Back

Lakeland Ford

Lakeland, FL

4.8
2,398 Reviews
Lakeland Ford in Lakeland, Florida is the premiere Ford auto dealership in Florida with a Nationwide Lifetime Warranty [unlimited time-unlimited miles] and 1 year free maintenance at no additional cost. We specialize in new Fords and we are among the most reliable car dealers with thousands of satisfied customers. In fact, many of our new Ford and used car customers drive from Winter Haven, Bartow, and Plant City, FL because they know we consistently exceed expectations. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality vehicles, then Lakeland Ford is the only place you will need to visit. We are ready to assist you and can easily be contacted at 863-577-5030.
Contact Dealership

1430 W Memorial Blvd

Lakeland, FL

33815

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,398 reviews

August 15, 2022

Thank you Mr. Richard from the Lakeland Ford Dealership… We love our New Limited Ford Expedition !!!! More

by carolynpeace17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Berndt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

carolynpeace17 responded

Perfect experience

August 13, 2022

Muy buena atención excelente profesionalidad del vendedor salí muy satisfecha y estoy muy agradecida y contenta More

by Orquídea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Uria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 13, 2022

Richard was a pleasure to work with and I am very happy with my new Explorer. I will recommend him to everyone More

by Pitaomg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Maples
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Berndt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

Forth time going back. Probably doing it again for my wife and kids one day. More

by Demonford85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Maples
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Avery Guyton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Berndt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

We greatly appreciate the patience of Lawrence because we are stranger and we are not familiar with paiement methods. More

by PIERRE.SEGERS1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Christian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 05, 2022

Great staff and very helpful with every step of the way . Martin especially was able to get me into a great vehicle and guide me through the whole process. Thank you so much !!! More

by KNIGHTBOWLER21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin
August 04, 2022

Everything was great and the sales person, Mathew was very attentive to our needs and he communicated well with me. A great place to buy a new vehicle. Ask for Mathew!! More

by NANCY.HALL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

Business was handled in a timely matter thanks to Lawrence Christian and the Finance Department More

by kjuans60
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Christian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 03, 2022

Appreciate the Warmth, friendliness and lots of smiles. Just wish we could have gotten out in less then 5 hours More

by Nesha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin DeJesus
August 03, 2022

Jackson was a great help when buying my truck, because the other sales person didn’t get me to buy because of his mannerism. But Jackson stop me before I left and sold me a Bronco sport and we are very gr More

by YBERNARD4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Morgan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,398 results