Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lakewood Ford

Lakewood, WA

3.0
323 Reviews

11503 Pacific Hwy SW

Lakewood, WA

98499

Directions

323 Reviews of Lakewood Ford

Sort by
April 25, 2021

"Called to see if my car was ready for pick up was told..."

- missing car

Called to see if my car was ready for pick up was told that my car wasn't even on the schedule for a repair and if it wasn't on the schedule it wasn't even there. Tried to talk with a manager and was told they were in a meeting and could not be disturbed. call back, Called back got a voice mail. Stated if they didn't contact me i would have to call 911 and report it stolen. within min they found my can. Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
was not given a name
February 16, 2021

"Took my car in for service on 2-15-21. Suzi was my..."

- S.Remaker

Took my car in for service on 2-15-21. Suzi was my service rep.......kudos to her.and her staff on a good mob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzi Cronin
5.0
December 15, 2020

"Slow Technicians are unexperienced too many mistakes..."

- Real deal

Slow Technicians are unexperienced too many mistakes service manager doesn’t seem to give a xxxx service writers there might be two that I would go to the rest I would not trust them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Alger
1.0
Mike Bazinet
1.0
Suzi Cronin
5.0
Bob Hogan
1.0
Bree Isam
1.0
Dawn Nelson
1.0
November 10, 2020

"Sold us an expensive death trapWe bought used car in..."

- andrew3227

Sold us an expensive death trap We bought used car in January. Within 2 days a faulty ignition switch would dangerously cut out while on the road (That same ignition issue that killed 124 people). We returned the vehicle, and asked if we could have our trade in back while they worked on the car. The salesman claimed the trade in "Was already crushed at the wrecker", which seemed dubious since it had only been a few days. A month later the brakes started not stopping, It ended up being the rotors. We had only put on about 5k miles, so the brakes either weren't inspected or a choice was made to put it up for sale with the rotors badly worn. We bought the "premium" warranty but somehow the brakes set us back $600. The Airbag light is on and will cost another 400$ to fix. Little things broken goes with buying a used car, but we purchased with Lakewood Ford and paid a premium over a smaller dealer because we trusted the vehicle would at least be safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Visaya
1.0
November 01, 2020

"My daughter bought her first new car and the experience..."

- Zabrinamoore70

My daughter bought her first new car and the experience was wonderful. Jerad was extremely patient and made us very comfortable. The process was smooth and I am grateful my daughters first experience at a dealer went this well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerad
September 26, 2020

"will not take responsibility for painting over rust..."

- mketkr

will not take responsibility for painting over rust scammers. Rust bled through over new paint match to look original. I was blown off completely so bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NOT Listed
July 03, 2020

"Untrustworthy. Lies, deceitful and scam after scam with..."

- Battlewall

Untrustworthy. Lies, deceitful and scam after scam with this dealership. Won't accept responsibility for their vehicles or service dept. Do not do business with this dealership! If you get away from them unscathed then you're lucky. If I could... I would return the truck I bought from this dealership and I would buy it elsewhere. They are not businesslike at all... they are scammers. Save your money and mental health from these people.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Visaya
1.0
March 24, 2020

"Dino S. And Kevin went out of their way to get my family..."

- Sassyglz411

Dino S. And Kevin went out of their way to get my family in a safe reliable vehicle! I went in with 5 kids and Dino was patient and understanding the whole time. This is by far one of the BEST car buying experiences I've ever had. I won't ever shop anywhere else!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Sabanagic
January 25, 2020

"They had my car for all most 5 monthsIt is 2003 mach 1 I..."

- Frog1977

They had my car for all most 5 months It is 2003 mach 1 I took it there for a cold start noise. It dove in fine and Dad to be towed out didn't start with a key It now had to be hot wired And still had over 1300 dollars DON'T TAKE YOUR CAR HERE

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Alger
2.0
November 12, 2019

"Dino Sabanagic new exactly what I needed to pull 11,500lb."

- Lite Heart

Dino was a pleasure to work with, he went out of his way to make my experience stress free. He was knowledgeable and helpful in matching me up with the Ford-150 I needed for the job at hand, thanks, Ken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Sabanagic
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results