Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

L J Marchese Chevrolet Inc

Fort Montgomery, NY

4.4
316 Reviews

1018 Route 9W

Fort Montgomery, NY

10922

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 316 reviews

October 04, 2021

"In 2006 I bought a beautiful Chevy Truck from you.I..."

- xmasreyes

In 2006 I bought a beautiful Chevy Truck from you.I still have it! 300,000 miles. Here I am Oct.2021 To buy another vehicle from my favorite dealership. They made me feel welcome and appreciated. The fact that they are just as kind as 2006 and Care is awesome. They knew my needs and worked their magic.. I am so happy again and I trusted them in 2006 and now again 2021. I really feel cared for and took care of me from their heart. Eric and Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Rizzi
5.0
Other Employees : Brian finance
July 19, 2021

"I had a pleasurable experience at the dealership...."

- erikj

I had a pleasurable experience at the dealership. Working directly with the sales manager at a small dealership streamlined the process and cut out the usual games that are encountered at the larger dealerships. I received a generous offer for my trade and a great deal on a new Silverado. I would highly recommend Marchese Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Rizzi
5.0
April 23, 2021

"The staff at Marchese was helpful, knowledgeable,..."

- Morroun.family

The staff at Marchese was helpful, knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. Although we traveled two hours to purchase our vehicle it was worth the ride. We look forward to purchasing thing in the future. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Rizzi
5.0
December 09, 2020

"THE BEST IN THE BUIZZhe is very transparent, direct,..."

- mikebaum94

THE BEST IN THE BUIZZ he is very transparent, direct, and just a good salesman. does not push and lets the product sell themselves..the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Rizzi
5.0
November 29, 2020

"When buying a car stay away from them they will promise..."

- Ben w

When buying a car stay away from them they will promise you everything until you sign the paperwork and deliver nothing just lying lying and aging lying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
September 17, 2020

"We've purchased multiple cars from Marchese. When we..."

- Jaimie M.

We've purchased multiple cars from Marchese. When we return them, they have TWICE NOW, failed to pay the final payment on the lease they promised to pay. Both times, they completely screwed up credit scores. The second time, however, Brian felt the need to provide us with his idea of helpful advice, as we were trying to refinance-his advice: that this error wasn't a big deal, because interest rates would stay low. His advice was very much unappreciated, as was the flippant attitude of the company's dealings with this situation. We had to chase them down to have this rectified and they acted as though we were a bother to THEM, after they demolished our credit. The credit score has STILL not recovered to what it was prior to Marchese's inability to follow through. Deeply disappointed and will certainly be spreading this far and wide. Times are tough enough without this company gambling with our finances. They should be ashamed of themselves. Also a note to anyone at Marchese if you read this: I can gladly provide all emails, should Marchese feel the need to say that any of this is untrue as a reply to this review. What you should really be doing, instead, is calling my husband and rectifying it further. Your efforts up to this point are abysmal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Marchese
February 09, 2020

"We had a great experience working with Andy on the..."

- tomg

We had a great experience working with Andy on the purchase of our Silverado. Andy truly cares about his customers and works to get you the best deal possible. All in all pleasant car buying experience - Thanks Andy!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Klein
November 22, 2019

"Smooth no pressure sale"

- mshanley27

Andy and Jason were professional, friendly and well versed in all the options available. We ended up with exactly what we wanted and needed. Will return for our next Chevy purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Klein
October 21, 2019

"Good Deal on New Purchase"

- gerald121947

Mr Klein was very helpful in going over the vehicle I purchased explaining even advanced technical features, the phone system, and the electronics associated with the internet. He was friendly, polite and spent quality time with us . He is very knowledgeable and I would recommend this dealership as a result of his helpfulness.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Klein
October 21, 2019

"Andy at Marchese helped me get the best deal "

- bmallon91

I went to about 6 different dealerships while I was looking for a new truck. Marchese made me feel comfortable and helped me get the best deal they could. They had a lot of good trucks in stock and ready to go. Andy was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Klein
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results