Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai

4.6

279 Lifetime Reviews

2946 S Kansas Ave, Topeka, Kansas 66611
Call (785) 267-2800

282 Reviews of Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2019

"Mediocre Customer Service"

- CHRISTIEMULL

The rep did not know about a problem even though it was listed as a concern on the email and on the night drop off envelope.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
raymond
May 22, 2019

"My First car experience "

- bharath

Great pricing, quick service, and a lot of choices. Agree on a price, and close the deal, (driving off the lot) in 60 minutes... very knowledgeable staff! Definitely worth my 2hr drive. Thanks Garrett and Makenzie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Chaffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2019 -

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing you great experience - we are always happy to help!

May 21, 2019

"Kind and knowledgeable workers, quick and easy process "

- Atfinch9

The customer service is fantastic- very accommodating! I found exactly what I was looking for- along with a great price! The buying process was quick and efficient. No complaints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Chaffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2019

"Very considerate business!"

- Texas Linda

Wonderfully fast & very efficient service. I could not believe they programmed my faub correctfully the first time! Raymond was so very helpful! I am new 2 the state & will gladly return 2 this Lincoln dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond
May 20, 2019 -

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for trusting Laird Noller & for the great review!

May 15, 2019

"Finish new car delivery "

- KEVINGWADSWORTH0101

There was a misunderstanding between Garrett to myself about who is supposed to call who to the finish up of delivery of my new car. There was a scratch on the hood and it was fixed. I would have liked to get more money on my Mazda 3 trade, l took good care of it. Joe helped out as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Chaffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Noller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2019 -

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for the honest feedback, we appreciate your business!

May 15, 2019

"A Professional Service Department "

- dzeller

What a relief to find a find a professional service department that cares about the customer and not just the upsell. Service was fast and the staff was knowledgeable. Was greeted with a smile and a conversation versa a lost stare and feeling I was interrupting their time. Will continue to bring my service back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jonathan frederick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason and Raymond in service
May 16, 2019 -

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

We truly appreciate the kind words and compliments! Thank you for your continued business.

May 08, 2019

"Good. Eventually. "

- Melderson

Service tech was very nice, but when I came to pick up my car after having a recall fixed, the radio was no longer working properly, so I had to be taken back to my office (again) and picked up later, which was a hassle. The problem was ultimately fixed at no charge, and the courtesy shuttle driver was very kind and on time. I just didn’t appreciate the hassle of wasting my lunch break to have to leave it there again. To clarify, I’ve never had any issues with the sales department and would recommend several sales people who work there. As far as the service department goes, courtesy and kindness are appreciated, but doing a thorough job the first time is very important to busy people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2019 -

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review, we always appreciate honest feedback. Our apologies for the inconvenience of this service, and we are glad we could resolve. Thanks again for your patience and understanding.

May 01, 2019

"Service was quick and reps. Were friendly and helpful. "

- BOBSHIRL

Very satisfied with service. Would not hesitate to use service again. Service was completed in a timely manner and reps. Were polite and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2019 -

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

We always love seeing reviews like these - thank you for sharing!

May 01, 2019

"Lights not working"

- Gmawleanne

My daughter’s car had several lights that were not working. We had them checked and replaced no problem. Very thorough, helpful , fast and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joni Michaelis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2019 -

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience and the 5-star review! We always appreciate it.

April 29, 2019

"Oil leak due to oil plug/gasket. "

- Danney

I believe The repairs should have been done at the next oil change which would have saved me the cost of an early oil change expense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Wockenf
Apr 30, 2019 -

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Your safety is our top concern, however do not hesitate to call our Service Manager, Jon if you would like to discuss further - 785.267.2800. Do not hesitate to let us know how we can earn 5-stars on your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results