Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lakeland Ford

Lakeland, FL

4.9
1,541 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lakeland Ford offers AT-HOME service for your convenience that includes Pick Up, Delivery and On-Site Mobile Services that fit your schedule. Plus we fully disinfect every vehicle making sure we return it to you clean, sanitized and ready for whatever you may need. Schedule your next service online at: https://www.lakelandford.com/service-appointment/ Schedule your AT-HOME Test Drive & Trade Appraisal: https://www.lakelandford.com/coronavirus-customer-update/#form Lakeland Ford in Lakeland, Florida is the premiere Ford auto dealership in Florida with a Nationwide Lifetime Warranty [unlimited time-unlimited miles] and 1 year free maintenance at no additional cost. We specialize in new Fords and we are among the most reliable car dealers with thousands of satisfied customers. In fact, many of our new Ford and used car customers drive from Winter Haven, Bartow, and Plant City, FL because they know we consistently exceed expectations. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality vehicles, then Lakeland Ford is the only place you will need to visit. We are ready to assist you and can easily be contacted at 863-577-5030.

1430 W Memorial Blvd

Lakeland, FL

33815

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,541 reviews

November 30, 2020

"Matthew made sure our trade-in experience went as smooth..."

- Chris and Kim

Matthew made sure our trade-in experience went as smooth as possible! Thank you so much for all you did for us and your help getting us into a new Explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"John Allen was the nicest car salesman both my husband..."

- Donna13

John Allen was the nicest car salesman both my husband and myself have ever met. While very knowledgeable,he was not pushy and allowed us to make our purchase decision at our own pace. He never rushed us along and answered all of our questions. I would purchase from him again when the need arises. The Lakeland Ford dealership was enormous with more used car inventory then any other used car dealerships I’ve seen. A great experience all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"John Allen was straight forward and honest guy. Helped me..."

- Dillonw92

John Allen was straight forward and honest guy. Helped me every step of the way getting my Used 2012 F-150. Even after the disappointing detailing on the new truck (No fault on John) he is working on correcting the situation which it fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"Avery helped me with the purchase of my new 2020 Ford..."

- Bonnie Gearhart

Avery helped me with the purchase of my new 2020 Ford Edge and I absolutely love it! Can’t wait for our future business together for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"After purchasing two vehicles in the past year from..."

- StephenHubert

After purchasing two vehicles in the past year from Lakeland Ford, I am proud to say I am a life long customer. Both times, Avery was my salesman and was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and caring throughout the entire process. After buying myself a new vehicle, I returned 4 months later and bought another brand new vehicle for my grandmother. The finance department was spot on and offered me exactly what I wanted for my trade-in. In the past year of owning these vehicles, the service department has also been an enormous help. I can rest assured my vehicle is always in good hands. Thank you Lakeland Ford and Avery for taking such good care of your customers, I am looking forward to our future lifelong business together!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"I had worked with Lawrence Christian in the past and..."

- pianoman58

I had worked with Lawrence Christian in the past and always had an excellent experience. Unfortunately he was unavailable but set me up with John Allen. John made the process of purchasing a car simple and pleasant. I wasn’t prepared for a car purchase right now, but he made it work for me. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance department
November 30, 2020

"John was very pleasant to work with. He seemed very..."

- dvdmazure

John was very pleasant to work with. He seemed very knowledgeable about the vehicle that we were interested in. He also was very patient with us. Would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"John Allen was awesome in helping me into my new Ranger...."

- Junker1029

John Allen was awesome in helping me into my new Ranger. This was a easy and professional experience even tossed in a hat for the old man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"I have purchased my last 3 vehicles fromLakeland..."

- redrocketalley

I have purchased my last 3 vehicles from Lakeland Automall. Lawrence Christain assisted me on the purchases of all three vehicles. He explains the process and eas patient in answering questiond. I drive go 2 hours to purchasre my vehicles from Lakeland Automall and Lawrence and always work eith Laerence. I will be back when I puchade my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"I had a real good experience with Richard, very..."

- Irarifkowitz

I had a real good experience with Richard, very professional, Carlton was also excellent, the detailed car is beautiful . It was exactly what I was looking for, and with the lifetime warranty, well that's what really was the deal. I haven't heard of any other dealers doing this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,541 results