Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lakeshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Slidell, LA

4.8
191 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

330 Howze Beach Rd

Slidell, LA

70458

Directions

Is this your dealership?

191 Reviews of Lakeshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2021

"Chris Rich was amazing. He helped me get the Jeep of my..."

- Mel

Chris Rich was amazing. He helped me get the Jeep of my dreams. He was very upfront t and honest. I recommend him 100%. Everyone at the dealership were inviting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rich
February 15, 2021

"Aaron did a amazing job made everything so easy and..."

- rootie

Aaron did a amazing job made everything so easy and quick. Will do business again. Got everything I wanted and more. I would recommend lakeshore to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
February 15, 2021

"Dealership was very clean. Everyone was kind and offered..."

- Ms. Wright

Dealership was very clean. Everyone was kind and offered friendly and professional customer service. Dominick Rivolo was very patient while I went back and forward trying to decide what vehicle I wanted. I will definitely refer friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Rivolo, and Bruce
February 08, 2021

"Worked with us and very polite and professional...."

- Ltarter

Worked with us and very polite and professional. Salesman and finance manager where very helpful. Manager of sales also helpful by being willing to negotiate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
OGIE
February 08, 2021

"They were friendly and easy to make a deal with. The..."

- Coscino2

They were friendly and easy to make a deal with. The experience was good. I would recommend them to others if they wanted to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Canter, Grant
February 01, 2021

"Our time at the dealership was very welcoming. We were..."

- Shug

Our time at the dealership was very welcoming. We were given a tour of the area where the cars were located and our salesperson was patient and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Rivolo
February 01, 2021

"Great customer service. Very friendly staff. They were..."

- Happy

Great customer service. Very friendly staff. They were very kind to my child as well. Overall I had a great experience shopping there. I highly recommend going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and Dwayne
February 01, 2021

"Darrien was beyond helpful in making this deal happen. He..."

- Matthew G

Darrien was beyond helpful in making this deal happen. He went above and beyond making sure I was comfortable with the truck before I left the dealership and is still willing to answer any questions even after the purchase. Everyone at the dealership offered their assistance every time I was there. Will be back when it’s time to purchase a new car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrien
January 25, 2021

"My sales associate Dominick was very knowledgeable about..."

- klfayard

My sales associate Dominick was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at purchasing. Anything he didnt know, he would make sure to find out. I ended up building a custom model and he walked me through the process to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend working with him if you are looking at purchasing a Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick
January 25, 2021

"I Was very impressed with my salesman Trey and the way he..."

- Tony

I Was very impressed with my salesman Trey and the way he went above and beyond to help me. Wanted my note at a better price but all and all it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results