Back

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai

Topeka, KS

not yet
rated
294 Reviews

2946 S Kansas Ave

Topeka, KS

66611

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 294 reviews

July 22, 2021

Sales department was great. Finance department has been a nightmare to deal with I was scammed into getting the extended warranty. Cause they said it would change my interest rate after I found out it wouldn More

by Mark
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Howard Cherry
June 17, 2019

Check your bill closely Wen into dealership for an oil change etc. Waited for the work to be done which took 30-45 minutes I would guess. Shortly they called me to the cou More

by Repeater1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Talley
June 11, 2019

Oil change, tire alignment and balance and rotation. Service was friendly, and polite and completed in a very timely manner. Future service will be done with this Dealership. You all have what it takes! More

by nanabearblue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Woolington
June 10, 2019

"Jason went above and beyond service" We bought a used 2013 Kia Optima and the Marker and Tag lights were out and to change them was a hard and difficult task/job. Jason Woolington and his More

by johnt43
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Woolington
June 06, 2019

Excellent service The problem with my car was fixed before the estimated time. My service contact was informative and very courteous. My car is running very well. More

by Pmakansas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond wokenfuss
Jun 07, 2019 -

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review - we appreciate your business!

June 03, 2019

Thank you I titled my review thank you because the service department got me in in a pinch. We had been on the road on vacation so long my MKS was due for serv More

by Malcolm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les
Jun 04, 2019 -

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience and having confidence in Laird Noller!

June 03, 2019

Experience Great experience! I would highly recommend their service department to anyone that has a Mazda. Prior to owning the Mazda I had a Lincoln and had th More

by HARRYCRAIG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joni Michaelis
Jun 04, 2019 -

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

We are glad to hear you've always had a great experience with our Service Dept! Thanks for sharing.

June 03, 2019

Good service On time and done right car appears to be running good like it should after the service at the Lincoln service center so alls good More

by WILLIAM.BARNES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
Jun 04, 2019 -

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

We are glad to hear all is good - thank you for your business!

June 01, 2019

First service-5000 miles Very good in all respects, although it did take longer than I expected. Service Manager was very good. Enjoying new car! Many happy miles to go. More

by DaMan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager, Rick Talley
Jun 03, 2019 -

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review - happy driving!

May 29, 2019

Always great service The service professionals are always respectful and explain things well to me. They are flexible as well. I hit a giant pothole and had to move my app More

by Bartonalaina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joni Michaelis, Jason Woolington
May 29, 2019 -

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

How ironic! Thank you for trusting us to get you back on the road safe -we appreciate your business!

1
...