and our dealership. We so appreciate the time you took to share your experience. Our staff is always willing to go above & beyond and to stay late anytime, to make sure that you, our guest, are able to have an enjoyable experience and find the right vehicle for your wants and needs. We are also kid (and pet!) friendly, and we want to provide the most simple, hassle-free experience because we know everyone has busy lives. We are so happy to hear that your son loved being in our dealership- we try to provide little ways for young ones to occupy their time and learn that the car-buying process doesn't have to be long and tiresome. Bob is a very approachable owner and he's a great leader for us, so it's awesome to hear that he was able to get something for your little guy. Again, we thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback and we greatly appreciate your business. We look forward to a continued relationship with you. Thank you for choosing Kupper as your automotive specialist.

July 28, 2017

"Great car dealership!"

- Twocross

I bought a Chevrolet Equinox from them and they went above and beyond to help me and my family find a great vehicle! Tyler and all the employees at Kupper Chevrolet were very helpful and friendly every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2017 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review of Tyler and our dealership. We always want each guest to find the perfect vehicle for their wants and needs, so we will always put in whatever amount of time it takes to ensure you drive away in your perfect vehicle. Our goal is to provide a simple, enjoyable experience, each and every time you visit our dealership, so we are proud to hear that Tyler and our staff was able to provide that for you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Kupper as your automotive specialist.

July 13, 2017

"Timely - Amazing Service!"

- Barbara Skogstad

I was looking to trade my 2008 Impala LT for a newer one- found one in Minot but happened to see one(fresh trade) on Kupper's lot. Called after the holiday and made arrangements to see the car - a 2016 Impala LTZ2. They waited for my husband and I to get there from Minot and stayed while we did the paperwork etc. (We were told us in Minot we should be in while the banks were still open.) Mike Kapla didn't seem to mind that we were there late - after close - So - we had great service and when the 2016 was ready (all detailed) Derek Miller brought it up to Minot - in my driveway and showed me again how the new technology works - and set up my phone to the Bluetooth! I was impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kapla, Derek Miller
Jul 14, 2017 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review of Derek, Mike and our dealership. We are so happy to hear that we were able to help you find the right vehicle for your wants and needs and that our staff was able to provide you a simple, timely experience. Our goal is to make each guest's experience convenient and timely, so that you walk (drive) away feeling comfortable and cared for. We greatly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Kupper. Feel free to call if you ever have a question about anything with your vehicle- we're here and happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 535 results