About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lakeland Ford

4.9

797 Lifetime Reviews

1430 W Memorial Blvd, Lakeland, Florida 33815
Call (863) 682-1100

797 Reviews of Lakeland Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"Great!"

- julie0203

Matt was amazing. He knew exactly the type of vehicle to switch our family into. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Awesome Experience "

- Deb in Lakeland

My sales rep LISTENED TO ME...Lawtence Christian brought the vehicle to me after a conversation about what I wanted in a truck...he did not try to sell me an inferior truck...I wanted top of the line and that is what I have now...a truck I feel safe driving when I take my family with me...my two young grandsons love it! Thank you....oh yes...the lifetime warranty was the reason I went to Lakekand Ford in the first place... so happy I did! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Christian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"2nd Purchase"

- Bridget

Deanna was great very patience and knowledgeable. Took time with me finding all the features I need to travel back and fourth to Ohio. This is my second purchase here and I plan to buy my next one here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna Iaboni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2019

"Brand New Car!!! "

- Maggier

Chris and Deanna were absolutely amazing!!! Traded in my little Hyundai Accent and I absolutely love this car already. Great experience and great price! It’ll be a perfect family car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna Iaboni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2019 -

Lakeland Ford responded

Thank you for your rating and review. WE're glad Chris and Deanna could help with your vehicle needs and if we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

February 08, 2019

"Ask for Lawrence Christian when you arrive "

- Newcarguyjoe468

Dealing with Lawrence to buy your new car will be a great experience. He is knowledgeable about all Ford products and will treat you right. We have dealt with Lawrence before and have always been pleased with him. He is always a phone call away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Christian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2019 -

Lakeland Ford responded

Thank you for your rating, review and kind words about Lawrence. He has been part of our Lakeland Team for many years and is very much liked by all of is customers. If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

February 07, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- Samlarkins07

My experience with Lawrence at Lakeland Ford was very smooth and effortless and with no pressure. Lawrence and his staff worked with me in every aspect to ensure the delivery of my desired vehicle. I’m looking forward to shopping with Lakeland Ford in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Christian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Hancock and Justin with finance
February 05, 2019

"Ew Truck Sale"

- kimberlylawrence

Lawrence provided great service and answered all our questions.He was very thorough and made the deal work for our budget. Great job in all areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Christian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Wrinkle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2019

"New focus"

- New Focus

Geoff Thomas was very friendly and helped me get into a new Ford Focus and out of my fiesta. I like the lifetime warranty. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2019

"Very Happy Customer!"

- Guess,d1346

We live in Naples and were in Lakeland. We decided to go look for a new work truck for my husband. They had just what he was looking for Damon and Jhonathan were very helpful. They were able to get him the rebates and a very good price. We didn't purchase the truck that day but came back 4 days later to pick it up. I would highly recommend Lakeland Ford to my friends. I think Damon and Jhonathan did a fabulous job. And I would do business with them again. They will definitely be seeing me again when I am ready to purchase my next vehicle. I definitely would give them a 5 star rating for both Lakeland Ford and their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Nielsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jhonathan Velez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2019

"Service is always exceptional when we come there."

- TAYES1776

We have dealt with the dealership in purchasing more than 1 vehicle. We’ve always been satisfied from the sales personnel to the service managers. We will continue to purchase other vehicles there in the future and will gladly recommend Ford Auto Mall to our freiends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Nobiletti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Maples
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 797 results