Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lakeland Ford

Lakeland, FL

4.8
1,939 Reviews
Lakeland Ford offers AT-HOME service for your convenience that includes Pick Up, Delivery and On-Site Mobile Services that fit your schedule. Plus we fully disinfect every vehicle making sure we return it to you clean, sanitized and ready for whatever you may need. Schedule your next service online at: https://www.lakelandford.com/service-appointment/ Schedule your AT-HOME Test Drive & Trade Appraisal: https://www.lakelandford.com/coronavirus-customer-update/#form Lakeland Ford in Lakeland, Florida is the premiere Ford auto dealership in Florida with a Nationwide Lifetime Warranty [unlimited time-unlimited miles] and 1 year free maintenance at no additional cost. We specialize in new Fords and we are among the most reliable car dealers with thousands of satisfied customers. In fact, many of our new Ford and used car customers drive from Winter Haven, Bartow, and Plant City, FL because they know we consistently exceed expectations. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality vehicles, then Lakeland Ford is the only place you will need to visit. We are ready to assist you and can easily be contacted at 863-577-5030.

1430 W Memorial Blvd

Lakeland, FL

33815

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,939 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Frank was very good, explain everything about the car and..."

- amarlof

Frank was very good, explain everything about the car and it was very helpful in let me know everything that I need to know. I appreciate it and thank you for your help and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"If you purchase a vehicle I highly recommend Frank. Thank..."

- Lisa frailey

If you purchase a vehicle I highly recommend Frank. Thank you Frank for another amazing new vehicle purchase. I’ll be back again to purchase my future vehicles!!! Outstanding experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Frank and Lawrence did an awesome job of taking care of..."

- mlfrailey

Frank and Lawrence did an awesome job of taking care of us “for the 2nd time”. They are like family. Thank you guys! Greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I have bought two vehicles from Lakeland Ford. The..."

- Lisa frailey

I have bought two vehicles from Lakeland Ford. The experience is OUTSTANDING on every visit. Thank you Frank and Lawrence for exceptional customer service. Lisa Frailey

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"They are honest people that work with you and don’t jerk..."

- RYARBROUGH1

They are honest people that work with you and don’t jerk you around like other dealers do. I’ll continue to buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"This was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever..."

- Jim Ferguson

This was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. The salesman Denis was absolutely the best. He found exactly what we needed and made the financing work for under what we expected to pay. The dealership overall is clean and neat catering to many people’s needs while they are there from an in house cage to a great lounge area. ALL of the associates are absolutely wonderful. They treated my wife and I like we were family. Thank you Lakeland Ford! You are all the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"He was very professional and friendly. Good salesman. He..."

- Aamendola87

He was very professional and friendly. Good salesman. He made us feel comfortable during the buying process. I would recommend him to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Our experience was fantastic! Richard and his team were..."

- hcbrwb1

Our experience was fantastic! Richard and his team were extremely helpful in explaining everything! Highly recommend Richard and Lakeland Ford for your next Ford purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

hcbrwb1 responded

You guys are the best! Great car buying at Lakeland Ford ! Thank you Richard!!

Jul 17, 2021 -

hcbrwb1 responded

Best dealership in Lakeland, Richard you and your team ROCK!

July 16, 2021

"This is my second time I've dealt with Lakeland Ford and..."

- Dangn

This is my second time I've dealt with Lakeland Ford and both times I have had great experiences. This time was my best time. Couldn't have had better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Great service great deal go see Richard for your next..."

- Meansvivian2

Great service great deal go see Richard for your next vehicle. He is upfront and honest and doesn’t play games. He will get you the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,939 results